Louisville, KY Concerts August 2024

Thu Aug 1, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $92.00

Fri Aug 2, 2024

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $39.00
TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $92.00
TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $38.00
TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $92.00

Sat Aug 3, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $92.00
TICKETS
2409 tickets left starting from $37.00
TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $92.00

Thu Aug 8, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $81.00
TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Aug 9, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $81.00
TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $17.00
TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $21.00

Twen - Band

Venue: Whirling Tiger

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: TWEN - Band

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $81.00

Sat Aug 10, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $81.00
TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $81.00

Sun Aug 11, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $83.00
TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $87.00

Mon Aug 12, 2024

TICKETS
916 tickets left starting from $43.00

Tue Aug 13, 2024

TICKETS
129 tickets left starting from $75.00

Thu Aug 15, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $77.00

Malik B.

Venue: Louisville Comedy Club

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Malik B.

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $34.00

Jonah Kagen

Venue: Zanzabar - KY

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jonah Kagen

Thu Aug 22, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $95.00

Fri Aug 23, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $95.00
TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $54.00
TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $23.00
TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $95.00

Sat Aug 24, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $95.00
TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $25.00
TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $95.00

Sun Aug 25, 2024

TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $61.00
TICKETS
1285 tickets left starting from $61.00

Fri Aug 30, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $64.00
TICKETS
718 tickets left starting from $66.00
TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $64.00