Fairfield, CT Concerts 2019

Fri Sep 27, 2019

TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $89.00

Thu Oct 3, 2019

Sat Oct 5, 2019

TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $76.00

Wed Oct 16, 2019

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $182.00

Wed Oct 23, 2019

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Nov 2, 2019

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Nov 8, 2019

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $26.00

Sun Nov 10, 2019

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sun Dec 8, 2019

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $133.00

Thu Dec 12, 2019

Concerts near Fairfield

Concerts in Bridgeport, CT

Tue Oct 1, 2019

TICKETS
2377 tickets left starting from $53.00

Thu Oct 3, 2019

TICKETS
1461 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Oct 26, 2019

TICKETS
4374 tickets left starting from $64.00

Sun Dec 8, 2019

Concerts in Stamford, CT

Fri Sep 20, 2019

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $98.00

Fri Oct 11, 2019

TICKETS
279 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sun Oct 13, 2019

TICKETS
295 tickets left starting from $47.00

Thu Oct 17, 2019

TICKETS
499 tickets left starting from $79.00

Tue Oct 22, 2019

TICKETS
354 tickets left starting from $112.00

Fri Nov 1, 2019

Wed Nov 20, 2019

Fri Nov 29, 2019

Fri Jan 3, 2020

TICKETS
274 tickets left starting from $122.00

Fri Feb 7, 2020

Show All Concerts in Stamford

Concerts in Ridgefield, CT

Sat Sep 21, 2019

TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $120.00

Sun Sep 22, 2019

TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $141.00

Tue Sep 24, 2019

TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $76.00

Wed Sep 25, 2019

TICKETS
148 tickets left starting from $85.00

Thu Sep 26, 2019

TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $226.00

Fri Sep 27, 2019

Sat Sep 28, 2019

TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $139.00

Tue Oct 1, 2019

TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $151.00

Thu Oct 3, 2019

TICKETS
132 tickets left starting from $66.00

Fri Oct 4, 2019

TICKETS
157 tickets left starting from $96.00
Show All Concerts in Ridgefield

Fairfield Concert and Event Information

  • Fairfield Theatre Company and Fairfield Theatre Company both have tons of concert dates forthcoming.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Fairfield concerts by far.
  • Tickets for all Fairfield concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Fairfield continues to be one of the hottest places for concert tours in the US.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Fairfield is revised on a regular basis.

Fairfield currently has a exciting list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top artists are about to have concerts in Fairfield. Make sure to catch some of the concert buzz that Fairfield has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues around. Just browse through the schedule above for all the future Fairfield concerts. Our Fairfield concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any adjustments.