Montreal Comedy Concerts

Montreal has a handful of Comedy events available to see in the schedule below. Make sure to RSVP in Facebook, view event specifics and get your tickets for the following Comedy events planned in Montreal. Concert Fix offers all customers a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the Comedy concerts in Montreal. See us on Twitter @ConcertFix for announcements regarding Comedy shows in Montreal. The Comedy show schedule for Montreal will be constantly revised, so stay tuned for any updates to the Comedy shows coming to the city of Montreal.

Sat Dec 10, 2022

TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $42.00

Thu Dec 15, 2022

TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $47.00

Fri Dec 16, 2022

TICKETS
201 tickets left starting from $45.00

Thu Dec 22, 2022

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $100.00

Thu Dec 29, 2022

TICKETS
137 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Dec 30, 2022

TICKETS
140 tickets left starting from $50.00

Thu Jan 12, 2023

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $48.00

Fri Jan 13, 2023

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sat Jan 14, 2023

TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $45.00
TICKETS
162 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Jan 21, 2023

TICKETS
259 tickets left starting from $43.00
TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $50.00

Cloud 9

Venue: Le Balcon

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Cloud 9

Sat Jan 28, 2023

TICKETS
113 tickets left starting from $42.00
TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $49.00

Tue Jan 31, 2023

TICKETS
101 tickets left starting from $37.00

Wed Feb 1, 2023

TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $37.00

Fri Feb 10, 2023

TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sat Feb 11, 2023

TICKETS
152 tickets left starting from $43.00
TICKETS
104 tickets left starting from $48.00

Tue Feb 21, 2023

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sat Mar 4, 2023

TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $34.00

Thu Mar 9, 2023

TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $42.00

Fri Mar 10, 2023

TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sat Mar 11, 2023

TICKETS
132 tickets left starting from $50.00

Tue Mar 14, 2023

TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $37.00

Wed Mar 15, 2023

TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $37.00

Fri Mar 17, 2023

TICKETS
74 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sat Mar 18, 2023

TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Apr 1, 2023

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $50.00

Cloud 9

Venue: Le Balcon

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Cloud 9

Sat Apr 15, 2023

TICKETS
231 tickets left starting from $45.00

Wed Apr 19, 2023

TICKETS
369 tickets left starting from $37.00

Thu Apr 20, 2023

TICKETS
122 tickets left starting from $49.00
TICKETS
376 tickets left starting from $37.00

Fri Apr 21, 2023

TICKETS
284 tickets left starting from $37.00
TICKETS
121 tickets left starting from $49.00

Thu Apr 27, 2023

TICKETS
173 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sat May 6, 2023

TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $54.00
TICKETS
103 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sun May 7, 2023

TICKETS
161 tickets left starting from $44.00

Fri May 12, 2023

TICKETS
97 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat May 13, 2023

TICKETS
113 tickets left starting from $54.00

Wed May 17, 2023

TICKETS
181 tickets left starting from $40.00

Fri May 19, 2023

TICKETS
107 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sat May 20, 2023

TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sun May 21, 2023

TICKETS
226 tickets left starting from $51.00
TICKETS
226 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sat May 27, 2023

TICKETS
216 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Jun 3, 2023

TICKETS
113 tickets left starting from $47.00

Fri Jun 16, 2023

TICKETS
248 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sat Jun 17, 2023

TICKETS
227 tickets left starting from $42.00

Montreal Comedy Concert Information

  • Montreal continues to be one of the top places for Comedy concert tours in the country.
  • Schedule for the Comedy concerts in Montreal is revised up to the minute.
  • Centre Bell and Metropolis - Montreal both have lots of Comedy concert activity coming up.
  • Tickets for all Montreal Comedy concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Comedy Concert Schedule will be some of the most popular Montreal Comedy concerts on record.

Montreal so far has a huge list of Comedy concert tours entering Montreal in the near future. Some of Comedy music's top tours are about to have concerts in Montreal. Do not miss some of the Comedy concert fever that Montreal has to offer at some of the best venues around. Just browse through the schedule here for all the upcoming Montreal Comedy concerts. Our Montreal concert schedule is refreshed up to the minute in case their are any revisions.