Des Moines, IA Concerts 2022

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Des Moines, IA


Sat May 28, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $49.00

FlyLife And The Fam

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri Jun 3, 2022

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $42.00

Simply Seger - Bob Seger Tribute

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Mon Jun 6, 2022

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $47.00

Fri Jun 10, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $35.00

King Iso

Venue: Lefty's Live Music

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: King Iso

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $110.00
TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $100.00
TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $62.00

Glow Party

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Glow Party

Sat Jun 11, 2022

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $110.00
TICKETS
229 tickets left starting from $31.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $121.00
TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $62.00

Pride After Party

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sun Jun 12, 2022

Wed Jun 15, 2022

TICKETS
416 tickets left starting from $83.00

Fri Jun 17, 2022

TICKETS
1027 tickets left starting from $63.00
TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $29.00

Cannons

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Cannons

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $110.00
TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $100.00

Sat Jun 18, 2022

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $110.00
TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $161.00

Mon Jun 20, 2022

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $51.00

Jeff Rosenstock

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jeff Rosenstock

Wed Jun 22, 2022

TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $40.00

Thu Jun 23, 2022

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri Jun 24, 2022

Sat Jun 25, 2022

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $87.00

Paul Cauthen

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Paul Cauthen

Sun Jun 26, 2022

TICKETS
406 tickets left starting from $87.00
TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $47.00

Paul Cauthen

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Paul Cauthen

Wed Jun 29, 2022

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $32.00

Fri Jul 1, 2022

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $110.00

Sat Jul 2, 2022

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $110.00

Wed Jul 6, 2022

TICKETS
468 tickets left starting from $70.00

Thu Jul 7, 2022

TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $40.00

The Melvins

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: The Melvins

Fri Jul 8, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $223.00
TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $105.00

STRFKR

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Starfucker

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $67.00

Sat Jul 9, 2022

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sun Jul 10, 2022

TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $48.00

Pop Evil

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Pop Evil

Thu Jul 14, 2022

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $64.00

Flatland Cavalry

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Flatland Cavalry

Fri Jul 15, 2022

TICKETS
490 tickets left starting from $71.00
TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $59.00

Emo Nite

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 9:45 PM

Featuring: Emo Nite

Sat Jul 16, 2022

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $52.00

Thu Jul 21, 2022

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $69.00

Kidd G

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Kidd G

TICKETS
304 tickets left starting from $80.00

Fri Jul 22, 2022

TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $75.00
TICKETS
467 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Jul 23, 2022

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $37.00

Sun Jul 24, 2022

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $202.00

Left To Die

Venue: Lefty's Live Music

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Left To Die

Tue Jul 26, 2022

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $78.00

Wed Jul 27, 2022

TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $36.00

Hayes Carll

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Hayes Carll

Thu Jul 28, 2022

TICKETS
108 tickets left starting from $98.00
TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $57.00

Randall King

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Randall King

Fri Jul 29, 2022

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $51.00

Druids

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Druids

Fri Aug 5, 2022

Tue Aug 9, 2022

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $99.00

10 Years

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: 10 Years

TICKETS
2253 tickets left starting from $35.00

Wed Aug 10, 2022

TICKETS
526 tickets left starting from $87.00

Thu Aug 11, 2022

TICKETS
625 tickets left starting from $40.00

Fri Aug 12, 2022

TICKETS
339 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat Aug 13, 2022

TICKETS
662 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sun Aug 14, 2022

TICKETS
877 tickets left starting from $41.00

Demi Lovato

Venue: Iowa State Fair

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Demi Lovato

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $256.00

Jack White

Venue: Val Air Ballroom

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jack White

Mon Aug 15, 2022

TICKETS
492 tickets left starting from $61.00
TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $71.00

Polyphia

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Polyphia

Tue Aug 16, 2022

TICKETS
733 tickets left starting from $53.00

Wed Aug 17, 2022

TICKETS
851 tickets left starting from $42.00

John Crist

Venue: Iowa State Fair

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: John Crist

Thu Aug 18, 2022

TICKETS
339 tickets left starting from $59.00

Kane Brown

Venue: Iowa State Fair

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Kane Brown

Fri Aug 19, 2022

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $63.00

Taylor Fest

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Taylor Fest

TICKETS
539 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat Aug 20, 2022

TICKETS
582 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sun Aug 21, 2022

TICKETS
1682 tickets left starting from $33.00
TICKETS
646 tickets left starting from $61.00

Tue Aug 23, 2022

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $26.00

Futurebirds

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Futurebirds

Wed Aug 24, 2022

TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $55.00
TICKETS
327 tickets left starting from $65.00

Thu Aug 25, 2022

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat Aug 27, 2022

Tue Aug 30, 2022

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sun Sep 4, 2022

TICKETS
1025 tickets left starting from $44.00

Tue Sep 6, 2022

TICKETS
429 tickets left starting from $79.00

311

Venue: Hoyt Sherman Place Theater

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: 311

Thu Sep 8, 2022

TICKETS
116 tickets left starting from $91.00

Sat Sep 10, 2022

TICKETS
483 tickets left starting from $47.00

Tue Sep 13, 2022

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $37.00

Wild Rivers

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Wild Rivers

Fri Sep 16, 2022

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $31.00

Larry Fleet

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Larry Fleet

Wed Sep 21, 2022

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $67.00
TICKETS
1100 tickets left starting from $62.00

Thu Sep 22, 2022

TICKETS
248 tickets left starting from $89.00

Sat Sep 24, 2022

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $64.00

Satsang

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Satsang

Mon Sep 26, 2022

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $36.00

Thu Sep 29, 2022

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $65.00

The Old 97's

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: The Old 97's

Fri Oct 7, 2022

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $59.00

Jon Wolfe

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Jon Wolfe

TICKETS
440 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sat Oct 8, 2022

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $40.00
TICKETS
1016 tickets left starting from $69.00

Tue Oct 11, 2022

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $44.00

Wed Oct 12, 2022

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $114.00

Kelsey Waldon

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Kelsey Waldon

Show All Concerts in Des Moines

Des Moines Concert and Event Information

  • Des Moines is really one of the top areas for concert tours in the nation.
  • Tickets for all Des Moines concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Des Moines concerts in a long time.
  • Wells Fargo Arena - IA and Wooly's both have lots of concert dates scheduled.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Des Moines is refreshed on a regular basis.

Des Moines right now has a busy list of concert tours coming to the city in the next few months. Many of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts in Des Moines. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Des Moines has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Just view the dates above for all the future Des Moines concerts. Our Des Moines concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any changes.