Wooly's Concerts

Wooly's will be having a list of events available to check out in the itinerary below. Make sure to RSVP in Facebook, view event specifics and get your tickets for the following concerts coming to Wooly's. Concert Fix always offers a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the events in Wooly's. Track Wooly's shows in Des Moines by joining our Concert Tracker. The Wooly's concert itinerary will constantly be revised, so stay tuned for the most up-to-date list of the events planned in Wooly's.

Fri Jun 5, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $41.00

Emo Nite

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 9:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Jun 6, 2020

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sun Jun 7, 2020

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $31.00

Meat Puppets

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Meat Puppets

Wed Jul 1, 2020

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $31.00

Thu Jul 16, 2020

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $55.00

Dylan Scott

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Dylan Scott

Sun Jul 26, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $51.00

The Growlers

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Growlers

Thu Jul 30, 2020

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $29.00

Jon Langston

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jon Langston

Tue Aug 18, 2020

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $34.00

Thu Sep 3, 2020

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sun Sep 6, 2020

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sun Oct 4, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $48.00

Tue Oct 6, 2020

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $39.00

Eluveitie

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Eluveitie

Thu Oct 8, 2020

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $106.00

Fri Oct 9, 2020

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $23.00

Fri Oct 23, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $43.00

Ned LeDoux

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Ned LeDoux

Thu Oct 29, 2020

Fri Nov 6, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $46.00

Gin Blossoms

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Gin Blossoms

Sat Nov 7, 2020

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $34.00

Gary Gulman

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Gary Gulman

Thu Nov 12, 2020

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sun Apr 25, 2021

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $43.00

Mon Apr 26, 2021

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $42.00

Watsky

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Watsky

Mar 27 (TBA)

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $78.00

Boogie T

Venue: Wooly's

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Boogie T

Apr 18 (TBA)

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $45.00

Brandy Clark

Venue: Wooly's

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Brandy Clark

May 13 (TBA)

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $45.00

Starset

Venue: Wooly's

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Starset

Jun 1 (TBA)

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $36.00

Eric Hutchinson

Venue: Wooly's

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Eric Hutchinson

Jun 15 (TBA)

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $39.00

Pop Evil

Venue: Wooly's

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Pop Evil

Wooly's Concert Information

  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Wooly's can be found here.
  • Wooly's is really one of the best venues for concert tours in Des Moines.
  • Concert Schedule for Wooly's is updated constantly.
  • Tickets for all Wooly's concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated Wooly's concerts in a long time.

Wooly's right now has a massive list of concert tours visiting the venue in the next few months. Many of music's top performers are planning on having concerts at Wooly's in Des Moines. Do not miss some of the concert events that Wooly's has to offer. Wooly's is one of the most prolific venues that Des Moines has to offer. Simply check out the list provided for all the future Wooly's concerts. Our Wooly's concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any revisions.