Montreal Alternative Concerts

Montreal currently has a list of Alternative events available to see in the calendar below. You can RSVP through Facebook, view event specifics and get your tickets for the following Alternative events planned in Montreal. ConcertFix always offers a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the Alternative concerts in Montreal. Get the latest tour announcements for Alternative concerts in Montreal by visiting our Tour announcements page. The Alternative show calendar for Montreal will be constantly changing, so check back with us for the latest list of the Alternative shows that will be held in the city of Montreal.

Fri Dec 9, 2022

TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $38.00

Tue Jan 10, 2023

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $68.00

Dry Cleaning

Venue: La Tulipe

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Dry Cleaning

Tue Jan 24, 2023

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $55.00

Mormor

Venue: Theatre Fairmount

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Mormor

Wed Jan 25, 2023

TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $29.00

Thu Jan 26, 2023

TICKETS
92 tickets left starting from $41.00

Tue Jan 31, 2023

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $36.00

Eden

Venue: Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Eden

Thu Feb 9, 2023

TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $35.00

Les Louanges

Venue: MTelus

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Les Louanges

Fri Feb 10, 2023

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $44.00

Mon Feb 20, 2023

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $79.00

Sun Mar 5, 2023

TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $41.00

Tue Mar 7, 2023

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $41.00

Weyes Blood

Venue: MTelus

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Weyes Blood

Tue Mar 28, 2023

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $50.00

King Tuff

Venue: Bar Le Ritz

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: King Tuff

Fri Mar 31, 2023

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $265.00

Cheekface

Venue: Bar Le Ritz

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Cheekface

Wed Apr 12, 2023

TICKETS
1061 tickets left starting from $75.00

Depeche Mode

Venue: Centre Bell

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Depeche Mode

Wed Apr 26, 2023

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $51.00

Placebo

Venue: MTelus

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Placebo

Fri May 5, 2023

TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $44.00

Metronomy

Venue: MTelus

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Metronomy

Sat May 20, 2023

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $51.00

Westerman

Venue: Bar Le Ritz

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Westerman

Sun May 28, 2023

TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $44.00

Yungblud

Venue: MTelus

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Yungblud

Sat Sep 2, 2023

TICKETS
410 tickets left starting from $115.00

Arctic Monkeys

Venue: Centre Bell

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Arctic Monkeys

Tue Oct 10, 2023

TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $154.00

Wed Oct 11, 2023

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $213.00

Sep 7 (PPD)

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $61.00

ALTERNATIVE Concerts near Montreal

ALTERNATIVE Concerts in Brossard, QC

ALTERNATIVE Concerts in Laval, QC

Montreal Alternative Concert Information

  • Tickets for all Montreal Alternative concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Alternative Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Montreal Alternative concerts in a long time.
  • Centre Bell and Metropolis - Montreal both have tons of Alternative concert dates approaching.
  • Montreal continues to be one of the best locations for Alternative concert tours in the country.
  • Schedule for the Alternative concerts in Montreal is updated on a regular basis.

Montreal currently has a huge list of Alternative concert tours entering Montreal in the next few months. Some of Alternative music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Montreal. You cannot miss some of the Alternative concert buzz that Montreal has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the world. Simply see the dates above for all the future Montreal Alternative concerts. Our Montreal concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any revisions.