Fairfield, CT Concerts 2019

Fairfield right now has 19 concerts scheduled at the moment, leading with Pat Metheny on March 27, 2019 at The Warehouse at Fairfield Theatre Company. Additional much-anticipated concerts scheduled in Fairfield will be Soja on March 31, 2019 in The Warehouse at Fairfield Theatre Company, Jonathan Edwards on April 7, 2019 at StageOne at Fairfield Theatre Company, and Scary Pockets on April 13, 2019 at StageOne at Fairfield Theatre Company. At the moment, the most highly anticipated concert coming to Fairfield is Pat Metheny on March 27, 2019 at The Warehouse at Fairfield Theatre Company. Often times we have parking passes, VIP passes and front row packages for some venues in Fairfield. Check out #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for news about any upcoming concerts in Fairfield or any changes to the current list of concerts.

Wed Mar 27, 2019

Sun Mar 31, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $73.00

Sun Apr 7, 2019

Fri Apr 12, 2019

Sat Apr 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $98.00

Tue Apr 16, 2019

Wed Apr 17, 2019

Thu Apr 18, 2019

Fri Apr 19, 2019

Wed Apr 24, 2019

Thu May 2, 2019

Mon May 6, 2019

Fri May 10, 2019

Sat May 11, 2019

Thu May 16, 2019

Fri May 24, 2019

Sun Jun 16, 2019

Fri Jul 19, 2019

Concerts near Fairfield

Concerts in Bridgeport, CT

Sun Mar 31, 2019

Sat Apr 13, 2019

Sun May 19, 2019

Thu Sep 19, 2019

Concerts in Stamford, CT

Fri Mar 22, 2019

Thu Mar 28, 2019

Thu Apr 4, 2019

Mon Apr 8, 2019

Wed Apr 10, 2019

Thu Apr 11, 2019

Tue Apr 16, 2019

Thu May 2, 2019

Sat May 4, 2019

Thu May 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
276 tickets left starting from $105.00
Show All

Concerts in Ridgefield, CT

Sun Mar 31, 2019

Wed Apr 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $127.00

Thu Apr 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
260 tickets left starting from $105.00

Fri Apr 5, 2019

Sat Apr 6, 2019

Sun Apr 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $84.00

Tue Apr 9, 2019

Thu Apr 11, 2019

Sat Apr 13, 2019

Sun Apr 14, 2019

Show All

Fairfield Concert and Event Information

  • Fairfield Theatre Company and Fairfield Theatre Company both have tons of concert dates forthcoming.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Fairfield concerts by far.
  • Tickets for all Fairfield concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Fairfield continues to be one of the hottest places for concert tours in the US.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Fairfield is revised on a regular basis.

Fairfield currently has a exciting list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top artists are about to have concerts in Fairfield. Make sure to catch some of the concert buzz that Fairfield has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues around. Just browse through the schedule above for all the future Fairfield concerts. Our Fairfield concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any adjustments.