Concord, CA Concerts 2022

Sun May 29, 2022

Wed Jun 1, 2022

TICKETS
993 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sat Jun 11, 2022

Tue Jun 14, 2022

TICKETS
557 tickets left starting from $17.00

Fri Jun 17, 2022

TICKETS
600 tickets left starting from $15.00

AJR

Venue: Concord Pavilion

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: AJR

Wed Jun 22, 2022

TICKETS
111 tickets left starting from $115.00

Fri Jun 24, 2022

TICKETS
1481 tickets left starting from $29.00

Sat Jul 16, 2022

Fri Jul 22, 2022

Thu Jul 28, 2022

TICKETS
2215 tickets left starting from $20.00

Sat Jul 30, 2022

TICKETS
1669 tickets left starting from $32.00

Tue Aug 9, 2022

TICKETS
1677 tickets left starting from $29.00

Sat Aug 20, 2022

TICKETS
1485 tickets left starting from $27.00

Tue Aug 23, 2022

TICKETS
1508 tickets left starting from $44.00

Thu Sep 22, 2022

TICKETS
1396 tickets left starting from $37.00

Tue Sep 27, 2022

TICKETS
1159 tickets left starting from $74.00

Iron Maiden

Venue: Concord Pavilion

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Iron Maiden

Concerts near Concord

Concerts in Berkeley, CA

Sat Jun 4, 2022

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sun Jun 5, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $110.00

Tue Jun 7, 2022

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $96.00

Wed Jun 8, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $68.00

Yann Tiersen

Venue: The UC Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Yann Tiersen

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $158.00

Fri Jun 10, 2022

TICKETS
321 tickets left starting from $132.00
TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Jun 11, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $74.00

Sun Jun 12, 2022

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $87.00

Neko Case

Venue: The UC Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Neko Case

Thu Jun 16, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $67.00
Show All Concerts in Berkeley

Concerts in Fairfield, CA

Sat Aug 20, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $99.00

Concerts in Oakland, CA

Sat May 28, 2022

TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $64.00

Oh Wonder

Venue: Fox Theater - Oakland

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Oh Wonder

Fri Jun 3, 2022

TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $84.00

Sat Jun 4, 2022

TICKETS
107 tickets left starting from $52.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $65.00

NLE Choppa

Venue: Complex - Oakland

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: NLE Choppa

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $89.00

Woosung

Venue: Starline Social Club

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Woosung

Wed Jun 8, 2022

TICKETS
218 tickets left starting from $88.00

Thu Jun 9, 2022

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $173.00

Bob Dylan

Venue: Fox Theater - Oakland

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Bob Dylan

Fri Jun 10, 2022

TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $179.00

Bob Dylan

Venue: Fox Theater - Oakland

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Bob Dylan

TICKETS
149 tickets left starting from $25.00
TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $141.00
Show All Concerts in Oakland

Concord Concert and Event Information

  • Concord is really one of the hottest locations for concert tours in America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Concord is revised on a regular basis.
  • Tickets for all Concord concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Sleep Train Pavilion and Sleep Train Pavilion both have lots of concert events approaching.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Concord concerts by far.

Concord so far has a huge list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in Concord. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Concord has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Just browse through the schedule provided for all the best Concord concerts. Our Concord concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any revisions.