Montreal Alternative Concerts

Montreal currently has a list of Alternative events available to see in the calendar below. You can RSVP through Facebook, view event specifics and get your tickets for the following Alternative events planned in Montreal. ConcertFix always offers a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the Alternative concerts in Montreal. Get the latest tour announcements for Alternative concerts in Montreal by visiting our Tour announcements page. The Alternative show calendar for Montreal will be constantly changing, so check back with us for the latest list of the Alternative shows that will be held in the city of Montreal.

Wed Feb 21, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $58.00

Thu Mar 1, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $100.00

Wed Mar 7, 2018

Fri Mar 9, 2018

Sat Mar 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $23.00

Sun Mar 18, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $23.00

Tue Mar 20, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $101.00

Tue Mar 27, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
117 tickets left starting from $40.00

Thu Mar 29, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Apr 6, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $146.00

Sat Apr 7, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $23.00
RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $146.00

Sun Apr 8, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $23.00

Sat Apr 14, 2018

Sun Apr 15, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $50.00
RSVP on TICKETS
185 tickets left starting from $71.00

Tue Apr 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sun Apr 22, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $66.00

Tue May 1, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $55.00

Tue May 8, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
159 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat May 12, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $101.00

Mon May 14, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Wed May 16, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sat May 26, 2018

Mon May 28, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $70.00

Mon Jun 11, 2018

Fri Jun 29, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $57.00

Mon Jul 16, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
134 tickets left starting from $191.00

Radiohead Concert in Montreal

Venue: Centre Bell

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Radiohead

Tue Jul 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
144 tickets left starting from $191.00

Radiohead Concert in Montreal

Venue: Centre Bell

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Radiohead

Tue Aug 7, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
205 tickets left starting from $115.00

Montreal Alternative Concert Information

  • Tickets for all Montreal Alternative concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Alternative Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Montreal Alternative concerts in a long time.
  • Centre Bell and Metropolis - Montreal both have tons of Alternative concert dates approaching.
  • Montreal continues to be one of the best locations for Alternative concert tours in the country.
  • Schedule for the Alternative concerts in Montreal is updated on a regular basis.

Montreal currently has a huge list of Alternative concert tours entering Montreal in the next few months. Some of Alternative music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Montreal. You cannot miss some of the Alternative concert buzz that Montreal has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the world. Simply see the dates above for all the future Montreal Alternative concerts. Our Montreal concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any revisions.