Concord, CA Concerts 2020

Fri May 15, 2020

Wed May 27, 2020

TICKETS
3466 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri Jun 5, 2020

TICKETS
1860 tickets left starting from $87.00

Sat Jun 6, 2020

TICKETS
2245 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Jun 12, 2020

Sun Jun 14, 2020

Sat Aug 22, 2020

TICKETS
1040 tickets left starting from $83.00

Tue Sep 8, 2020

TICKETS
2954 tickets left starting from $41.00

Concerts near Concord

Concerts in Berkeley, CA

Tue Jan 21, 2020

Wed Jan 22, 2020

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $43.00

Wyclef Jean

Venue: Cornerstone - CA

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Wyclef Jean

Thu Jan 23, 2020

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Jan 24, 2020

TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $43.00

YBN Cordae

Venue: Cornerstone - CA

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: YBN Cordae

Sat Jan 25, 2020

TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $41.00
TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sun Jan 26, 2020

TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $43.00
Show All Concerts in Berkeley

Concerts in Oakland, CA

Tue Jan 21, 2020

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $46.00

Fog Lake

Venue: Starline Social Club

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Fog Lake

TICKETS
109 tickets left starting from $53.00

Fri Jan 24, 2020

TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sat Jan 25, 2020

TICKETS
218 tickets left starting from $53.00
TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sun Jan 26, 2020

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Tue Jan 28, 2020

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Jan 31, 2020

TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $30.00

Wed Feb 5, 2020

TICKETS
336 tickets left starting from $53.00

Tycho

Venue: Fox Theater - Oakland

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tycho

Thu Feb 6, 2020

TICKETS
240 tickets left starting from $53.00
Show All Concerts in Oakland

Concerts in San Rafael, CA

Sun Feb 16, 2020

TICKETS
252 tickets left starting from $82.00

Sun Feb 23, 2020

Sun Mar 8, 2020

Wed Mar 11, 2020

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $112.00

Mon Mar 16, 2020

TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $170.00

Sat Mar 21, 2020

Sun Mar 22, 2020

Sun Apr 19, 2020

Sat Apr 25, 2020

Sun Apr 26, 2020

Show All Concerts in San Rafael

Concord Concert and Event Information

  • Concord is really one of the hottest locations for concert tours in America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Concord is revised on a regular basis.
  • Tickets for all Concord concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Sleep Train Pavilion and Sleep Train Pavilion both have lots of concert events approaching.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Concord concerts by far.

Concord so far has a huge list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in Concord. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Concord has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Just browse through the schedule provided for all the best Concord concerts. Our Concord concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any revisions.