Wooly's Concerts

Sat Sep 23, 2023

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sun Sep 24, 2023

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sueco

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Tue Sep 26, 2023

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $42.00

Fri Sep 29, 2023

TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $34.00

Jawny

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Jawny

Sat Sep 30, 2023

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $45.00

Eric Hutchinson

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Eric Hutchinson

Sun Oct 1, 2023

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $59.00

moe.

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: moe.

Thu Oct 5, 2023

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Oct 7, 2023

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $27.00

Pure Noise 2

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Pure Noise

Mon Oct 9, 2023

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $27.00

Drayton Farley

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Drayton Farley

Wed Oct 11, 2023

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $41.00

Bahamas

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Bahamas

Thu Oct 12, 2023

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $43.00

Fri Oct 13, 2023

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sun Oct 15, 2023

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $46.00

Phillip Phillips

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Phillip Phillips

Mon Oct 16, 2023

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $36.00

Carbon Leaf

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Carbon Leaf

Fri Oct 20, 2023

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Oct 21, 2023

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $41.00

LANco

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Lanco

Sun Oct 22, 2023

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $32.00

Samia

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Samia

Mon Oct 23, 2023

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $69.00

Tue Oct 24, 2023

TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $32.00

Roosevelt

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Roosevelt

Wed Oct 25, 2023

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $41.00

Thu Oct 26, 2023

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fozzy

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Fozzy

Fri Oct 27, 2023

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $36.00

Magnolia Park

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Magnolia Park

Sat Oct 28, 2023

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $34.00

Emo Nite

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Emo Nite

Sun Oct 29, 2023

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $41.00

Haarper

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Haarper

Tue Oct 31, 2023

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $42.00

Thu Nov 2, 2023

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $41.00

Chris Webby

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Chris Webby

Fri Nov 3, 2023

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $27.00

Sat Nov 4, 2023

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $34.00

Wed Nov 8, 2023

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $34.00

Thu Nov 9, 2023

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $41.00

Mersiv

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Mersiv

Fri Nov 10, 2023

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $41.00

Rayland Baxter

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Rayland Baxter

Thu Nov 16, 2023

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $30.00

Yam Haus

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Yam Haus

Fri Nov 17, 2023

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $34.00

Taylor Fest

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 11:00 AM

Featuring: Taylor Fest

Sat Nov 18, 2023

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $45.00

Lil Darkie

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Lil Darkie

Sun Nov 19, 2023

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $30.00

Vended

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Vended

Sat Nov 25, 2023

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $34.00

Fri Dec 1, 2023

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sat Dec 2, 2023

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $29.00

Fri Dec 15, 2023

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $43.00

Silverstein

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Silverstein

Sun Mar 17, 2024

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $53.00

Chappell Roan

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Chappell Roan

Mar 27 (PPD)

TICKETS
0 tickets left starting from $0.00

Boogie T

Venue: Wooly's

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Boogie T

Jun 7 (PPD)

TICKETS
0 tickets left starting from $0.00

Meat Puppets

Venue: Wooly's

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Meat Puppets

Oct 8 (PPD)

TICKETS
0 tickets left starting from $0.00

Mar 18 (PPD)

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $137.00

Satsang

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Satsang

Wooly's Concert Information

  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Wooly's can be found here.
  • Wooly's is really one of the best venues for concert tours in Des Moines.
  • Concert Schedule for Wooly's is updated constantly.
  • Tickets for all Wooly's concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated Wooly's concerts in a long time.

Wooly's right now has a massive list of concert tours visiting the venue in the next few months. Many of music's top performers are planning on having concerts at Wooly's in Des Moines. Do not miss some of the concert events that Wooly's has to offer. Wooly's is one of the most prolific venues that Des Moines has to offer. Simply check out the list provided for all the future Wooly's concerts. Our Wooly's concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any revisions.