EPIC Event Center Concerts

Sun Aug 4, 2024

TICKETS
116 tickets left starting from $59.00

Thu Aug 15, 2024

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $45.00

Wed Aug 21, 2024

TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $38.00

Thu Aug 22, 2024

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sun Sep 1, 2024

TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $91.00

Mudvayne

Venue: EPIC Event Center

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Mudvayne

Fri Sep 6, 2024

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $48.00

Thu Sep 12, 2024

Wed Sep 18, 2024

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Dirty Honey

Venue: EPIC Event Center

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Dirty Honey

Sat Sep 21, 2024

TICKETS
119 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sat Sep 28, 2024

TICKETS
103 tickets left starting from $61.00

Fri Oct 4, 2024

TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $44.00

Hatebreed

Venue: EPIC Event Center

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Hatebreed

Tue Oct 8, 2024

TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $41.00

Dispatch

Venue: EPIC Event Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Dispatch

Thu Oct 17, 2024

Fri Oct 18, 2024

TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $39.00

Tue Oct 22, 2024

TICKETS
101 tickets left starting from $47.00

Set It Off

Venue: EPIC Event Center

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Set It Off

Sun Oct 27, 2024

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Wed Nov 27, 2024

TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $29.00

Underoath

Venue: EPIC Event Center

Time: 7:50 PM

Featuring: Underoath

Fri Nov 29, 2024

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

EPIC Event Center Concert Information

  • Tickets for all EPIC Event Center concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Concert Schedule for EPIC Event Center is updated daily.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for EPIC Event Center are in stock.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated EPIC Event Center concerts in years.
  • EPIC Event Center continues to be one of the best locations for concert tours in Green Bay.

EPIC Event Center currently has a busy list of concert tours visiting the venue in the next few months. A selection of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts at EPIC Event Center in Green Bay. You cannot miss some of the concert fever that EPIC Event Center has to offer. EPIC Event Center is one of the best venues that Green Bay has to offer. Just browse through the list here for all the upcoming EPIC Event Center concerts. Our EPIC Event Center concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any changes.


Green Bay Concerts

Mon Jul 29, 2024

TICKETS
285 tickets left starting from $124.00

Barry Manilow

Venue: Resch Center

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Barry Manilow

Sun Aug 4, 2024

TICKETS
116 tickets left starting from $59.00

Fri Aug 9, 2024

Thu Aug 15, 2024

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $45.00
TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $81.00

Wed Aug 21, 2024

TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $38.00

Thu Aug 22, 2024

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sun Sep 1, 2024

TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $91.00

Mudvayne

Venue: EPIC Event Center

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Mudvayne

Fri Sep 6, 2024

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $48.00

Mon Sep 9, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $63.00
Show All Concerts in Green Bay