Milwaukee Improv Concerts

Thu Jun 20, 2024

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $107.00

Fri Jun 21, 2024

TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $264.00
TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $264.00

Sat Jun 22, 2024

TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $264.00
TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $264.00

Sun Jun 23, 2024

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $107.00

Fri Jun 28, 2024

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $118.00

Chico Bean

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Chico Bean

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $118.00

Chico Bean

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:15 PM

Featuring: Chico Bean

Sat Jun 29, 2024

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $118.00

Chico Bean

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Chico Bean

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $118.00

Chico Bean

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Chico Bean

Sun Jun 30, 2024

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $107.00

Chico Bean

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Chico Bean

Fri Jul 12, 2024

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $78.00

Joe Devito

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Joe Devito

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $78.00

Joe Devito

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:15 PM

Featuring: Joe Devito

Sat Jul 13, 2024

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $118.00

Joe Devito

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Joe Devito

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $78.00

Joe Devito

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Joe Devito

Sun Jul 14, 2024

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $76.00

Fri Jul 19, 2024

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $78.00

Jared Freid

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Jared Freid

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $78.00

Jared Freid

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:15 PM

Featuring: Jared Freid

Sat Jul 20, 2024

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $78.00

Jared Freid

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Jared Freid

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $78.00

Jared Freid

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Jared Freid

Sun Jul 21, 2024

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $78.00

Jared Freid

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Jared Freid

Fri Jul 26, 2024

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $101.00
TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $129.00

Sat Jul 27, 2024

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $129.00
TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $129.00

Thu Aug 1, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $78.00

Fri Aug 2, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $78.00

Joe List

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Joe List

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $78.00

Joe List

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:15 PM

Featuring: Joe List

Sat Aug 3, 2024

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $78.00

Joe List

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Joe List

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $78.00

Joe List

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Joe List

Thu Aug 8, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $75.00

Ian Lara

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Ian Lara

Fri Aug 9, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $75.00

Ian Lara

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Ian Lara

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $75.00

Ian Lara

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:15 PM

Featuring: Ian Lara

Sat Aug 10, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $75.00

Ian Lara

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Ian Lara

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $75.00

Ian Lara

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Ian Lara

Sun Aug 11, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $77.00

Larry Reeb

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 5:00 PM

Featuring: Larry Reeb

Fri Aug 16, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $87.00

DeRay Davis

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Deray Davis

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $87.00

DeRay Davis

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:15 PM

Featuring: Deray Davis

Sat Aug 17, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $91.00

DeRay Davis

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Deray Davis

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $91.00

DeRay Davis

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Deray Davis

Sun Aug 18, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $87.00

DeRay Davis

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Deray Davis

Thu Aug 22, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $78.00

Fri Aug 23, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $78.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $78.00

Sat Aug 24, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $78.00
TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

Fri Sep 6, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $129.00
TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $129.00

Sat Sep 7, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $129.00
TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $129.00

Fri Sep 13, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00
TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

Sat Sep 14, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00
TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

Fri Sep 20, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00
TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

Sat Sep 21, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00
TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

Sun Sep 22, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $107.00

Thu Sep 26, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $81.00

Fri Sep 27, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $81.00
TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $81.00

Sat Sep 28, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $81.00
TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $81.00

Fri Oct 4, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

Pete Holmes

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Pete Holmes

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

Pete Holmes

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:15 PM

Featuring: Pete Holmes

Sat Oct 5, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

Pete Holmes

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Pete Holmes

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

Pete Holmes

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Pete Holmes

Sun Oct 6, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $107.00

Pete Holmes

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Pete Holmes

Fri Oct 18, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

Josh Blue

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Josh Blue

Sat Oct 19, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

Josh Blue

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Josh Blue

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

Josh Blue

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Josh Blue

Fri Nov 1, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

Steve Byrne

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Steve Byrne

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

Steve Byrne

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:15 PM

Featuring: Steve Byrne

Sat Nov 2, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

Steve Byrne

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Steve Byrne

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

Steve Byrne

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Steve Byrne

Sun Nov 3, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $107.00

Steve Byrne

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Steve Byrne

Fri Nov 8, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

T.J. Miller

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: T.J. Miller

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

T.J. Miller

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:15 PM

Featuring: T.J. Miller

Sat Nov 9, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

T.J. Miller

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: T.J. Miller

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

T.J. Miller

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: T.J. Miller

Fri Nov 15, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

Jon Lovitz

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Jon Lovitz

Sat Nov 16, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

Jon Lovitz

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Jon Lovitz

Sun Nov 17, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $107.00

Jon Lovitz

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Jon Lovitz

Fri Nov 29, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

Pete Lee

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Pete Lee

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

Pete Lee

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:15 PM

Featuring: Pete Lee

Sat Nov 30, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

Pete Lee

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Pete Lee

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

Pete Lee

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Pete Lee

Sun Dec 1, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $107.00

Pete Lee

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Pete Lee

Thu Dec 5, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $107.00

Fri Dec 6, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00
TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

Sat Dec 7, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00
TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

Thu Dec 19, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $107.00

Sam Tallent

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Sam Tallent

Fri Dec 20, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

Sam Tallent

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Sam Tallent

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

Sam Tallent

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:15 PM

Featuring: Sam Tallent

Sat Dec 21, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

Sam Tallent

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Sam Tallent

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $118.00

Sam Tallent

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Sam Tallent

Milwaukee Improv Concert Information

  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Milwaukee Improv are now available.
  • Concert Schedule for Milwaukee Improv is updated on a regular basis.
  • Tickets for all Milwaukee Improv concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Milwaukee Improv is really one of the best venues for concert tours in Brookfield.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated Milwaukee Improv concerts by far.

Milwaukee Improv so far has a busy list of concert tours coming to the venue in the near future. A selection of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts at Milwaukee Improv in Brookfield. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Milwaukee Improv has to offer. Milwaukee Improv is one of the most magnificant venues that Brookfield has to offer. Simply view the list provided for all the upcoming Milwaukee Improv concerts. Our Milwaukee Improv concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any changes.