Wooly's Concerts

Wooly's will be having a list of events available to check out in the itinerary below. Make sure to RSVP in Facebook, view event specifics and get your tickets for the following concerts coming to Wooly's. Concert Fix always offers a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the events in Wooly's. Track Wooly's shows in Des Moines by joining our Concert Tracker. The Wooly's concert itinerary will constantly be revised, so stay tuned for the most up-to-date list of the events planned in Wooly's.

Fri Jul 30, 2021

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $18.00

Fri Aug 13, 2021

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $26.00

Wed Aug 18, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $57.00

Shakey Graves

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Shakey Graves

Fri Aug 20, 2021

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $48.00

P.O.D.

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: P.O.D.

Wed Sep 1, 2021

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $64.00

Dylan Scott

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Dylan Scott

Sun Sep 5, 2021

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $31.00

Mon Sep 6, 2021

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $31.00

Amigo the Devil

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Amigo The Devil

Sun Sep 19, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $42.00

Ice Nine Kills

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Ice Nine Kills

Mon Sep 20, 2021

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $44.00

Fri Sep 24, 2021

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $19.00

Wed Sep 29, 2021

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $26.00

Sun Oct 3, 2021

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $48.00

Fri Oct 8, 2021

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $81.00

Danny Duncan

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Danny Duncan

Sun Oct 10, 2021

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sat Oct 16, 2021

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $62.00

Wed Oct 27, 2021

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $102.00

He$h

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Hesh

Sat Oct 30, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sam Riggs

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Sam Riggs

Sun Oct 31, 2021

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $40.00

Todd Snider

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Todd Snider

Mon Nov 1, 2021

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $40.00

Todd Snider

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Todd Snider

Wed Nov 3, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $194.00

Spafford

Venue: Wooly's

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Spafford

Sun Nov 7, 2021

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $59.00

Tue Nov 9, 2021

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $53.00

Wed Dec 8, 2021

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $40.00

Anderson East

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Anderson East

Sat Dec 11, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $199.00

Houndmouth

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Houndmouth

Sat Dec 18, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $39.00

Gary Gulman

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Gary Gulman

Wed Feb 16, 2022

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $40.00

Cory Wong

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Cory Wong

Mar 27 (PPD)

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $79.00

Boogie T

Venue: Wooly's

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Boogie T

Jun 1 (PPD)

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $37.00

Eric Hutchinson

Venue: Wooly's

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Eric Hutchinson

Jun 7 (PPD)

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $42.00

Meat Puppets

Venue: Wooly's

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Meat Puppets

Oct 8 (PPD)

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $172.00

Apr 23 (PPD)

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $51.00

Gin Blossoms

Venue: Wooly's

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Gin Blossoms

Wooly's Concert Information

  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Wooly's can be found here.
  • Wooly's is really one of the best venues for concert tours in Des Moines.
  • Concert Schedule for Wooly's is updated constantly.
  • Tickets for all Wooly's concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated Wooly's concerts in a long time.

Wooly's right now has a massive list of concert tours visiting the venue in the next few months. Many of music's top performers are planning on having concerts at Wooly's in Des Moines. Do not miss some of the concert events that Wooly's has to offer. Wooly's is one of the most prolific venues that Des Moines has to offer. Simply check out the list provided for all the future Wooly's concerts. Our Wooly's concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any revisions.