Montreal, QC Alternative Concerts

Sat Apr 13, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $38.00
TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $57.00

Tue Apr 16, 2024

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $82.00

Wed Apr 17, 2024

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $11.00

Sat Apr 20, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $18.00

Elliot Moss

Venue: Petit Campus

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Elliot Moss

Mon Apr 22, 2024

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $107.00

Arm's Length

Venue: Bar Le Ritz

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Arm's Length

Tue Apr 23, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $47.00

Gustaf

Venue: Bar Le Ritz

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Gustaf

Sat Apr 27, 2024

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $196.00

Ash

Venue: Societe des Arts Technologiques

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Ash

Sun Apr 28, 2024

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $44.00

Mon Apr 29, 2024

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $32.00

The Ghost Inside

Venue: MTelus

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: The Ghost Inside

Tue Apr 30, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $46.00

BoyWithUke

Venue: MTelus

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: BoyWithUke

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $43.00

Wed May 1, 2024

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $105.00

Panchiko

Venue: La Tulipe

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Panchiko

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $25.00

Dying Fetus

Venue: Theatre Beanfield

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Dying Fetus

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $69.00

Thu May 2, 2024

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $95.00

Elita

Venue: Les Foufounes Electriques

Time: 12:00 PM

Featuring: Elita

TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $33.00

Decapitated

Venue: Theatre Beanfield

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Decapitated

Mon May 13, 2024

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $73.00
TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sun May 19, 2024

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $46.00

Trey Anastasio

Venue: MTelus

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Trey Anastasio

Wed May 22, 2024

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $56.00

James Arthur

Venue: MTelus

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: James Arthur

Thu May 23, 2024

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $37.00

James Arthur

Venue: MTelus

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: James Arthur

Sat May 25, 2024

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $45.00

Symphony X

Venue: Le Studio TD

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Symphony X

Sun May 26, 2024

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $62.00

Tue May 28, 2024

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $297.00

Little Big

Venue: Club Soda - QC

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Little Big

Wed May 29, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $86.00

Thu May 30, 2024

TICKETS
266 tickets left starting from $87.00

Fri May 31, 2024

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $73.00

Sun Jun 16, 2024

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $106.00

Xavier Rudd

Venue: MTelus

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Xavier Rudd

Mon Jun 17, 2024

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $46.00

Xavier Rudd

Venue: MTelus

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Xavier Rudd

Sat Jun 22, 2024

TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $125.00

Skillet

Venue: Theatre Beanfield

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Skillet

Sun Jun 23, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $54.00

Searows

Venue: Petit Campus

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Searows

Mon Jul 1, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $125.00

Diplo

Venue: Parc Jean-Drapeau

Time: 4:00 PM

Featuring: Diplo

Fri Jul 5, 2024

TICKETS
123 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Jul 6, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $43.00

Future Islands

Venue: MTelus

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Future Islands

Tue Jul 30, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $47.00

Mon Aug 12, 2024

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Aug 16, 2024

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $48.00

Iron and Wine

Venue: MTelus

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Iron and Wine

Tue Aug 20, 2024

TICKETS
157 tickets left starting from $18.00

Mon Aug 26, 2024

Sat Aug 31, 2024

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Sep 14, 2024

TICKETS
262 tickets left starting from $74.00
TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $62.00

Spoon

Venue: Theatre Beanfield

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Spoon

Sun Oct 6, 2024

TICKETS
274 tickets left starting from $54.00

Tue Oct 8, 2024

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $62.00

Yard Act

Venue: Bar Le Ritz

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Yard Act

Mon Nov 11, 2024

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $34.00

La Femme - Band

Venue: MTelus

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: La Femme - Band

Sep 7 (PPD)

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $65.00

Montreal Alternative Concert Information

  • Tickets for all Montreal Alternative concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Alternative Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Montreal Alternative concerts in a long time.
  • Centre Bell and Metropolis - Montreal both have tons of Alternative concert dates approaching.
  • Montreal continues to be one of the best locations for Alternative concert tours in the country.
  • Schedule for the Alternative concerts in Montreal is updated on a regular basis.

Montreal currently has a huge list of Alternative concert tours entering Montreal in the next few months. Some of Alternative music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Montreal. You cannot miss some of the Alternative concert buzz that Montreal has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the world. Simply see the dates above for all the future Montreal Alternative concerts. Our Montreal concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any revisions.