Milwaukee, WI Concerts July 2024

Thu Jul 4, 2024

TICKETS
2499 tickets left starting from $73.00
TICKETS
447 tickets left starting from $89.00

Mt. Joy

Venue: BMO Harris Pavilion

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Mt. Joy

Fri Jul 5, 2024

TICKETS
516 tickets left starting from $102.00
TICKETS
4318 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sat Jul 6, 2024

TICKETS
2872 tickets left starting from $75.00
TICKETS
611 tickets left starting from $92.00
TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $78.00

Thu Jul 11, 2024

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $63.00

Benise

Venue: Turner Hall Ballroom

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Benise

Sat Jul 13, 2024

TICKETS
223 tickets left starting from $71.00
TICKETS
5380 tickets left starting from $87.00

Sun Jul 14, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $47.00
TICKETS
551 tickets left starting from $76.00

Fri Jul 19, 2024

Sun Jul 21, 2024

TICKETS
251 tickets left starting from $52.00

Tue Jul 23, 2024

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $56.00

Thu Jul 25, 2024

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $55.00

Fri Jul 26, 2024

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $98.00
TICKETS
4251 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sat Jul 27, 2024

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $48.00

DIIV

Venue: Turner Hall Ballroom

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: DIIV

TICKETS
294 tickets left starting from $40.00

Eddie B

Venue: Pabst Theater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Eddie B

Sun Jul 28, 2024

TICKETS
267 tickets left starting from $61.00

Mon Jul 29, 2024

TICKETS
415 tickets left starting from $73.00


Concerts near Milwaukee in July 2024

Concerts in Cudahy, WI



Concerts in Brookfield, WI