Montreal Comedy Concerts

Montreal has a handful of Comedy events available to see in the schedule below. Make sure to RSVP in Facebook, view event specifics and get your tickets for the following Comedy events planned in Montreal. Concert Fix offers all customers a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the Comedy concerts in Montreal. See us on Twitter @ConcertFix for announcements regarding Comedy shows in Montreal. The Comedy show schedule for Montreal will be constantly revised, so stay tuned for any updates to the Comedy shows coming to the city of Montreal.

Thu Nov 26, 2020

TICKETS
246 tickets left starting from $69.00

Thu Jan 14, 2021

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $119.00

Fri Jan 15, 2021

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $119.00

Sat Jan 16, 2021

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $118.00

Thu Jan 21, 2021

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $119.00

Fri Jan 22, 2021

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $119.00

Sat Jan 23, 2021

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $118.00

Thu Jan 28, 2021

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $119.00

Fri Jan 29, 2021

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $119.00

Thu Feb 4, 2021

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $119.00

Fri Feb 5, 2021

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $119.00

Sat Feb 6, 2021

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $117.00

Thu Feb 11, 2021

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $119.00

Fri Feb 12, 2021

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $119.00

Sat Feb 13, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $116.00

Thu Feb 18, 2021

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $119.00

Fri Feb 19, 2021

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $119.00

Sat Feb 20, 2021

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

Thu Feb 25, 2021

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $119.00

Fri Feb 26, 2021

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $119.00

Sat Feb 27, 2021

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $122.00
TICKETS
408 tickets left starting from $66.00

Fri Mar 5, 2021

TICKETS
168 tickets left starting from $81.00

Fri Mar 19, 2021

TICKETS
433 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Mar 20, 2021

TICKETS
410 tickets left starting from $69.00

Fri Mar 26, 2021

TICKETS
247 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Jun 26, 2021

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sat Aug 14, 2021

TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $81.00

Wed Oct 6, 2021

TICKETS
422 tickets left starting from $47.00

Thu Oct 7, 2021

TICKETS
306 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sun Oct 10, 2021

TICKETS
228 tickets left starting from $47.00

Tue Oct 12, 2021

TICKETS
280 tickets left starting from $47.00

Wed Oct 13, 2021

TICKETS
266 tickets left starting from $47.00

Tue Oct 19, 2021

TICKETS
380 tickets left starting from $47.00

Wed Oct 20, 2021

TICKETS
432 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sun Oct 24, 2021

TICKETS
133 tickets left starting from $74.00

Jul 25 (PPD)

TICKETS
155 tickets left starting from $81.00

Bill Burr

Venue: Centre Bell

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Bill Burr

Montreal Comedy Concert Information

  • Montreal continues to be one of the top places for Comedy concert tours in the country.
  • Schedule for the Comedy concerts in Montreal is revised up to the minute.
  • Centre Bell and Metropolis - Montreal both have lots of Comedy concert activity coming up.
  • Tickets for all Montreal Comedy concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Comedy Concert Schedule will be some of the most popular Montreal Comedy concerts on record.

Montreal so far has a huge list of Comedy concert tours entering Montreal in the near future. Some of Comedy music's top tours are about to have concerts in Montreal. Do not miss some of the Comedy concert fever that Montreal has to offer at some of the best venues around. Just browse through the schedule here for all the upcoming Montreal Comedy concerts. Our Montreal concert schedule is refreshed up to the minute in case their are any revisions.