Waukegan, IL Concerts 2018 - 2019

Waukegan will be experiencing a full concert schedule ahead in the next few months. First, look to see Slaughter performing Genesee Theatre on December 14, 2018. Next, check out other great concerts that will be rolling into Waukegan, including Michael McDonald - Musician on December 15, 2018 in Genesee Theatre, Billy Gardell on January 12, 2019 at Genesee Theatre, and Styx on February 9, 2019 at Genesee Theatre. Michael McDonald - Musician will probably end up being a highly popular concert, which is scheduled on December 15, 2018 at Genesee Theatre. For everything you need about these currently scheduled concerts in Waukegan, see #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We also have parking passes, VIP packages and front row passes for certain venues in Waukegan.

Fri Dec 14, 2018

Sat Dec 15, 2018

Sat Jan 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
928 tickets left starting from $59.00

Fri Feb 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1093 tickets left starting from $53.00

Sat Feb 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
516 tickets left starting from $84.00

Fri Feb 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1134 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sat Feb 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
374 tickets left starting from $112.00

Sun Mar 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
395 tickets left starting from $88.00

Fri Mar 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
570 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Apr 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
641 tickets left starting from $80.00

Fri Sep 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
840 tickets left starting from $62.00

Concerts near Waukegan

Concerts in Arlington Heights, IL

Thu Feb 7, 2019

Concerts in Palatine, IL

Sun Dec 23, 2018

Concerts in Barrington, IL

Fri Apr 26, 2019

Waukegan Concert and Event Information

  • Genesee Theatre and Genesee Theatre both have lots of concert dates forthcoming.
  • Waukegan continues to be one of the most popular areas for concert tours in North America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Waukegan is refreshed constantly.
  • Tickets for all Waukegan concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Waukegan concerts by far.

Waukegan right now has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top performers are about to have concerts in Waukegan. You cannot miss some of the concert fever that Waukegan has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Simply view the list above for all the upcoming Waukegan concerts. Our Waukegan concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any revisions.