Fairfield, CT Concerts 2020

Fri Feb 28, 2020

TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $66.00

Wed Mar 4, 2020

TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $158.00

Thu Mar 12, 2020

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $126.00

Thu Mar 19, 2020

TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $106.00

Fri Mar 20, 2020

TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $72.00

Sun Mar 22, 2020

TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $129.00

Fri Mar 27, 2020

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $78.00
TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Apr 10, 2020

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Apr 11, 2020

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Apr 25, 2020

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Tue Apr 28, 2020

TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $115.00

Sun May 3, 2020

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $126.00

Thu May 7, 2020

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri May 8, 2020

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $84.00

Sat May 9, 2020

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Wed May 27, 2020

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Thu May 28, 2020

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Tue Jun 16, 2020

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Jul 11, 2020

TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $191.00
TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $133.00

Concerts near Fairfield

Concerts in Bridgeport, CT

Thu Mar 26, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $78.00

Fri Mar 27, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $83.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $83.00

Sat Mar 28, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $83.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $83.00

Thu Apr 16, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $105.00

Fri Apr 17, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $105.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $105.00

Sat Apr 18, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $105.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $105.00
Show All Concerts in Bridgeport

Concerts in Stamford, CT

Fri Mar 20, 2020

TICKETS
279 tickets left starting from $54.00

Wed Mar 25, 2020

TICKETS
664 tickets left starting from $103.00

Sat Mar 28, 2020

Sat Apr 25, 2020

TICKETS
296 tickets left starting from $74.00

Sat May 2, 2020

TICKETS
344 tickets left starting from $78.00

Tue May 5, 2020

TICKETS
320 tickets left starting from $147.00

Tue Jun 16, 2020

TICKETS
318 tickets left starting from $125.00

Sat Jun 20, 2020

TICKETS
255 tickets left starting from $67.00

Concerts in Ridgefield, CT

Fri Feb 28, 2020

TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $165.00

Sat Feb 29, 2020

TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $200.00

Wed Mar 4, 2020

Thu Mar 5, 2020

TICKETS
153 tickets left starting from $86.00

Sat Mar 7, 2020

TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $91.00

Sat Mar 14, 2020

TICKETS
157 tickets left starting from $78.00

Sun Mar 15, 2020

TICKETS
143 tickets left starting from $89.00

Fri Mar 20, 2020

Wed Mar 25, 2020

TICKETS
111 tickets left starting from $89.00

Fri Mar 27, 2020

Show All Concerts in Ridgefield

Fairfield Concert and Event Information

  • Fairfield Theatre Company and Fairfield Theatre Company both have tons of concert dates forthcoming.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Fairfield concerts by far.
  • Tickets for all Fairfield concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Fairfield continues to be one of the hottest places for concert tours in the US.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Fairfield is revised on a regular basis.

Fairfield currently has a exciting list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top artists are about to have concerts in Fairfield. Make sure to catch some of the concert buzz that Fairfield has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues around. Just browse through the schedule above for all the future Fairfield concerts. Our Fairfield concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any adjustments.