Fairfield, CT Concerts 2018

Fairfield right now has 22 concerts scheduled at the moment, starting with Satisfaction - Tribute to the Rolling Stones on January 25, 2018 at StageOne at Fairfield Theatre Company. Some more popular concerts upcoming in Fairfield will include Julie Benko on January 27, 2018 in StageOne at Fairfield Theatre Company, Albert Cummings on February 10, 2018 at StageOne at Fairfield Theatre Company, and The Sweet Remains on February 14, 2018 at StageOne at Fairfield Theatre Company. Currently, the hottest concert that will take place in Fairfield is Satisfaction - Tribute to the Rolling Stones on January 25, 2018 at StageOne at Fairfield Theatre Company. In certain instances we carry parking passes, VIP tickets and front row tickets for some venues in Fairfield. Search #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for info about newly scheduled concerts in Fairfield or any changes to any of the concerts already scheduled.

Thu Jan 25, 2018

Sat Jan 27, 2018

Sat Feb 10, 2018

Wed Feb 14, 2018

Sat Feb 17, 2018

Sun Feb 18, 2018

Wed Feb 21, 2018

Thu Feb 22, 2018

Fri Mar 2, 2018

Sat Mar 17, 2018

Wed Mar 28, 2018

Fri Mar 30, 2018

Sat Mar 31, 2018

Thu Apr 5, 2018

Sat Apr 7, 2018

Wed Apr 11, 2018

Sun Apr 22, 2018

Thu Apr 26, 2018

Sat Apr 28, 2018

Wed May 16, 2018

Fri Nov 23, 2018

Concerts near Fairfield

Concerts in Bridgeport, CT

Sat Mar 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
689 tickets left starting from $110.00

Concerts in Stamford, CT

Sat Feb 10, 2018

Fri Mar 9, 2018

Sat Mar 24, 2018

Fri Apr 13, 2018

Fri Apr 20, 2018

Sat Sep 15, 2018

Sun Nov 4, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
1100 tickets left starting from $35.00

Test - Rockin the Palace Concert in Stamford

Venue: Stamford Center For The Arts - Palace Theatre

Time: 8:00 AM

Featuring: Various Artists

Concerts in Ridgefield, CT

Thu Jan 25, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $88.00

Fri Jan 26, 2018

Sat Jan 27, 2018

Thu Feb 1, 2018

Fri Feb 2, 2018

Wed Feb 7, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $72.00

Fri Feb 9, 2018

Sat Feb 10, 2018

Wed Feb 14, 2018

Fri Feb 16, 2018

Show All

Fairfield Concert and Event Information

  • Fairfield Theatre Company and Fairfield Theatre Company both have tons of concert dates forthcoming.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Fairfield concerts by far.
  • Tickets for all Fairfield concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Fairfield continues to be one of the hottest places for concert tours in the US.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Fairfield is revised on a regular basis.

Fairfield currently has a exciting list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top artists are about to have concerts in Fairfield. Make sure to catch some of the concert buzz that Fairfield has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues around. Just browse through the schedule above for all the future Fairfield concerts. Our Fairfield concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any adjustments.