Waukegan, IL Concerts 2019 - 2020

Fri Sep 13, 2019

TICKETS
1046 tickets left starting from $70.00

Sat Sep 14, 2019

Thu Sep 19, 2019

TICKETS
473 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri Sep 20, 2019

TICKETS
608 tickets left starting from $60.00

UB40

Venue: Genesee Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: UB40

Sat Sep 21, 2019

TICKETS
1154 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Sep 28, 2019

TICKETS
909 tickets left starting from $48.00

April Wine

Venue: Genesee Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: April Wine

Thu Oct 3, 2019

TICKETS
856 tickets left starting from $48.00

Fri Oct 4, 2019

TICKETS
440 tickets left starting from $82.00

Fri Oct 11, 2019

TICKETS
926 tickets left starting from $62.00

Thu Oct 17, 2019

TICKETS
1443 tickets left starting from $69.00

Ben Folds

Venue: Genesee Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Ben Folds

Sat Oct 19, 2019

TICKETS
1208 tickets left starting from $76.00

Kansas - The Band

Venue: Genesee Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Kansas

Thu Oct 24, 2019

TICKETS
1034 tickets left starting from $62.00

Travis Tritt

Venue: Genesee Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Travis Tritt

Fri Oct 25, 2019

TICKETS
686 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Oct 26, 2019

Thu Nov 14, 2019

Fri Nov 15, 2019

TICKETS
754 tickets left starting from $76.00

John Cleese

Venue: Genesee Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: John Cleese

Sat Nov 16, 2019

TICKETS
897 tickets left starting from $64.00

Brian Regan

Venue: Genesee Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Brian Regan

Thu Nov 21, 2019

TICKETS
828 tickets left starting from $62.00

Fri Nov 22, 2019

TICKETS
1396 tickets left starting from $71.00

Sat Nov 23, 2019

Sat Nov 30, 2019

TICKETS
1039 tickets left starting from $78.00

Alice Cooper

Venue: Genesee Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Alice Cooper

Fri Dec 13, 2019

TICKETS
398 tickets left starting from $62.00

Cimorelli

Venue: Genesee Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Cimorelli

Fri Jan 24, 2020

TICKETS
867 tickets left starting from $83.00

Terry Fator

Venue: Genesee Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Terry Fator

Fri Feb 7, 2020

Fri Mar 27, 2020

TICKETS
805 tickets left starting from $80.00

Kenny G

Venue: Genesee Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Kenny G.

Sat Apr 18, 2020

TICKETS
1177 tickets left starting from $80.00

Jay Leno

Venue: Genesee Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jay Leno

Sat May 9, 2020

TICKETS
444 tickets left starting from $58.00

Concerts near Waukegan

Concerts in Arlington Heights, IL

Sat Sep 7, 2019

Tue Dec 17, 2019

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $182.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $182.00

Concerts in Palatine, IL

Fri Nov 1, 2019

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $31.00

Mungion

Venue: Durty Nellies

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Mungion

Concerts in Barrington, IL

Fri Dec 6, 2019

Waukegan Concert and Event Information

  • Genesee Theatre and Genesee Theatre both have lots of concert dates forthcoming.
  • Waukegan continues to be one of the most popular areas for concert tours in North America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Waukegan is refreshed constantly.
  • Tickets for all Waukegan concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Waukegan concerts by far.

Waukegan right now has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top performers are about to have concerts in Waukegan. You cannot miss some of the concert fever that Waukegan has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Simply view the list above for all the upcoming Waukegan concerts. Our Waukegan concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any revisions.