Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley Concerts

Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley will be hosting a bunch of shows available to view in the itinerary below. You can RSVP in Facebook, view event specifics and buy tickets for the following shows that will be held in Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley. Concert Fix always offers a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the shows in Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley. Get the latest tour announcements for Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley concerts in Berkeley by visiting our Tour announcements page. The Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley show lineup is always updating, so visit this page often for the most up-to-date list of the concerts that will be held in Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley.

Sat Jul 9, 2022

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $68.00

Caamp

Venue: Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Caamp

Sun Jul 10, 2022

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Jul 16, 2022

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $93.00

Sun Jul 17, 2022

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $71.00

Sat Jul 23, 2022

Fri Jul 29, 2022

TICKETS
239 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Jul 30, 2022

Fri Aug 12, 2022

Sat Aug 13, 2022

Sun Aug 14, 2022

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $89.00

Fri Aug 19, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $87.00

Sat Aug 20, 2022

TICKETS
334 tickets left starting from $82.00

Sun Aug 21, 2022

TICKETS
748 tickets left starting from $104.00

Wed Sep 7, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $86.00

Fri Sep 9, 2022

TICKETS
566 tickets left starting from $92.00

Sun Sep 11, 2022

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $169.00

Tue Sep 13, 2022

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $77.00

Lany

Venue: Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Lany

Thu Sep 15, 2022

TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $67.00

Fri Sep 16, 2022

TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sat Sep 17, 2022

TICKETS
673 tickets left starting from $80.00

Sun Sep 18, 2022

TICKETS
249 tickets left starting from $75.00

Wed Sep 28, 2022

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $105.00

Thu Sep 29, 2022

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $110.00

Sat Oct 1, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sun Oct 2, 2022

Fri Oct 7, 2022

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $91.00

Phoenix

Venue: Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Phoenix - Band

Thu Oct 20, 2022

TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $82.00

Fri Oct 21, 2022

TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $81.00

Fri Oct 28, 2022

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $82.00

Sat Nov 5, 2022

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $67.00

Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley Concert Information

  • Concert Schedule for Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley is revised on a regular basis.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley concerts in a long time.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley are now available.
  • Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley is really one of the best places for concert tours in Berkeley.
  • Tickets for all Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.

Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley currently has a exciting list of concert tours entering the venue in the near future. Some of music's top artists are about to have concerts at Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley in Berkeley. Make sure to catch some of the concert excitement that Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley has to offer. Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley is one of the most magnificant venues that Berkeley has to offer. Just check out the list here for all the future Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley concerts. Our Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any changes.