Wooly's Concerts

Wooly's will be having a list of events available to check out in the itinerary below. Make sure to RSVP in Facebook, view event specifics and get your tickets for the following concerts coming to Wooly's. Concert Fix always offers a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the events in Wooly's. Track Wooly's shows in Des Moines by joining our Concert Tracker. The Wooly's concert itinerary will constantly be revised, so stay tuned for the most up-to-date list of the events planned in Wooly's.

Thu Nov 21, 2019

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $49.00

Afroman

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Afroman

Fri Nov 22, 2019

TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $31.00

Dillinger Four

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Dillinger Four

Mon Nov 25, 2019

TICKETS
139 tickets left starting from $34.00

The Hu - Band

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Hu - Band

Tue Nov 26, 2019

TICKETS
98 tickets left starting from $42.00

Wed Nov 27, 2019

TICKETS
102 tickets left starting from $24.00

Fri Nov 29, 2019

Sun Dec 1, 2019

TICKETS
104 tickets left starting from $33.00

Wed Dec 4, 2019

Thu Dec 5, 2019

TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $40.00

Fri Dec 13, 2019

Sat Dec 14, 2019

TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $24.00

Sun Dec 15, 2019

TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $46.00

Wed Dec 18, 2019

TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $34.00

Fri Dec 27, 2019

TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $52.00

Tue Jan 7, 2020

TICKETS
170 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri Jan 24, 2020

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Smells Like Nirvana - Nirvana Tribute

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Tue Jan 28, 2020

TICKETS
134 tickets left starting from $49.00

Subtronics

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Subtronics

Sat Feb 1, 2020

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Heatbox

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri Feb 7, 2020

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Floyd - A Pink Floyd Tribute

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Thu Feb 20, 2020

TICKETS
75 tickets left starting from $42.00

Casey Donahew

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Casey Donahew

Tue Feb 25, 2020

TICKETS
101 tickets left starting from $30.00

Elliot Moss

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Elliot Moss

Sun Mar 8, 2020

TICKETS
116 tickets left starting from $58.00

Black Lips

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: The Black Lips

Wed Mar 11, 2020

TICKETS
146 tickets left starting from $39.00

Murder By Death

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Murder By Death

Fri Mar 13, 2020

TICKETS
138 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Mar 21, 2020

TICKETS
160 tickets left starting from $40.00

Gary Gulman

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Gary Gulman

Thu Sep 3, 2020

TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $84.00

Wooly's Concert Information

  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Wooly's can be found here.
  • Wooly's is really one of the best venues for concert tours in Des Moines.
  • Concert Schedule for Wooly's is updated constantly.
  • Tickets for all Wooly's concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated Wooly's concerts in a long time.

Wooly's right now has a massive list of concert tours visiting the venue in the next few months. Many of music's top performers are planning on having concerts at Wooly's in Des Moines. Do not miss some of the concert events that Wooly's has to offer. Wooly's is one of the most prolific venues that Des Moines has to offer. Simply check out the list provided for all the future Wooly's concerts. Our Wooly's concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any revisions.