Des Moines, IA Concerts 2021 - 2022

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Des Moines, IA


Fri May 7, 2021

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat May 8, 2021

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $45.00
TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $49.00

Thu May 13, 2021

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $55.00

Dylan Scott

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Dylan Scott

Fri May 14, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $35.00

Fri May 21, 2021

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $53.00

Sun May 23, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $97.00

Steve Hofstetter

Venue: Funny Bone Comedy Club - Des Moines

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Thu May 27, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $97.00

Fri May 28, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $97.00

Sat May 29, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $107.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $117.00

Thu Jun 3, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $97.00

Fri Jun 4, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $97.00

Sat Jun 5, 2021

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $142.00
TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $27.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $117.00

Wed Jun 9, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $97.00

Thu Jun 10, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $97.00

Fri Jun 11, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $97.00

Sat Jun 12, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $97.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $97.00

Thu Jun 24, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $97.00
TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $29.00

Jon Langston

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jon Langston

Fri Jun 25, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $97.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $107.00

Sat Jun 26, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $107.00
TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $71.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $117.00

Thu Jul 1, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $97.00

Fri Jul 2, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $97.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $107.00

Sat Jul 3, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $107.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $117.00

Thu Jul 8, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $97.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $97.00

Fri Jul 9, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $97.00

Sat Jul 10, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $107.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $27.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $117.00

Tue Jul 13, 2021

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $81.00

Carnifex

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Carnifex

Thu Jul 15, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $97.00

Fri Jul 16, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $97.00

Sat Jul 17, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $107.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $117.00

Wed Jul 21, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $97.00

Sat Jul 31, 2021

TICKETS
351 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Aug 6, 2021

TICKETS
764 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sat Aug 7, 2021

TICKETS
469 tickets left starting from $59.00

Thu Aug 12, 2021

TICKETS
597 tickets left starting from $35.00

Fri Aug 13, 2021

TICKETS
549 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sat Aug 14, 2021

TICKETS
506 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sun Aug 15, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $172.00
TICKETS
696 tickets left starting from $29.00

Mon Aug 16, 2021

TICKETS
527 tickets left starting from $44.00

Tue Aug 17, 2021

Wed Aug 18, 2021

TICKETS
381 tickets left starting from $39.00

Styx & Tesla

Venue: Iowa State Fair

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tesla | Styx

Thu Aug 19, 2021

TICKETS
357 tickets left starting from $75.00

Fri Aug 20, 2021

TICKETS
813 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sat Aug 21, 2021

TICKETS
301 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sun Aug 22, 2021

TICKETS
829 tickets left starting from $47.00

Thu Aug 26, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $97.00

Fri Aug 27, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $97.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $107.00

Sat Aug 28, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $107.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $117.00

Tue Sep 7, 2021

TICKETS
442 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sat Sep 11, 2021

TICKETS
960 tickets left starting from $50.00

Tue Sep 14, 2021

TICKETS
423 tickets left starting from $52.00

Thu Sep 16, 2021

Fri Sep 17, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $172.00

Dark Tranquillity

Venue: Vaudeville Mews

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Dark Tranquillity

TICKETS
998 tickets left starting from $89.00

Mon Sep 20, 2021

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $51.00

Tue Sep 21, 2021

Fri Sep 24, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $19.00

Audiowaves - A Tribute To Audioslave

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sun Sep 26, 2021

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $73.00

Wed Sep 29, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $91.00

Fri Oct 1, 2021

TICKETS
355 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sun Oct 3, 2021

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $47.00

Thu Oct 7, 2021

TICKETS
393 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sun Oct 10, 2021

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $43.00

Thu Oct 14, 2021

TICKETS
319 tickets left starting from $78.00

Wed Oct 20, 2021

TICKETS
580 tickets left starting from $77.00

Wed Oct 27, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $91.00

Fri Oct 29, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sat Oct 30, 2021

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $91.00

Sam Riggs

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Sam Riggs

Sat Nov 13, 2021

Sat Nov 20, 2021

TICKETS
370 tickets left starting from $112.00

Sat Dec 4, 2021

TICKETS
234 tickets left starting from $79.00

Fri Feb 4, 2022

TICKETS
405 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sat Feb 12, 2022

TICKETS
327 tickets left starting from $81.00

Sat Mar 26, 2022

TICKETS
393 tickets left starting from $211.00

Sun Apr 24, 2022

TICKETS
235 tickets left starting from $163.00

Mar 27 (PPD)

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $79.00

Boogie T

Venue: Wooly's

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Boogie T

May 2 (PPD)

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $60.00

Polica

Venue: Vaudeville Mews

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Polica

Jun 1 (PPD)

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $45.00

Eric Hutchinson

Venue: Wooly's

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Eric Hutchinson

Jun 7 (PPD)

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $42.00

Meat Puppets

Venue: Wooly's

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Meat Puppets

Jun 15 (PPD)

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $158.00

Pop Evil

Venue: Wooly's

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Pop Evil

Sep 19 (PPD)

Show All Concerts in Des Moines

Des Moines Concert and Event Information

  • Des Moines is really one of the top areas for concert tours in the nation.
  • Tickets for all Des Moines concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Des Moines concerts in a long time.
  • Wells Fargo Arena - IA and Wooly's both have lots of concert dates scheduled.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Des Moines is refreshed on a regular basis.

Des Moines right now has a busy list of concert tours coming to the city in the next few months. Many of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts in Des Moines. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Des Moines has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Just view the dates above for all the future Des Moines concerts. Our Des Moines concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any changes.