Des Moines, IA Concerts 2018

Des Moines is an amazing and ideal place to be at a concert, and with 69 concerts that will be rocking in the Des Moines, you will not be bored. Beginning on January 18, 2018, Tim Montana and The Shrednecks can be seen at Wooly's on January 18, 2018. Following this one, there will be tons of saught after concerts coming to Des Moines in the next few months, like the very popular concert at Wells Fargo Arena - IA on June 30, 2018 that features Faith Hill. Other concerts coming to Des Moines include Pie In The Sky on January 19, 2018 in Wooly's, Pokey LaFarge on January 21, 2018 at Wooly's, and The Nadas on January 26, 2018 at Wooly's. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP tickets and front row tickets for many venues in Des Moines. For more information about these upcoming concerts in Des Moines, visit #Concertfix or make sure to follow @concertfix.

Thu Jan 18, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $36.00

Fri Jan 19, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sun Jan 21, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $33.00

Wed Jan 24, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $34.00

Fri Jan 26, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $33.00

Fri Feb 2, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $21.00

Hazer Concert in Des Moines

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Hazer

RSVP on TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $71.00

Sat Feb 3, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $66.00

Thu Feb 8, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $36.00

Fri Feb 9, 2018

Sun Feb 11, 2018

Wed Feb 14, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
115 tickets left starting from $36.00

Fri Feb 16, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $26.00

Sat Feb 17, 2018

Sun Feb 18, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
77 tickets left starting from $33.00

Mon Feb 19, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Today Is The Day Concert in Des Moines

Venue: Vaudeville Mews

Time: 5:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Tue Feb 20, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
97 tickets left starting from $40.00

Thu Feb 22, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $23.00

Fri Feb 23, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $25.00

Sat Feb 24, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $21.00

Tue Feb 27, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $40.00

SoMo Concert in Des Moines

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Somo

Wed Feb 28, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
75 tickets left starting from $41.00

Thu Mar 1, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $35.00

Fri Mar 2, 2018

Sat Mar 3, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $26.00

Why? Concert in Des Moines

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Why?

Sun Mar 4, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $24.00

Wed Mar 7, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $196.00

Thu Mar 8, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
230 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Mar 9, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $33.00

Wed Mar 14, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
89 tickets left starting from $48.00
RSVP on TICKETS
246 tickets left starting from $65.00

Thu Mar 15, 2018

Fri Mar 16, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $36.00

Tue Mar 20, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $33.00

Thu Mar 22, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $112.00

Fri Mar 23, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sun Mar 25, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
760 tickets left starting from $31.00

Mon Mar 26, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
1752 tickets left starting from $112.00

Tue Mar 27, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
152 tickets left starting from $44.00

Wed Mar 28, 2018

Sat Mar 31, 2018

Mon Apr 2, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sun Apr 8, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
1175 tickets left starting from $16.00

Wed Apr 11, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $41.00

Thu Apr 12, 2018

Sat Apr 14, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
313 tickets left starting from $71.00

Fri Apr 20, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sat Apr 28, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Facecage Concert in Des Moines

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sun Apr 29, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat May 12, 2018

Sun May 13, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $86.00

Sun May 20, 2018

Mon May 28, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $28.00

Tue Jun 5, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $235.00

Wed Jun 13, 2018

Sat Jun 16, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sat Jun 30, 2018

Wed Jul 25, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
743 tickets left starting from $30.00

Fri Aug 10, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Reba McEntire & Chase Bryant Concert in Des Moines

Venue: Iowa State Fair

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri Aug 17, 2018

Des Moines Concert and Event Information

  • Des Moines is really one of the top areas for concert tours in the nation.
  • Tickets for all Des Moines concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Des Moines concerts in a long time.
  • Wells Fargo Arena - IA and Wooly's both have lots of concert dates scheduled.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Des Moines is refreshed on a regular basis.

Des Moines right now has a busy list of concert tours coming to the city in the next few months. Many of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts in Des Moines. Do not miss some of the concert buzz that Des Moines has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Just view the dates above for all the future Des Moines concerts. Our Des Moines concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any changes.