The Studio at Warehouse Live Concerts

The Studio at Warehouse Live will be hosting a bunch of shows that you can take a look at in the schedule below. You can RSVP in Facebook, take a look at event details and purchase tickets for the following events that will be held in The Studio at Warehouse Live. Concertfix offers all customers a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the events in The Studio at Warehouse Live. For announcements for The Studio at Warehouse Live concerts in Houston, see us on Twitter @ConcertFix. The The Studio at Warehouse Live event lineup is always changing, so check back with us for an up-to-date list of the performances coming to The Studio at Warehouse Live.

Thu Jul 29, 2021

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $71.00

Fri Jul 30, 2021

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $76.00

Thu Aug 5, 2021

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $27.00

Wed Aug 25, 2021

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $91.00

Fri Aug 27, 2021

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $36.00

Wed Sep 8, 2021

Thu Sep 16, 2021

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $87.00

Wed Sep 22, 2021

TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Sep 25, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $87.00

JMSN

Venue: The Studio at Warehouse Live

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: JMSN

Mon Oct 11, 2021

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $76.00

Tue Oct 12, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $91.00

Tue Oct 19, 2021

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $87.00

Fri Oct 22, 2021

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $47.00

Wed Nov 3, 2021

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $91.00

Sat Nov 13, 2021

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $32.00

Mon Dec 13, 2021

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $88.00

Fri Dec 17, 2021

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $50.00

Thu Mar 10, 2022

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $40.00

Thu Apr 28, 2022

Mar 22 (PPD)

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $74.00

The Frights

Venue: The Studio at Warehouse Live

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: The Frights

Mar 25 (PPD)

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $69.00

Young Nudy

Venue: The Studio at Warehouse Live

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Young Nudy

May 8 (PPD)

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $46.00

Jun 6 (PPD)

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $42.00

Riff Raff

Venue: The Studio at Warehouse Live

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Riff Raff

Aug 4 (PPD)

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $49.00

Nov 27 (PPD)

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $86.00

The Studio at Warehouse Live Concert Information

  • Concert Schedule for The Studio at Warehouse Live is revised constantly.
  • The Studio at Warehouse Live is always one of the most popular locations for concert tours in Houston.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most popular The Studio at Warehouse Live concerts on record.
  • Tickets for all The Studio at Warehouse Live concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for The Studio at Warehouse Live are in stock.

The Studio at Warehouse Live right now has a massive list of concert tours visiting the venue in the next few months. Many of music's top artists are planning on having concerts at The Studio at Warehouse Live in Houston. Do not miss some of the concert events that The Studio at Warehouse Live has to offer. The Studio at Warehouse Live is one of the best venues that Houston has to offer. Just see the dates here for all the best The Studio at Warehouse Live concerts. Our The Studio at Warehouse Live concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any revisions.