xBk Live Concerts

Thu Mar 7, 2024

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $34.00

The Moss

Venue: xBk Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: The Moss - Artist

Fri Mar 8, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $33.00

Remo Drive

Venue: xBk Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Remo Drive

Mon Mar 11, 2024

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $91.00

Thu Mar 14, 2024

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $31.00

Early Eyes

Venue: xBk Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Early Eyes

Sun Mar 17, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $31.00

Mon Mar 18, 2024

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $91.00

Black Flag

Venue: xBk Live

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Black Flag

Sat Mar 30, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $33.00

Loving

Venue: xBk Live

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Loving

Tue Apr 2, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $33.00

Bumpin' Uglies

Venue: xBk Live

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Bumpin' Uglies

Fri Apr 12, 2024

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $34.00

Jonah Kagen

Venue: xBk Live

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jonah Kagen

Thu May 9, 2024

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $51.00

John R. Miller

Venue: xBk Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: John R. Miller

Sat May 18, 2024

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $31.00

Jesse Daniel

Venue: xBk Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Jesse Daniel

Wed May 29, 2024

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $63.00

Melt-Banana

Venue: xBk Live

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Melt-Banana

Thu Jun 27, 2024

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $81.00

Nolan Taylor

Venue: xBk Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Nolan Taylor

xBk Live Concert Information

  • Concert Schedule for xBk Live is refreshed constantly.
  • xBk Live continues to be one of the best venues for concert tours in Des Moines.
  • Des Moines Concert Schedule will be some of the most popular xBk Live concerts in a long time.
  • Tickets for all xBk Live concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for xBk Live are now available.

xBk Live currently has a exciting list of concert tours entering the venue in the coming weeks. Some of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts at xBk Live in Des Moines. You cannot miss some of the concert events that xBk Live has to offer. xBk Live is one of the most magnificant venues that Des Moines has to offer. Just view the dates here for all the future xBk Live concerts. Our xBk Live concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any modifications.


Des Moines Concerts

Fri Feb 23, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $55.00
TICKETS
38 tickets left starting from $85.00

Sat Feb 24, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $30.00
TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $28.00

Skizzy Mars

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Skizzy Mars

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $30.00

Thu Feb 29, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $54.00
TICKETS
530 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Mar 1, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $41.00
TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $44.00
Show All Concerts in Des Moines