Concord, CA Concerts 2019

Concord is ready for a robust concert schedule ahead in the next few months. To begin with, look to see Monica visiting Concord Pavilion on July 20, 2019. After that, check out plenty of other entertaining concerts that will be rolling into Concord, including Anniversary Concord Jazz Festival on August 3, 2019 in Concord Pavilion, Live, Bush & Our Lady Peace on August 7, 2019 at Concord Pavilion, and French Montana on August 11, 2019 at Concord Pavilion. Elle King is expected to be a highly popular concert, which is scheduled on September 6, 2019 at Concord Pavilion. For everything you need about these currently scheduled concerts in Concord, check out #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We also carry parking passes, VIP packages and front row packages for certain venues in Concord.

Sat Jul 20, 2019

Sat Aug 3, 2019

Wed Aug 7, 2019

Thu Aug 8, 2019

Sun Aug 11, 2019

Sat Aug 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
3098 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sun Sep 1, 2019

Fri Sep 6, 2019

Sat Sep 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
642 tickets left starting from $165.00

Wed Sep 18, 2019

Sat Oct 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2226 tickets left starting from $28.00

Concerts near Concord

Concerts in Berkeley, CA

Thu Jun 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat Jun 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sun Jun 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $251.00

Fri Jul 5, 2019

Sat Jul 6, 2019

Sun Jul 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Mon Jul 8, 2019

Thu Jul 11, 2019

Fri Jul 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $89.00
Show All

Concerts in Oakland, CA

Wed Jun 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1 tickets left starting from $145.00

Fri Jun 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1047 tickets left starting from $33.00
RSVP on TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $37.00
RSVP on TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sat Jun 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $84.00

Sun Jun 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $191.00
Show All

Concerts in San Rafael, CA

Wed Jul 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $169.00

Sun Jul 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $187.00

Sat Jul 20, 2019

Concord Concert and Event Information

  • Concord is really one of the hottest locations for concert tours in America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Concord is revised on a regular basis.
  • Tickets for all Concord concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Sleep Train Pavilion and Sleep Train Pavilion both have lots of concert events approaching.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Concord concerts by far.

Concord so far has a huge list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in Concord. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Concord has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Just browse through the schedule provided for all the best Concord concerts. Our Concord concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any revisions.