Longhorn Ballroom Concerts

Sat Jun 29, 2024

TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $44.00

Wade Bowen

Venue: Longhorn Ballroom

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Wade Bowen

Fri Jul 12, 2024

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $85.00

Fri Aug 2, 2024

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Aug 3, 2024

TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sat Aug 17, 2024

TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Sep 14, 2024

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $64.00

Fri Sep 20, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $60.00

Los Lobos

Venue: Longhorn Ballroom

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Los Lobos

Sat Sep 28, 2024

TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $52.00

Thu Oct 10, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $87.00

Men At Work

Venue: Longhorn Ballroom

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Men At Work

Sat Oct 12, 2024

TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sat Oct 19, 2024

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $66.00

Thu Oct 31, 2024

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Dec 6, 2024

TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $48.00

Longhorn Ballroom Concert Information

  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Longhorn Ballroom are now on sale.
  • Tickets for all Longhorn Ballroom concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Longhorn Ballroom remains one of the best locations for concert tours in Dallas.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most popular Longhorn Ballroom concerts in years.
  • Concert Schedule for Longhorn Ballroom is refreshed daily.

Longhorn Ballroom so far has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the venue in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top artists are about to have concerts at Longhorn Ballroom in Dallas. Make sure to catch some of the concert fever that Longhorn Ballroom has to offer. Longhorn Ballroom is one of the best venues that Dallas has to offer. Just see the schedule here for all the future Longhorn Ballroom concerts. Our Longhorn Ballroom concert schedule is revised daily in case their are any modifications.


Dallas Concerts

Sat Jun 15, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $38.00
TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $51.00
TICKETS
143 tickets left starting from $12.00
TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $48.00
TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $40.00

Pan-Pot

Venue: It'll Do Club

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $39.00
TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $31.00

Biscits

Venue: Stereo Live - Dallas

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Biscits.

Show All Concerts in Dallas