Waukegan, IL Concerts 2018

Waukegan has a very busy concert schedule ahead in the next few months. First, look to see Terry Fator performing Genesee Theatre on January 19, 2018. Following this, look for plenty of other entertaining concerts that will be rolling into Waukegan, including The OJays on January 25, 2018 in Genesee Theatre, Richard Marx on January 26, 2018 at Genesee Theatre, and Priscilla Presley on February 2, 2018 at Genesee Theatre. Jay Leno is expected to be the most anticipated concert, which will be held on April 14, 2018 at Genesee Theatre. For more information about these currently scheduled concerts in Waukegan, check out #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We also have parking passes, VIP tickets and front row packages for many venues in Waukegan.

Fri Jan 19, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
161 tickets left starting from $77.00

Thu Jan 25, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
858 tickets left starting from $62.00

Fri Jan 26, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
604 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Jan 27, 2018

Fri Feb 2, 2018

Sat Feb 3, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
239 tickets left starting from $73.00

Sat Feb 10, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
794 tickets left starting from $72.00

Thu Feb 15, 2018

Sat Feb 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
423 tickets left starting from $59.00

Thu Feb 22, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
862 tickets left starting from $62.00

Fri Feb 23, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
331 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Mar 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
1009 tickets left starting from $60.00

Thu Mar 22, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
738 tickets left starting from $70.00

Fri Mar 30, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
763 tickets left starting from $76.00

Thu Apr 12, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
193 tickets left starting from $68.00

Fri Apr 13, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
485 tickets left starting from $64.00

Sat Apr 14, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
358 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sun Apr 15, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Jo Koy Concert in Waukegan

Venue: Genesee Theatre

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Thu Apr 19, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
749 tickets left starting from $64.00

Fri Apr 20, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
206 tickets left starting from $68.00

Concerts near Waukegan

Concerts in Palatine, IL

Thu Jan 25, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $21.00

Fri Jan 26, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $18.00

Sat Jan 27, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $19.00

Sun Jan 28, 2018

Sat Feb 3, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $18.00

Thu Feb 8, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $19.00

Fri Feb 9, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sat Feb 10, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Feb 16, 2018

Show All

Concerts in Skokie, IL

Thu Jan 25, 2018

Fri Jan 26, 2018

Sat Jan 27, 2018

Sun Jan 28, 2018

Sat Feb 3, 2018

Fri Feb 16, 2018

Sat Feb 17, 2018

Fri Mar 2, 2018

Sun Mar 11, 2018

Show All

Concerts in Twin Lakes, WI

Thu Jul 19, 2018

Fri Jul 20, 2018

Sat Jul 21, 2018

Sun Jul 22, 2018

Waukegan Concert and Event Information

  • Genesee Theatre and Genesee Theatre both have lots of concert dates forthcoming.
  • Waukegan continues to be one of the most popular areas for concert tours in North America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Waukegan is refreshed constantly.
  • Tickets for all Waukegan concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Waukegan concerts by far.

Waukegan right now has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top performers are about to have concerts in Waukegan. You cannot miss some of the concert fever that Waukegan has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Simply view the list above for all the upcoming Waukegan concerts. Our Waukegan concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any revisions.