Fontana, CA Concerts 2019

Fontana is a perfect place to attend a concert. As of today there are a total of 3 concerts scheduled in Fontana. Starting with August 3, 2019, Hard Summer Music Festival will be visiting Auto Club Speedway for a very saught after performance. After that, Hard Summer Music Festival will be coming to Fontana on August 3, 2019 at Auto Club Speedway. The last concert in Fontana will be Hard Summer Music Festival on August 4, 2019 at Auto Club Speedway. In some cases we carry an inventory of parking passes, VIP tickets and front row packages for certain venues in Fontana. See #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for news about any newly added concerts in Fontana or any changes to any of the concerts already scheduled.

Concerts near Fontana

Concerts in Riverside, CA

Sun Feb 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $76.00

Thu Feb 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
656 tickets left starting from $48.00

Fri Feb 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
144 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sat Feb 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sun Mar 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
628 tickets left starting from $41.00

Mon Mar 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
254 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Mar 15, 2019

Fri Mar 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
637 tickets left starting from $76.00

Mon Apr 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
713 tickets left starting from $57.00

Fri Apr 12, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Ontario, CA

Fri Mar 8, 2019

Sat Apr 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2905 tickets left starting from $103.00

Sat Apr 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2596 tickets left starting from $100.00

Sat May 11, 2019

Fri May 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $122.00
RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $91.00

Sat May 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1 tickets left starting from $90.00

Sun May 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $90.00

Fri May 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $88.00
Show All

Concerts in San Bernardino, CA

Fri Mar 22, 2019

Sat Mar 23, 2019

Sat Apr 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $97.00

Fri Apr 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
225 tickets left starting from $69.00

Mary Poppins Concert in San Bernardino

Venue: California Theatre Of The Performing Arts

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Apr 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
258 tickets left starting from $69.00

Mary Poppins Concert in San Bernardino

Venue: California Theatre Of The Performing Arts

Time: 2:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

RSVP on TICKETS
240 tickets left starting from $85.00

Mary Poppins Concert in San Bernardino

Venue: California Theatre Of The Performing Arts

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sun Apr 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
237 tickets left starting from $77.00

Mary Poppins Concert in San Bernardino

Venue: California Theatre Of The Performing Arts

Time: 2:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Sep 21, 2019

Fontana Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Fontana is updated on a regular basis.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most popular Fontana concerts on record.
  • Fontana remains one of the best areas for concert tours in the country.
  • Auto Club Speedway and Auto Club Speedway both have tons of concert activity scheduled.
  • Tickets for all Fontana concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.

Fontana currently has a huge list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Some of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts in Fontana. You cannot miss some of the concert fever that Fontana has to offer at some of the best venues around. Just view the schedule here for all the best Fontana concerts. Our Fontana concert schedule is refreshed on a regular basis in case their are any modifications.