Milwaukee Improv Concerts

Milwaukee Improv will be hosting a list of concerts available to see in the schedule below. You can RSVP in Facebook, take a look at event specifics and purchase tickets for the following events coming to Milwaukee Improv. ConcertFix offers a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the concerts in Milwaukee Improv. Sign up for our Concert Tracker to follow Milwaukee Improv shows in Brookfield. The Milwaukee Improv event schedule will be constantly changing, so visit this page often for any updates to the performances that will be held in Milwaukee Improv.

Tue Aug 23, 2022

TICKETS
1 tickets left starting from $92.00

Thu Aug 25, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sun Aug 28, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $34.00

Thu Sep 1, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $34.00

Godfrey

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Godfrey

Fri Sep 2, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $34.00

Godfrey

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Godfrey

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $34.00

Godfrey

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:15 PM

Featuring: Godfrey

Sat Sep 3, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $34.00

Godfrey

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Godfrey

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $34.00

Godfrey

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Godfrey

Sun Sep 4, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $34.00

Godfrey

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Godfrey

Wed Sep 7, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $48.00

Thu Sep 8, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $34.00

Fri Sep 9, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $34.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sat Sep 10, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $34.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $34.00

Thu Sep 22, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $32.00

Michael Yo

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Michael Yo

Fri Sep 23, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $32.00

Michael Yo

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Michael Yo

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $32.00

Michael Yo

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:15 PM

Featuring: Michael Yo

Sat Sep 24, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $32.00

Michael Yo

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Michael Yo

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $32.00

Michael Yo

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Michael Yo

Mon Sep 26, 2022

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $102.00

Thu Sep 29, 2022

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $102.00

Matt Rife

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Matt Rife

Fri Sep 30, 2022

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $102.00

Matt Rife

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Matt Rife

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $113.00

Matt Rife

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:15 PM

Featuring: Matt Rife

Sat Oct 1, 2022

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $113.00

Matt Rife

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Matt Rife

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $123.00

Matt Rife

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Matt Rife

Thu Oct 6, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $34.00

Jared Freid

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jared Freid

Fri Oct 7, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $34.00

Jared Freid

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Jared Freid

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $34.00

Jared Freid

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:15 PM

Featuring: Jared Freid

Sat Oct 8, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $34.00

Jared Freid

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Jared Freid

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $34.00

Jared Freid

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Jared Freid

Sun Oct 9, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $34.00

Jared Freid

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Jared Freid

Thu Oct 13, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sun Oct 16, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $28.00

Aaron Weber

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Aaron Weber

Thu Oct 20, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $55.00

Jon Lovitz

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jon Lovitz

Fri Oct 21, 2022

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $47.00

Jon Lovitz

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Jon Lovitz

Sat Oct 22, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $55.00

Jon Lovitz

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Jon Lovitz

Sun Oct 23, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $55.00

Jon Lovitz

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Jon Lovitz

Thu Oct 27, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $40.00

Just Nesh

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Just Nesh

Fri Oct 28, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $48.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sat Oct 29, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $48.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $48.00

Fri Nov 4, 2022

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $102.00

Gary Owen

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Gary Owen

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $113.00

Gary Owen

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:15 PM

Featuring: Gary Owen

Sat Nov 5, 2022

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $113.00

Gary Owen

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Gary Owen

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $123.00

Gary Owen

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Gary Owen

Sun Nov 6, 2022

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $102.00

Gary Owen

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Gary Owen

Fri Nov 18, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $113.00

Sat Nov 19, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Nov 25, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $40.00

Pete Lee

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Pete Lee

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $40.00

Pete Lee

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:15 PM

Featuring: Pete Lee

Sat Nov 26, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $40.00

Pete Lee

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Pete Lee

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $40.00

Pete Lee

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Pete Lee

Sun Nov 27, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $40.00

Pete Lee

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Pete Lee

Fri Dec 2, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $48.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sat Dec 3, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $48.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sun Dec 4, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $48.00

Thu Dec 8, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $40.00

Ian Bagg

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Ian Bagg

Fri Dec 9, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $40.00

Ian Bagg

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Ian Bagg

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $40.00

Ian Bagg

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:15 PM

Featuring: Ian Bagg

Sat Dec 10, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $40.00

Ian Bagg

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Ian Bagg

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $123.00

Ian Bagg

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Ian Bagg

Thu Dec 29, 2022

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $102.00

Steve Byrne

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Steve Byrne

Fri Dec 30, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $40.00

Steve Byrne

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Steve Byrne

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $40.00

Steve Byrne

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 9:15 PM

Featuring: Steve Byrne

Sat Dec 31, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $50.00

Steve Byrne

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Steve Byrne

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $50.00

Steve Byrne

Venue: Milwaukee Improv

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Steve Byrne

Thu Mar 2, 2023

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $48.00

Fri Mar 3, 2023

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $42.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sat Mar 4, 2023

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $55.00

Milwaukee Improv Concert Information

  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Milwaukee Improv are now available.
  • Concert Schedule for Milwaukee Improv is updated on a regular basis.
  • Tickets for all Milwaukee Improv concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Milwaukee Improv is really one of the best venues for concert tours in Brookfield.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated Milwaukee Improv concerts by far.

Milwaukee Improv so far has a busy list of concert tours coming to the venue in the near future. A selection of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts at Milwaukee Improv in Brookfield. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Milwaukee Improv has to offer. Milwaukee Improv is one of the most magnificant venues that Brookfield has to offer. Simply view the list provided for all the upcoming Milwaukee Improv concerts. Our Milwaukee Improv concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any changes.