Concord, CA Concerts 2019

Concord is ready for a robust concert schedule ahead in the upcoming weeks. To begin with, look to see Sammy Hagar and the Circle visiting Concord Pavilion on April 20, 2019. Then, see other great concerts that will be rolling into Concord, including Florence and The Machine on May 15, 2019 in Concord Pavilion, For King and Country on June 7, 2019 at Concord Pavilion, and Breaking Benjamin on September 18, 2019 at Concord Pavilion. Joan Jett And The Blackhearts will be a very highly anticipated concert, which will be held on September 6, 2019 at Concord Pavilion. For everything you need about these upcoming concerts in Concord, visit #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. In certain instances we carry parking passes, VIP passes and front row passes for certain venues in Concord.

Sat Apr 20, 2019

Wed May 15, 2019

Fri Jun 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1852 tickets left starting from $35.00

Fri Sep 6, 2019

Wed Sep 18, 2019

Concerts near Concord

Concerts in Berkeley, CA

Fri Feb 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sun Feb 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Mar 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat Mar 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $61.00

Tue Mar 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
123 tickets left starting from $24.00

Sat Mar 9, 2019

Sun Mar 10, 2019

Wed Mar 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
129 tickets left starting from $43.00

Fri Mar 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
148 tickets left starting from $108.00
Show All

Concerts in Oakland, CA

Fri Feb 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $107.00

Sat Feb 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $53.00
RSVP on TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $116.00

Sun Feb 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
255 tickets left starting from $36.00
RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $107.00

Mon Feb 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
185 tickets left starting from $53.00

Tue Feb 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
265 tickets left starting from $53.00
Show All

Concerts in San Rafael, CA

Sat Mar 9, 2019

Sun Mar 10, 2019

Sun Mar 24, 2019

Thu Mar 28, 2019

Sat Apr 27, 2019

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Wed May 8, 2019

Concord Concert and Event Information

  • Concord is really one of the hottest locations for concert tours in America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Concord is revised on a regular basis.
  • Tickets for all Concord concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Sleep Train Pavilion and Sleep Train Pavilion both have lots of concert events approaching.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Concord concerts by far.

Concord so far has a huge list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in Concord. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Concord has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Just browse through the schedule provided for all the best Concord concerts. Our Concord concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any revisions.