Boston Comedy Concerts

Boston will be hosting a list of Comedy events that you can view in the calendar below. You can RSVP by using Facebook, take a look at event specifics and get your tickets for the following Comedy events planned in Boston. ConcertFix offers a 100 percent guarantee for all tickets to the Comedy concerts in Boston. Take a look at our Tour announcements page to get the latest tour announcements for Comedy concerts in Boston. The Comedy event itinerary for Boston will be constantly updating, so stay tuned for the latest list of the Comedy shows planned in the city of Boston.

Thu Jan 28, 2021

TICKETS
191 tickets left starting from $40.00

Deon Cole

Venue: Wilbur Theatre - MA

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Deon Cole

Fri Mar 12, 2021

TICKETS
131 tickets left starting from $61.00
TICKETS
317 tickets left starting from $65.00

Fri Mar 19, 2021

TICKETS
489 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Mar 27, 2021

TICKETS
162 tickets left starting from $44.00
TICKETS
169 tickets left starting from $45.00

Thu Apr 8, 2021

TICKETS
249 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri Apr 23, 2021

TICKETS
162 tickets left starting from $47.00

Drew Lynch

Venue: Wilbur Theatre - MA

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Drew Lynch

Sat Apr 24, 2021

TICKETS
433 tickets left starting from $59.00

Wed Apr 28, 2021

TICKETS
171 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Apr 30, 2021

TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $53.00

Jim Norton

Venue: Wilbur Theatre - MA

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Jim Norton

TICKETS
278 tickets left starting from $53.00

Jim Norton

Venue: Wilbur Theatre - MA

Time: 9:45 PM

Featuring: Jim Norton

Sat May 8, 2021

TICKETS
122 tickets left starting from $33.00

Thu May 20, 2021

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $62.00

Pete Correale

Venue: Laugh Boston

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Pete Correale

Fri May 21, 2021

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $68.00

Pete Correale

Venue: Laugh Boston

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Pete Correale

Sat May 22, 2021

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $71.00

Pete Correale

Venue: Laugh Boston

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Pete Correale

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $71.00

Pete Correale

Venue: Laugh Boston

Time: 9:45 PM

Featuring: Pete Correale

Wed May 26, 2021

TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $67.00

Thu May 27, 2021

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri May 28, 2021

TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $119.00

Sat May 29, 2021

TICKETS
42 tickets left starting from $94.00

Sat Jul 10, 2021

TICKETS
200 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sat Jul 24, 2021

TICKETS
633 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sun Aug 22, 2021

TICKETS
260 tickets left starting from $54.00
TICKETS
188 tickets left starting from $103.00

Sat Aug 28, 2021

TICKETS
225 tickets left starting from $48.00

Fri Sep 3, 2021

TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Sep 11, 2021

TICKETS
214 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
153 tickets left starting from $44.00

Fri Sep 17, 2021

TICKETS
242 tickets left starting from $42.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sat Sep 18, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $68.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $71.00

Thu Sep 23, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $68.00

Erik Griffin

Venue: Laugh Boston

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Erik Griffin

Fri Sep 24, 2021

TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $56.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $68.00

Erik Griffin

Venue: Laugh Boston

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Erik Griffin

TICKETS
179 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Sep 25, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $68.00

Erik Griffin

Venue: Laugh Boston

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Erik Griffin

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $68.00

Erik Griffin

Venue: Laugh Boston

Time: 9:45 PM

Featuring: Erik Griffin

Sat Oct 2, 2021

TICKETS
170 tickets left starting from $64.00

Fri Oct 8, 2021

TICKETS
186 tickets left starting from $60.00
TICKETS
2352 tickets left starting from $64.00

Joe Rogan

Venue: TD Garden

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Joe Rogan

Sat Oct 16, 2021

TICKETS
177 tickets left starting from $62.00

Thu Oct 21, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $65.00

Adam Ray

Venue: Laugh Boston

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Adam Ray

Fri Oct 22, 2021

TICKETS
190 tickets left starting from $39.00

Paul Virzi

Venue: Wilbur Theatre - MA

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Paul Virzi

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $71.00

Adam Ray

Venue: Laugh Boston

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Adam Ray

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $71.00

Adam Ray

Venue: Laugh Boston

Time: 9:45 PM

Featuring: Adam Ray

Sat Oct 23, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $76.00

Adam Ray

Venue: Laugh Boston

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Adam Ray

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $76.00

Adam Ray

Venue: Laugh Boston

Time: 9:45 PM

Featuring: Adam Ray

Sat Nov 6, 2021

TICKETS
282 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sat Nov 20, 2021

TICKETS
167 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sinbad

Venue: Wilbur Theatre - MA

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Sinbad

Fri Dec 10, 2021

TICKETS
122 tickets left starting from $69.00

Mar 14 (PPD)

TICKETS
160 tickets left starting from $180.00

Apr 3 (PPD)

TICKETS
160 tickets left starting from $180.00

Louis C.K.

Venue: Orpheum Theatre - Boston

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Louis C.K.

Apr 4 (PPD)

TICKETS
160 tickets left starting from $180.00

Louis C.K.

Venue: Orpheum Theatre - Boston

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Louis C.K.

Jul 30 (PPD)

TICKETS
98 tickets left starting from $60.00

Paula Poundstone

Venue: Wilbur Theatre - MA

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Paula Poundstone

Nov 7 (PPD)

TICKETS
118 tickets left starting from $51.00

Steve-O

Venue: Wilbur Theatre - MA

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Steve-O

Jan 15 (PPD)

TICKETS
136 tickets left starting from $55.00

Boston Comedy Concert Information

  • Boston continues to be one of the top places for Comedy concert tours in America.
  • Tickets for all Boston Comedy concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Comedy Concerts will be some of the most popular Boston Comedy concerts in years.
  • Wilbur Theatre - MA and Boston Symphony Hall both have plenty of Comedy concert action scheduled.
  • Schedule for the Comedy concerts in Boston is refreshed on a regular basis.

Boston right now has a busy list of Comedy concert tours entering Boston in the near future. Some of Comedy music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Boston. You cannot miss some of the Comedy concert buzz that Boston has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the country. Just check out the schedule above for all the best Boston Comedy concerts. Our Boston concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any modifications.