Boston Comedy Concerts

Boston will be hosting a list of Comedy events that you can view in the calendar below. You can RSVP by using Facebook, take a look at event specifics and get your tickets for the following Comedy events planned in Boston. ConcertFix offers a 100 percent guarantee for all tickets to the Comedy concerts in Boston. Take a look at our Tour announcements page to get the latest tour announcements for Comedy concerts in Boston. The Comedy event itinerary for Boston will be constantly updating, so stay tuned for the latest list of the Comedy shows planned in the city of Boston.

Sat Nov 23, 2019

TICKETS
193 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Nov 30, 2019

TICKETS
168 tickets left starting from $49.00
TICKETS
117 tickets left starting from $40.00

Thu Dec 5, 2019

TICKETS
206 tickets left starting from $49.00

Thu Dec 12, 2019

TICKETS
364 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Dec 13, 2019

TICKETS
153 tickets left starting from $49.00
TICKETS
400 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Dec 27, 2019

TICKETS
220 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Dec 28, 2019

TICKETS
394 tickets left starting from $49.00

Tue Dec 31, 2019

TICKETS
455 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sat Jan 4, 2020

TICKETS
92 tickets left starting from $49.00
TICKETS
305 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Jan 10, 2020

TICKETS
373 tickets left starting from $45.00

Godfrey

Venue: Wilbur Theatre - MA

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Godfrey

Sat Jan 11, 2020

TICKETS
370 tickets left starting from $44.00

Tue Jan 14, 2020

TICKETS
248 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Jan 18, 2020

TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $49.00
TICKETS
199 tickets left starting from $49.00

Thu Jan 23, 2020

TICKETS
2474 tickets left starting from $45.00

Jeff Dunham

Venue: Agganis Arena

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Jeff Dunham

Fri Jan 24, 2020

TICKETS
356 tickets left starting from $49.00
TICKETS
387 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Jan 25, 2020

TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sun Jan 26, 2020

TICKETS
104 tickets left starting from $49.00

Thu Feb 13, 2020

TICKETS
360 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Feb 21, 2020

TICKETS
280 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sat Feb 22, 2020

TICKETS
367 tickets left starting from $48.00

Mo Amer

Venue: Wilbur Theatre - MA

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Mo Amer

Fri Mar 13, 2020

TICKETS
192 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Mar 14, 2020

TICKETS
347 tickets left starting from $91.00

Wed Apr 1, 2020

TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $89.00

Fri Apr 10, 2020

TICKETS
159 tickets left starting from $161.00

Fri Apr 17, 2020

TICKETS
227 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Apr 18, 2020

TICKETS
382 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Apr 24, 2020

TICKETS
401 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Apr 25, 2020

TICKETS
483 tickets left starting from $80.00
TICKETS
329 tickets left starting from $70.00

Colin Jost

Venue: Wilbur Theatre - MA

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Colin Jost

TICKETS
698 tickets left starting from $91.00

Fri May 8, 2020

TICKETS
324 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sinbad

Venue: Wilbur Theatre - MA

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Sinbad

Sat Jun 13, 2020

TICKETS
280 tickets left starting from $49.00

Boston Comedy Concert Information

  • Boston continues to be one of the top places for Comedy concert tours in America.
  • Tickets for all Boston Comedy concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Comedy Concerts will be some of the most popular Boston Comedy concerts in years.
  • Wilbur Theatre - MA and Boston Symphony Hall both have plenty of Comedy concert action scheduled.
  • Schedule for the Comedy concerts in Boston is refreshed on a regular basis.

Boston right now has a busy list of Comedy concert tours entering Boston in the near future. Some of Comedy music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Boston. You cannot miss some of the Comedy concert buzz that Boston has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the country. Just check out the schedule above for all the best Boston Comedy concerts. Our Boston concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any modifications.