Concord, CA Concerts 2021 - 2022

Fri Jun 11, 2021

TICKETS
1369 tickets left starting from $38.00

Wed Jun 23, 2021

TICKETS
1420 tickets left starting from $89.00

Sat Jun 26, 2021

TICKETS
1171 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Jul 17, 2021

TICKETS
1397 tickets left starting from $29.00

Sun Jul 18, 2021

Tue Aug 3, 2021

Sun Aug 8, 2021

TICKETS
1869 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Aug 21, 2021

TICKETS
1785 tickets left starting from $37.00

Thu Sep 2, 2021

TICKETS
1589 tickets left starting from $39.00

Fri Oct 8, 2021

TICKETS
1624 tickets left starting from $22.00

Maroon 5

Venue: Concord Pavilion

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Maroon 5

Wed May 25, 2022

TICKETS
1708 tickets left starting from $44.00

Concerts near Concord

Concerts in Berkeley, CA

Fri Jul 9, 2021

Fri Aug 13, 2021

Fri Aug 20, 2021

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $33.00

Fri Aug 27, 2021

Wed Sep 15, 2021

TICKETS
883 tickets left starting from $86.00

Fri Sep 17, 2021

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sun Oct 3, 2021

Sat Nov 6, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat Nov 13, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $96.00

Kolohe Kai

Venue: The UC Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Kolohe Kair

Show All Concerts in Berkeley

Concerts in Oakland, CA

Sat Apr 24, 2021

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $114.00
TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $118.00

Sun Apr 25, 2021

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $118.00
TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri May 7, 2021

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $152.00

J. Holiday

Venue: Yoshi's - Oakland

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: J. Holiday

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $152.00

J. Holiday

Venue: Yoshi's - Oakland

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: J. Holiday

Fri May 14, 2021

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $152.00

Dazz Band

Venue: Yoshi's - Oakland

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Dazz Band

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $152.00

Dazz Band

Venue: Yoshi's - Oakland

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: The Dazz Band

Thu May 20, 2021

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $142.00

Thu May 27, 2021

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $142.00
Show All Concerts in Oakland

Concerts in San Francisco, CA

Fri Apr 30, 2021

Sat May 1, 2021

Fri May 14, 2021

TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $53.00

Chicano Batman

Venue: Warfield

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Chicano Batman

Sun Jun 6, 2021

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $37.00

Mon Jun 7, 2021

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $25.00

Flora Cash

Venue: The Independent

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Flora Cash

Sat Jun 12, 2021

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $45.00
TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Jun 18, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $77.00
Show All Concerts in San Francisco

Concord Concert and Event Information

  • Concord is really one of the hottest locations for concert tours in America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Concord is revised on a regular basis.
  • Tickets for all Concord concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Sleep Train Pavilion and Sleep Train Pavilion both have lots of concert events approaching.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Concord concerts by far.

Concord so far has a huge list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in Concord. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Concord has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Just browse through the schedule provided for all the best Concord concerts. Our Concord concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any revisions.