Huntsville Comedy Concerts

Huntsville has a list of Comedy events available to see in the lineup below. You can RSVP in Facebook, view event specifics and purchase tickets for the following Comedy events planned in Huntsville. Concert Fix offers a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the Comedy events in Huntsville. Get the latest tour announcements for Comedy events in Huntsville by visiting our Tour announcements page. The Comedy event itinerary for Huntsville is always revised, so check back with us for the most up-to-date list of the Comedy concerts that will be held in the city of Huntsville.

Fri May 21, 2021

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $69.00

Lil Duval

Venue: Stand Up Live - AL

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Lil Duval

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $69.00

Lil Duval

Venue: Stand Up Live - AL

Time: 9:15 PM

Featuring: Lil Duval

Sat May 22, 2021

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $69.00

Lil Duval

Venue: Stand Up Live - AL

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Lil Duval

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $69.00

Lil Duval

Venue: Stand Up Live - AL

Time: 8:45 PM

Featuring: Lil Duval

Wed May 26, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $86.00

Tim Bae

Venue: Stand Up Live - AL

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Thu May 27, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $86.00

Tim Bae

Venue: Stand Up Live - AL

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri May 28, 2021

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $157.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $100.00

Sat May 29, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $100.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $100.00

Sun May 30, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $100.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $100.00

Wed Jun 2, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $70.00

Josh Wolf

Venue: Stand Up Live - AL

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Josh Wolf

Fri Jun 4, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $54.00
TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Jun 5, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $54.00
TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sun Jun 6, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $54.00

Thu Jun 10, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $71.00

Fri Jun 11, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $71.00
TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $71.00

Sat Jun 12, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $71.00
TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $71.00

Fri Jun 18, 2021

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sat Jun 19, 2021

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $63.00
TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $63.00

Thu Jun 24, 2021

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $62.00
TICKETS
141 tickets left starting from $71.00

Fri Jun 25, 2021

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $62.00
TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sat Jun 26, 2021

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $62.00
TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sun Jun 27, 2021

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $62.00

Thu Jul 1, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $100.00

Gary Owen

Venue: Stand Up Live - AL

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Gary Owen

Fri Jul 2, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $100.00

Gary Owen

Venue: Stand Up Live - AL

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Gary Owen

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $100.00

Gary Owen

Venue: Stand Up Live - AL

Time: 9:15 PM

Featuring: Gary Owen

Sat Jul 3, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $100.00

Gary Owen

Venue: Stand Up Live - AL

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Gary Owen

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $100.00

Gary Owen

Venue: Stand Up Live - AL

Time: 8:45 PM

Featuring: Gary Owen

Fri Jul 9, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $60.00

JP Sears

Venue: Stand Up Live - AL

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: JP Sears

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $60.00

JP Sears

Venue: Stand Up Live - AL

Time: 9:15 PM

Featuring: JP Sears

Sat Jul 10, 2021

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $97.00

JP Sears

Venue: Stand Up Live - AL

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: JP Sears

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $60.00

JP Sears

Venue: Stand Up Live - AL

Time: 8:45 PM

Featuring: JP Sears

Sun Jul 11, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $60.00

JP Sears

Venue: Stand Up Live - AL

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: JP Sears

Thu Jul 15, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri Jul 16, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $54.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Jul 17, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $54.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $54.00

Thu Jul 22, 2021

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $97.00

Fri Jul 23, 2021

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $97.00

Sat Jul 24, 2021

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $107.00
TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $117.00

Sun Jul 25, 2021

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $97.00

Tue Sep 14, 2021

TICKETS
336 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Oct 2, 2021

TICKETS
228 tickets left starting from $63.00
TICKETS
277 tickets left starting from $62.00

Fri May 6, 2022

TICKETS
543 tickets left starting from $56.00

Huntsville Comedy Concert Information

  • Huntsville continues to be one of the best cities for Comedy concert tours in the nation.
  • These next Comedy concerts is going to be some of the most popular Huntsville Comedy concerts in a long time.
  • Tickets for all Huntsville Comedy concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Schedule for the Comedy concerts in Huntsville is revised on a regular basis.
  • Von Braun Center Concert Hall and Big Spring Park both have tons of Comedy concert activity forthcoming.

Huntsville currently has a busy list of Comedy concert tours coming to Huntsville in the near future. Many of Comedy music's top artists are making plans to have concerts in Huntsville. Do not miss some of the Comedy concert buzz that Huntsville has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Just see the schedule here for all the best Huntsville Comedy concerts. Our Huntsville concert schedule is revised on a regular basis in case their are any changes.