Waukegan, IL Concerts 2019

Waukegan is ready for a robust concert schedule coming up in the upcoming weeks. To begin with, look to see Creedence Revived - Creedence Clearwater Revisited Tribute performing Genesee Theatre on July 13, 2019. After that, check out other great concerts that will be stopping by Waukegan, including Kenny G. on September 5, 2019 in Genesee Theatre, Alan Parsons Project on September 13, 2019 at Genesee Theatre, and UB40 on September 20, 2019 at Genesee Theatre. Brian Regan is expected to be one of the most popular concert, which will take place on November 16, 2019 at Genesee Theatre. To get more information about these currently scheduled concerts in Waukegan, search #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We also carry parking passes, VIP packages and front row passes for many venues in Waukegan.

Sat Jul 13, 2019

Thu Sep 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1353 tickets left starting from $78.00

Fri Sep 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1168 tickets left starting from $75.00

Thu Sep 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
545 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri Sep 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
842 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Sep 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1192 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Sep 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
926 tickets left starting from $58.00

Thu Oct 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
976 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Oct 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
784 tickets left starting from $77.00

Sat Oct 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1677 tickets left starting from $71.00

Thu Oct 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1578 tickets left starting from $65.00

Fri Oct 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
898 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Oct 26, 2019

Thu Nov 14, 2019

Fri Nov 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
908 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sat Nov 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
995 tickets left starting from $67.00

Thu Nov 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
986 tickets left starting from $64.00

Fri Nov 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1543 tickets left starting from $56.00

Concerts near Waukegan

Concerts in Arlington Heights, IL

Tue Dec 17, 2019

Concerts in Palatine, IL

Tue Jul 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sat Aug 3, 2019

Concerts in Skokie, IL

Fri Jul 19, 2019

Sat Aug 10, 2019

Fri Sep 13, 2019

Fri Sep 27, 2019

Sat Sep 28, 2019

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Sat Oct 26, 2019

Wed Oct 30, 2019

Thu Nov 7, 2019

Show All

Waukegan Concert and Event Information

  • Genesee Theatre and Genesee Theatre both have lots of concert dates forthcoming.
  • Waukegan continues to be one of the most popular areas for concert tours in North America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Waukegan is refreshed constantly.
  • Tickets for all Waukegan concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Waukegan concerts by far.

Waukegan right now has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top performers are about to have concerts in Waukegan. You cannot miss some of the concert fever that Waukegan has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Simply view the list above for all the upcoming Waukegan concerts. Our Waukegan concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any revisions.