Waukegan, IL Concerts 2021 - 2022

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Waukegan, IL


Sat May 1, 2021

Fri Jun 18, 2021

TICKETS
330 tickets left starting from $171.00

Thu Aug 5, 2021

TICKETS
430 tickets left starting from $61.00

Brit Floyd

Venue: Genesee Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Brit Floyd

Fri Aug 6, 2021

TICKETS
501 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sat Aug 7, 2021

TICKETS
672 tickets left starting from $72.00

Sat Aug 21, 2021

TICKETS
745 tickets left starting from $52.00

Fri Sep 3, 2021

Thu Sep 9, 2021

TICKETS
332 tickets left starting from $171.00

Sat Sep 18, 2021

TICKETS
690 tickets left starting from $68.00

Ron White

Venue: Genesee Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Ron White

Sun Oct 3, 2021

TICKETS
564 tickets left starting from $69.00

Thu Oct 7, 2021

TICKETS
761 tickets left starting from $72.00

Gary Allan

Venue: Genesee Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Gary Allan

Fri Oct 8, 2021

TICKETS
747 tickets left starting from $90.00

Sat Oct 9, 2021

TICKETS
632 tickets left starting from $52.00

Thu Oct 14, 2021

TICKETS
728 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sat Oct 16, 2021

TICKETS
776 tickets left starting from $105.00

The Fray

Venue: Genesee Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Fray

Sun Oct 17, 2021

TICKETS
666 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Oct 22, 2021

TICKETS
796 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sun Oct 24, 2021

Thu Oct 28, 2021

Fri Oct 29, 2021

TICKETS
905 tickets left starting from $48.00

Black Violin

Venue: Genesee Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Black Violin

Sat Oct 30, 2021

TICKETS
789 tickets left starting from $62.00

Thu Nov 4, 2021

TICKETS
725 tickets left starting from $40.00

Fri Nov 5, 2021

TICKETS
679 tickets left starting from $49.00

ABBA Mania

Venue: Genesee Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Abba Mania

Thu Nov 11, 2021

TICKETS
648 tickets left starting from $52.00

Thu Nov 18, 2021

TICKETS
638 tickets left starting from $46.00

Thu Dec 2, 2021

TICKETS
712 tickets left starting from $75.00

Kenny G

Venue: Genesee Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Kenny G.

Sat Dec 4, 2021

TICKETS
699 tickets left starting from $69.00

Thu Dec 9, 2021

TICKETS
643 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sat Jan 8, 2022

TICKETS
724 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sun Jan 30, 2022

TICKETS
659 tickets left starting from $54.00

Thu Mar 10, 2022

TICKETS
620 tickets left starting from $60.00

Adam Carolla

Venue: Genesee Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Adam Carolla

Sat Mar 19, 2022

TICKETS
718 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri Mar 25, 2022

TICKETS
678 tickets left starting from $72.00

Jay Leno

Venue: Genesee Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jay Leno

Fri Jun 3, 2022

TICKETS
415 tickets left starting from $49.00

Waukegan Concert and Event Information

  • Genesee Theatre and Genesee Theatre both have lots of concert dates forthcoming.
  • Waukegan continues to be one of the most popular areas for concert tours in North America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Waukegan is refreshed constantly.
  • Tickets for all Waukegan concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Waukegan concerts by far.

Waukegan right now has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top performers are about to have concerts in Waukegan. You cannot miss some of the concert fever that Waukegan has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Simply view the list above for all the upcoming Waukegan concerts. Our Waukegan concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any revisions.