Wooly's Concerts

Wooly's will be having a list of events available to check out in the itinerary below. Make sure to RSVP in Facebook, view event specifics and get your tickets for the following concerts coming to Wooly's. Concert Fix always offers a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the events in Wooly's. Track Wooly's shows in Des Moines by joining our Concert Tracker. The Wooly's concert itinerary will constantly be revised, so stay tuned for the most up-to-date list of the events planned in Wooly's.

Fri Aug 19, 2022

TICKETS
0 tickets left starting from $0.00

Taylor Fest

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Taylor Fest

Tue Aug 23, 2022

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $27.00

Futurebirds

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Futurebirds

Wed Aug 24, 2022

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $41.00

Thu Aug 25, 2022

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $59.00

Fri Aug 26, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $23.00

Tue Aug 30, 2022

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Sep 2, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $24.00

Wed Sep 7, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $39.00

Tue Sep 13, 2022

TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $51.00

Wild Rivers

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Wild Rivers

Fri Sep 16, 2022

TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $32.00

Larry Fleet

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Larry Fleet

Sat Sep 17, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sun Sep 18, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $39.00

OhGeesy

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: OhGeesy

Mon Sep 19, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $32.00

Destroy Boys

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Destroy Boys

Wed Sep 21, 2022

TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $67.00

Sat Sep 24, 2022

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $64.00

Satsang

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Satsang

Mon Sep 26, 2022

TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $56.00

Thu Sep 29, 2022

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $65.00

The Old 97's

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: The Old 97's

Fri Sep 30, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $24.00

Boombox

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Boombox

Tue Oct 4, 2022

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Max & Iggor Cavalera

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri Oct 7, 2022

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $59.00

Jon Wolfe

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Jon Wolfe

Sat Oct 8, 2022

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sun Oct 9, 2022

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $41.00

Tai Verdes

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tai Verdes

Tue Oct 11, 2022

TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $43.00

Wed Oct 12, 2022

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $114.00

Kelsey Waldon

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Kelsey Waldon

Sat Oct 15, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $39.00

The Calling

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: The Calling

Tue Oct 18, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $39.00

The Wrecks

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Wrecks

Thu Oct 20, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $35.00

Priscilla Block

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Priscilla Block

Wed Oct 26, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $86.00

Dopapod

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Dopapod

Thu Oct 27, 2022

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $96.00

Local H

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Local H

Fri Oct 28, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $34.00

Amigo the Devil

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Amigo The Devil

Sun Oct 30, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $42.00

Todd Snider

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Todd Snider

Wed Nov 2, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $85.00

Too Many Zooz

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Too Many Zooz

Fri Nov 4, 2022

Sat Nov 5, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $35.00

Magdalena Bay

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Magdalena Bay

Tue Nov 8, 2022

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $41.00

Wed Nov 16, 2022

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sat Nov 19, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $32.00

Amanda Shires

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Amanda Shires

Fri Dec 9, 2022

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $86.00

Avi Kaplan

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Avi Kaplan

Sun Dec 11, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sun Dec 18, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $46.00

Nikki Lane

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Nikki Lane

Thu Dec 22, 2022

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $90.00

Mindrite

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Mindrite

Mar 27 (PPD)

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $79.00

Boogie T

Venue: Wooly's

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Boogie T

Jun 7 (PPD)

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $42.00

Meat Puppets

Venue: Wooly's

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Meat Puppets

Oct 8 (PPD)

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $174.00

Wooly's Concert Information

  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Wooly's can be found here.
  • Wooly's is really one of the best venues for concert tours in Des Moines.
  • Concert Schedule for Wooly's is updated constantly.
  • Tickets for all Wooly's concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated Wooly's concerts in a long time.

Wooly's right now has a massive list of concert tours visiting the venue in the next few months. Many of music's top performers are planning on having concerts at Wooly's in Des Moines. Do not miss some of the concert events that Wooly's has to offer. Wooly's is one of the most prolific venues that Des Moines has to offer. Simply check out the list provided for all the future Wooly's concerts. Our Wooly's concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any revisions.