Myrtle Beach, SC Concerts 2018 - 2019

Myrtle Beach is an amazing and ideal location to go to a concert, and with 100 concerts that will be happening in the Myrtle Beach, you will not be bored. First, on December 14, 2018, The Carolina Opry Christmas Special will be visiting The Carolina Opry Theater on December 14, 2018. After that, there will be plenty of exciting concerts coming to Myrtle Beach in the following weeks ahead, including the very popular concert at The Carolina Opry Theater on December 31, 2018 that will feature The Carolina Opry Christmas Special. Other concerts coming to Myrtle Beach include The Carolina Opry Christmas Special on December 17, 2018 in The Carolina Opry Theater, The Carolina Opry Christmas Special on December 18, 2018 at The Carolina Opry Theater, and The Carolina Opry Christmas Special on December 20, 2018 at The Carolina Opry Theater. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP packages and front row packages for some venues in Myrtle Beach. For everything you need about these upcoming concerts in Myrtle Beach, search #Concertfix or follow us on Twitter @concertfix.

Thu Dec 20, 2018

Fri Dec 21, 2018

Sat Dec 22, 2018

Sun Dec 23, 2018

Wed Dec 26, 2018

Thu Dec 27, 2018

Fri Dec 28, 2018

Sat Dec 29, 2018

Sun Dec 30, 2018

Mon Dec 31, 2018

Tue Jan 1, 2019

Wed Jan 2, 2019

Thu Jan 3, 2019

Fri Jan 4, 2019

Sat Jan 5, 2019

Sun Jan 20, 2019

Sat Jan 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $217.00

Thu Jan 31, 2019

Fri Feb 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sat Feb 2, 2019

Sun Feb 3, 2019

Tue Feb 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $76.00

Wed Feb 6, 2019

Thu Feb 7, 2019

Fri Feb 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sat Feb 9, 2019

Sun Feb 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $78.00

Tue Feb 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $76.00

Wed Feb 13, 2019

Thu Feb 14, 2019

Fri Feb 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sat Feb 16, 2019

Sun Feb 17, 2019

Tue Feb 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $76.00

Wed Feb 20, 2019

Thu Feb 21, 2019

Fri Feb 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sat Feb 23, 2019

Sun Feb 24, 2019

Tue Feb 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $76.00

Wed Feb 27, 2019

Thu Feb 28, 2019

Fri Mar 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sat Mar 2, 2019

Mon Mar 4, 2019

Tue Mar 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $76.00

Wed Mar 6, 2019

Thu Mar 7, 2019

Fri Mar 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sat Mar 9, 2019

Sun Mar 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $99.00

Mon Mar 11, 2019

Tue Mar 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $76.00

Wed Mar 13, 2019

Thu Mar 14, 2019

Fri Mar 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sat Mar 16, 2019

Mon Mar 18, 2019

Tue Mar 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $76.00

Wed Mar 20, 2019

Thu Mar 21, 2019

Fri Mar 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sat Mar 23, 2019

Mon Mar 25, 2019

Tue Mar 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $76.00

Wed Mar 27, 2019

Thu Mar 28, 2019

Fri Mar 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sat Mar 30, 2019

Mon Apr 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $76.00

Tue Apr 2, 2019

Wed Apr 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $76.00

Thu Apr 4, 2019

Fri Apr 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sat Apr 6, 2019

Mon Apr 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $76.00

Tue Apr 9, 2019

Wed Apr 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $76.00

Thu Apr 11, 2019

Fri Apr 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sat Apr 13, 2019

Mon Apr 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $76.00

Tue Apr 16, 2019

Wed Apr 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $76.00

Thu Apr 18, 2019

Fri Apr 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sat Apr 20, 2019

Mon Apr 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $76.00

Tue Apr 23, 2019

Wed Apr 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $76.00

Thu Apr 25, 2019

Fri Apr 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sat Apr 27, 2019

Mon Apr 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $76.00

Tue Apr 30, 2019

Wed May 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $76.00

Thu May 2, 2019

Fri May 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sat May 4, 2019

Show All

Myrtle Beach Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Myrtle Beach is refreshed up to the minute.
  • Tickets for all Myrtle Beach concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Myrtle Beach remains one of the top areas for concert tours in the US.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Myrtle Beach concerts on record.
  • Alabama Theatre - SC and Alabama Theatre - SC both have tons of concert events forthcoming.

Myrtle Beach currently has a busy list of concert tours entering the city in the next few months. A selection of music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Myrtle Beach. Do not miss some of the concert events that Myrtle Beach has to offer at some of the best venues around. Just see the schedule above for all the upcoming Myrtle Beach concerts. Our Myrtle Beach concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any modifications.