Concord, CA Concerts 2021

Sat Jun 5, 2021

TICKETS
686 tickets left starting from $44.00

Fri Jun 11, 2021

TICKETS
704 tickets left starting from $35.00

Wed Jun 23, 2021

TICKETS
709 tickets left starting from $81.00

Sat Jun 26, 2021

TICKETS
752 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sat Jul 17, 2021

TICKETS
946 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sun Jul 18, 2021

Tue Aug 3, 2021

TICKETS
603 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sun Aug 8, 2021

TICKETS
848 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Aug 21, 2021

TICKETS
662 tickets left starting from $37.00

Thu Sep 2, 2021

TICKETS
666 tickets left starting from $34.00

Aug 22 (PPD)

TICKETS
233 tickets left starting from $110.00

Concerts near Concord

Concerts in Berkeley, CA

Fri Jul 31, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $199.00

Fri Aug 28, 2020

Wed Sep 16, 2020

Fri Sep 18, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $208.00

Kolohe Kai

Venue: The UC Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Kolohe Kair

Sat Sep 19, 2020

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $71.00

Kolohe Kai

Venue: The UC Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Kolohe Kair

Sun Sep 27, 2020

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $81.00

Djavan

Venue: The UC Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Djavan

Sat Oct 3, 2020

Sun Oct 11, 2020

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $54.00

Wed Oct 14, 2020

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $41.00

Snail Mail

Venue: The UC Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Snail Mail

Wed Oct 21, 2020

Show All Concerts in Berkeley

Concerts in Oakland, CA

Thu Jul 23, 2020

Sun Aug 2, 2020

TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $180.00

Sat Aug 8, 2020

TICKETS
199 tickets left starting from $80.00

Thu Sep 10, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $158.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $216.00

Fri Sep 11, 2020

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $158.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $216.00

Sat Sep 12, 2020

TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $52.00

Wed Sep 16, 2020

TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $57.00

Yaeji

Venue: Fox Theater - Oakland

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Yaeji

Thu Sep 17, 2020

TICKETS
135 tickets left starting from $42.00
Show All Concerts in Oakland

Concerts in San Francisco, CA

Sun Jul 5, 2020

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $37.00

Fri Jul 10, 2020

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $44.00

Polaris

Venue: The Chapel

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Polaris - Band

Sat Jul 11, 2020

Wed Jul 15, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $244.00

Thu Jul 16, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $158.00

Sat Jul 18, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $158.00

Thu Jul 30, 2020

Sat Aug 1, 2020

TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $155.00
Show All Concerts in San Francisco

Concord Concert and Event Information

  • Concord is really one of the hottest locations for concert tours in America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Concord is revised on a regular basis.
  • Tickets for all Concord concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Sleep Train Pavilion and Sleep Train Pavilion both have lots of concert events approaching.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Concord concerts by far.

Concord so far has a huge list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in Concord. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Concord has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Just browse through the schedule provided for all the best Concord concerts. Our Concord concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any revisions.