Fairfield, CT Concerts 2020 - 2021

Wed Dec 16, 2020

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $108.00

Gaelic Storm

Venue: StageOne at Fairfield Theatre Company

Time: 7:45 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Tue Mar 2, 2021

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $115.00

Wed Apr 14, 2021

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $105.00

Sat May 1, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $172.00

Wed Jun 2, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $172.00

Fri Jun 25, 2021

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $54.00

Jun 7 (PPD)

TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $56.00

Jun 12 (PPD)

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $172.00

Sep 13 (PPD)

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $64.00

Nov 4 (PPD)

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $90.00

Nov 12 (PPD)

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $102.00

Concerts near Fairfield

Concerts in Stamford, CT

Sun Mar 7, 2021

TICKETS
192 tickets left starting from $77.00

Fri Mar 19, 2021

TICKETS
186 tickets left starting from $121.00

Tue Apr 20, 2021

TICKETS
201 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat May 8, 2021

TICKETS
266 tickets left starting from $69.00

Wed Aug 4, 2021

TICKETS
188 tickets left starting from $79.00

Thu Aug 26, 2021

Sat Jan 22, 2022

Concerts in Ridgefield, CT

Sat Jan 16, 2021

TICKETS
187 tickets left starting from $71.00

Sat Jan 30, 2021

TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $100.00

Sat Feb 20, 2021

Fri Mar 5, 2021

Sat Mar 6, 2021

TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $119.00

Wed Mar 10, 2021

TICKETS
99 tickets left starting from $115.00

Sat Mar 13, 2021

TICKETS
101 tickets left starting from $80.00

Thu Mar 18, 2021

TICKETS
134 tickets left starting from $99.00

Fri Mar 19, 2021

TICKETS
147 tickets left starting from $90.00

Sat Mar 20, 2021

TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $71.00
Show All Concerts in Ridgefield

Concerts in Huntington, NY

Fri Jan 15, 2021

TICKETS
566 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Jan 16, 2021

Sat Feb 6, 2021

Thu Mar 4, 2021

Sat Mar 6, 2021

TICKETS
296 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sat Mar 20, 2021

Sun Apr 11, 2021

TICKETS
214 tickets left starting from $89.00

Thu Apr 15, 2021

Fri Apr 16, 2021

TICKETS
217 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sun Apr 18, 2021

TICKETS
284 tickets left starting from $89.00
Show All Concerts in Huntington

Fairfield Concert and Event Information

  • Fairfield Theatre Company and Fairfield Theatre Company both have tons of concert dates forthcoming.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Fairfield concerts by far.
  • Tickets for all Fairfield concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Fairfield continues to be one of the hottest places for concert tours in the US.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Fairfield is revised on a regular basis.

Fairfield currently has a exciting list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top artists are about to have concerts in Fairfield. Make sure to catch some of the concert buzz that Fairfield has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues around. Just browse through the schedule above for all the future Fairfield concerts. Our Fairfield concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any adjustments.