Kettering, OH Concerts 2019

Kettering is a great city to attend a concert, and with 27 concerts that are upcoming in the Kettering, you will not be disappointed. Beginning on May 23, 2019, Michael Bolton can be seen at Fraze Pavilion on May 23, 2019. Additionally, there will be tons of exciting concerts coming to Kettering in the coming months, like the most saught after concert at Fraze Pavilion on July 10, 2019 that will include Sheryl Crow. Other concerts performing in Kettering include Lake Street Dive on June 15, 2019 in Fraze Pavilion, Kings of Chaos on June 21, 2019 at Fraze Pavilion, and Weird Al Yankovic on July 3, 2019 at Fraze Pavilion. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP passes and front row packages for some venues in Kettering. For more information about these currently scheduled concerts in Kettering, visit #Concertfix or make sure to follow @concertfix.

Thu May 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
406 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sat Jun 15, 2019

Fri Jun 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
449 tickets left starting from $79.00

Sat Jun 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
264 tickets left starting from $92.00

Wed Jul 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
302 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sat Jul 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
311 tickets left starting from $69.00

Tue Jul 9, 2019

Wed Jul 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
501 tickets left starting from $73.00

Thu Jul 11, 2019

Tue Jul 16, 2019

Wed Jul 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
556 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Jul 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
343 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sun Jul 21, 2019

Thu Jul 25, 2019

Sat Jul 27, 2019

Sat Aug 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
640 tickets left starting from $85.00

Tue Aug 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
294 tickets left starting from $96.00

Thu Aug 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
580 tickets left starting from $68.00

Fri Aug 9, 2019

Fri Aug 16, 2019

Wed Aug 21, 2019

Sun Aug 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
306 tickets left starting from $81.00

Wed Aug 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
632 tickets left starting from $80.00

Thu Aug 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $99.00

Fri Aug 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $58.00

Fri Sep 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
592 tickets left starting from $78.00

Wed Sep 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
648 tickets left starting from $103.00

Concerts near Kettering

Concerts in Dayton, OH

Sat Apr 27, 2019

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Mon Apr 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
309 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat May 4, 2019

Sun May 5, 2019

Fri May 10, 2019

Sat May 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
453 tickets left starting from $42.00

Mon May 20, 2019

Sat May 25, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Franklin, OH

Sat May 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $221.00

Sat Jun 1, 2019

Sun Jun 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $98.00

Sat Jun 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $38.00

Fri Jun 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $221.00

Sat Jul 13, 2019

Sat Aug 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $80.00

Sat Aug 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
77 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sun Aug 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat Aug 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $100.00

Concerts in Lebanon, OH

Thu May 23, 2019

Wed Jun 12, 2019

Kettering Concert and Event Information

  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated Kettering concerts in a long time.
  • Tickets for all Kettering concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Kettering is updated daily.
  • Fraze Pavilion and Fraze Pavilion both have tons of concert action scheduled.
  • Kettering is always one of the hottest places for concert tours in the nation.

Kettering right now has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. Many of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts in Kettering. Do not miss some of the concert fever that Kettering has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues around. Just browse through the dates here for all the best Kettering concerts. Our Kettering concert schedule is revised on a regular basis in case their are any changes.