Fair Oaks, CA Concerts 2019

Fair Oaks is an ideal city to be at a concert. As of today there is only a single concert ready to play in Fair Oaks, which will feature Chonda Pierce. This exciting event will be visiting Sunrise Community Church and will take place on March 23, 2019. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP packages and front row passes for the venues in Fair Oaks. For everything you need about any newly scheduled concerts coming to Fair Oaks, search #Concertfix or be sure to follow us on Twitter @concertfix.

Sat Mar 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $59.00

Concerts near Fair Oaks

Concerts in Folsom, CA

Fri Jan 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $28.00

Sat Jan 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sun Jan 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $28.00

Wed Jan 30, 2019

Fri Feb 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sun Feb 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $28.00

Tue Feb 5, 2019

Fri Feb 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $28.00

Sat Feb 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $28.00

Sun Feb 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $28.00
Show All

Concerts in Sacramento, CA

Wed Jan 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $46.00

Thu Jan 24, 2019

Fri Jan 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
180 tickets left starting from $60.00
RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Jan 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00
Show All

Concerts in Lincoln, CA

Fri Feb 15, 2019

Sat Feb 23, 2019

Fri Mar 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $74.00

Fri Apr 5, 2019

Sat Apr 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
159 tickets left starting from $96.00

Fri Apr 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
153 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sat May 4, 2019

Fri Jun 7, 2019

Sat Jun 8, 2019

Show All

Fair Oaks Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Fair Oaks concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Fair Oaks concerts in years.
  • Fair Oaks continues to be one of the hottest places for concert tours in the US.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Fair Oaks is updated daily.
  • Sunrise Community Church and Sunrise Community Church both have plenty of concert action coming up.

Fair Oaks right now has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the city in the near future. A selection of music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Fair Oaks. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Fair Oaks has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the world. Simply see the dates above for all the upcoming Fair Oaks concerts. Our Fair Oaks concert schedule is updated daily in case their are any revisions.