Concord, CA Concerts 2019

Concord has 14 concerts in the works at the moment, starting with Sammy Hagar and the Circle on April 20, 2019 at Concord Pavilion. More big concerts scheduled in Concord will feature Florence and The Machine on May 15, 2019 in Concord Pavilion, KBLX Stone Soul Concert: Maxwell, Ledisi, Maze & Frankie Beverly - 2 Day Pass on May 25, 2019 at Concord Pavilion, and Cameo on May 26, 2019 at Concord Pavilion. Currently, the hottest concert scheduled for Concord is Joan Jett And The Blackhearts on September 6, 2019 at Concord Pavilion. We sometimes carry parking passes, VIP packages and front row packages for certain venues in Concord. Check out #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for info about newly scheduled concerts in Concord or any changes to the current list of concerts.

Sat Apr 20, 2019

Wed May 15, 2019

Sat May 25, 2019

Sun May 26, 2019

Fri Jun 7, 2019

Sat Jul 20, 2019

Sat Aug 3, 2019

Wed Aug 7, 2019

Thu Aug 8, 2019

Sat Aug 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2780 tickets left starting from $17.00

Fri Sep 6, 2019

Wed Sep 18, 2019

Sat Oct 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2286 tickets left starting from $30.00

Concerts near Concord

Concerts in Berkeley, CA

Fri Apr 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $99.00

Sat Apr 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sun Apr 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $50.00

Wed Apr 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $50.00

Thu Apr 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
123 tickets left starting from $37.00
RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Apr 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
116 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat Apr 27, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Oakland, CA

Fri Apr 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $53.00
RSVP on TICKETS
516 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Apr 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $92.00

Tue Apr 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
415 tickets left starting from $33.00

Wed Apr 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $221.00

Thu Apr 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
121 tickets left starting from $37.00
RSVP on TICKETS
284 tickets left starting from $53.00
RSVP on TICKETS
77 tickets left starting from $56.00
Show All

Concerts in San Rafael, CA

Sat Apr 27, 2019

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Wed May 8, 2019

Thu May 16, 2019

Wed Jul 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sat Jul 6, 2019

Sun Jul 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $228.00

Concord Concert and Event Information

  • Concord is really one of the hottest locations for concert tours in America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Concord is revised on a regular basis.
  • Tickets for all Concord concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Sleep Train Pavilion and Sleep Train Pavilion both have lots of concert events approaching.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Concord concerts by far.

Concord so far has a huge list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in Concord. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Concord has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Just browse through the schedule provided for all the best Concord concerts. Our Concord concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any revisions.