Waukegan, IL Concerts 2024

Thu Aug 1, 2024

TICKETS
964 tickets left starting from $61.00

Tom Keifer

Venue: Genesee Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Tom Keifer

Fri Aug 2, 2024

TICKETS
1009 tickets left starting from $70.00

Fri Aug 9, 2024

Fri Aug 16, 2024

TICKETS
894 tickets left starting from $59.00

Fri Sep 6, 2024

TICKETS
1255 tickets left starting from $44.00

Fri Sep 13, 2024

TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $67.00

Gavin DeGraw

Venue: Genesee Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Gavin Degraw

Thu Sep 26, 2024

TICKETS
1624 tickets left starting from $43.00

Home Free

Venue: Genesee Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Home Free

Wed Oct 9, 2024

TICKETS
1356 tickets left starting from $86.00

Thu Oct 10, 2024

TICKETS
1084 tickets left starting from $55.00

Thu Nov 7, 2024

TICKETS
1228 tickets left starting from $70.00

Waukegan Concert and Event Information

  • Genesee Theatre and Genesee Theatre both have lots of concert dates forthcoming.
  • Waukegan continues to be one of the most popular areas for concert tours in North America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Waukegan is refreshed constantly.
  • Tickets for all Waukegan concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Waukegan concerts by far.

Waukegan right now has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top performers are about to have concerts in Waukegan. You cannot miss some of the concert fever that Waukegan has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Simply view the list above for all the upcoming Waukegan concerts. Our Waukegan concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any revisions.


Concerts near Waukegan

Concerts in Barrington, IL

Fri Oct 18, 2024

TICKETS
645 tickets left starting from $38.00


Concerts in Skokie, IL

Fri Jun 21, 2024

Sat Jun 22, 2024

TICKETS
254 tickets left starting from $104.00

Wed Jul 10, 2024

TICKETS
650 tickets left starting from $48.00

Thu Jul 11, 2024

TICKETS
548 tickets left starting from $101.00

Fri Jul 12, 2024

TICKETS
419 tickets left starting from $55.00

Thu Jul 18, 2024

Thu Jul 25, 2024

Fri Jul 26, 2024

Sun Jul 28, 2024

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $60.00
Show All Concerts in Skokie


Concerts in Hoffman Estates, IL

Fri Oct 11, 2024

TICKETS
5108 tickets left starting from $44.00

Brandon Lake

Venue: NOW Arena

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Brandon Lake

Sat Oct 26, 2024

Fri Nov 15, 2024

TICKETS
4907 tickets left starting from $31.00

Chris Tomlin

Venue: NOW Arena

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Chris Tomlin