Kettering, OH Concerts 2019

Kettering is an ideal place to go to a concert. Currently there are a total of three concerts scheduled in Kettering. Starting on July 3, 2019, Weird Al Yankovic will be seen at Fraze Pavilion for a very exciting show. After that, Happy Together Tour will be coming to Kettering on August 8, 2019 at Fraze Pavilion. The 3rd concert in Kettering will be Get the Led Out on August 21, 2019 at Fraze Pavilion. Often times we have parking passes, VIP tickets and front row passes for some venues in Kettering. Search #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for news about any newly added concerts in Kettering or any modifications to these scheduled concerts.

Wed Jul 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
379 tickets left starting from $58.00

Thu Aug 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
355 tickets left starting from $74.00

Wed Aug 21, 2019

Concerts near Kettering

Concerts in Dayton, OH

Sat Dec 29, 2018

Sat Jan 5, 2019

Fri Jan 11, 2019

Sat Jan 12, 2019

Tue Jan 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
185 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri Jan 25, 2019

Sat Jan 26, 2019

Sat Feb 9, 2019

Fri Feb 22, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Middletown, OH

Sat Mar 2, 2019

Sat Mar 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $48.00

Concerts in Troy, OH

Sat Feb 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
258 tickets left starting from $64.00

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Kettering Concert and Event Information

  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated Kettering concerts in a long time.
  • Tickets for all Kettering concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Kettering is updated daily.
  • Fraze Pavilion and Fraze Pavilion both have tons of concert action scheduled.
  • Kettering is always one of the hottest places for concert tours in the nation.

Kettering right now has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts in Kettering. Do not miss some of the concert fever that Kettering has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues around. Just browse through the dates here for all the best Kettering concerts. Our Kettering concert schedule is revised on a regular basis in case their are any changes.