Boston Comedy Concerts

Boston will be hosting a list of Comedy events that you can view in the calendar below. You can RSVP by using Facebook, take a look at event specifics and get your tickets for the following Comedy events planned in Boston. ConcertFix offers a 100 percent guarantee for all tickets to the Comedy concerts in Boston. Take a look at our Tour announcements page to get the latest tour announcements for Comedy concerts in Boston. The Comedy event itinerary for Boston will be constantly updating, so stay tuned for the latest list of the Comedy shows planned in the city of Boston.

Fri Sep 4, 2020

TICKETS
102 tickets left starting from $65.00
TICKETS
162 tickets left starting from $64.00

Sat Sep 26, 2020

TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $51.00

Jim Norton

Venue: Wilbur Theatre - MA

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Jim Norton

TICKETS
92 tickets left starting from $51.00

Jim Norton

Venue: Wilbur Theatre - MA

Time: 9:45 PM

Featuring: Jim Norton

Sun Oct 4, 2020

TICKETS
181 tickets left starting from $70.00
TICKETS
167 tickets left starting from $111.00

Sat Oct 10, 2020

TICKETS
2014 tickets left starting from $64.00

Joe Rogan

Venue: TD Garden

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Joe Rogan

Fri Oct 16, 2020

TICKETS
264 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Oct 17, 2020

TICKETS
112 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sun Oct 18, 2020

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $83.00

Thu Oct 22, 2020

TICKETS
158 tickets left starting from $67.00

Fri Oct 23, 2020

TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $46.00

Drew Lynch

Venue: Wilbur Theatre - MA

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Drew Lynch

Sat Oct 24, 2020

TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sat Oct 31, 2020

TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $65.00

Fri Nov 6, 2020

TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $60.00
TICKETS
103 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Nov 7, 2020

TICKETS
147 tickets left starting from $51.00

Steve-O

Venue: Wilbur Theatre - MA

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Steve-O

Sat Nov 14, 2020

TICKETS
175 tickets left starting from $53.00

Sat Jan 2, 2021

TICKETS
141 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Jan 15, 2021

TICKETS
190 tickets left starting from $53.00

Sat Jan 16, 2021

TICKETS
148 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sinbad

Venue: Wilbur Theatre - MA

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Sinbad

Sun Jan 17, 2021

Thu Jan 28, 2021

TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $54.00

Deon Cole

Venue: Wilbur Theatre - MA

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Deon Cole

Sat Mar 6, 2021

TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
123 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Mar 13, 2021

TICKETS
118 tickets left starting from $39.00

Paul Virzi

Venue: Wilbur Theatre - MA

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Paul Virzi

Sat Mar 27, 2021

TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $43.00
TICKETS
104 tickets left starting from $46.00

Thu Apr 8, 2021

TICKETS
172 tickets left starting from $55.00

Fri Apr 9, 2021

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $55.00

Fri Apr 16, 2021

TICKETS
128 tickets left starting from $101.00

Sat Apr 17, 2021

TICKETS
111 tickets left starting from $51.00

Wed Apr 28, 2021

TICKETS
128 tickets left starting from $63.00

Wed May 26, 2021

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $283.00

Thu May 27, 2021

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $283.00

Fri May 28, 2021

TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat May 29, 2021

TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Jul 24, 2021

TICKETS
434 tickets left starting from $72.00

Fri Dec 10, 2021

TICKETS
192 tickets left starting from $62.00

Mar 14 (PPD)

TICKETS
320 tickets left starting from $215.00

Mar 28 (PPD)

Apr 3 (PPD)

TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $205.00

Louis C.K.

Venue: Orpheum Theatre - Boston

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Louis C.K.

Apr 4 (PPD)

TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $205.00

Louis C.K.

Venue: Orpheum Theatre - Boston

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Louis C.K.

Jul 30 (PPD)

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $107.00

Kevin Nealon

Venue: City Winery - Boston

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Kevin Nealon

TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $60.00

Paula Poundstone

Venue: Wilbur Theatre - MA

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Paula Poundstone

Boston Comedy Concert Information

  • Boston continues to be one of the top places for Comedy concert tours in America.
  • Tickets for all Boston Comedy concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Comedy Concerts will be some of the most popular Boston Comedy concerts in years.
  • Wilbur Theatre - MA and Boston Symphony Hall both have plenty of Comedy concert action scheduled.
  • Schedule for the Comedy concerts in Boston is refreshed on a regular basis.

Boston right now has a busy list of Comedy concert tours entering Boston in the near future. Some of Comedy music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Boston. You cannot miss some of the Comedy concert buzz that Boston has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the country. Just check out the schedule above for all the best Boston Comedy concerts. Our Boston concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any modifications.