Milwaukee Pop / Rock Concerts

Milwaukee currently has a bunch of Pop / Rock events that you can take a look at in the lineup below. You can RSVP on Facebook, check out event details and buy tickets for the following Pop / Rock concerts planned in Milwaukee. Concert Fix makes sure to offer you a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the Pop / Rock events in Milwaukee. Take a look at our Tour announcements page to get the latest tour announcements for Pop / Rock shows in Milwaukee. The Pop / Rock event itinerary for Milwaukee will constantly be changing, so visit this page often for the most up-to-date list of the Pop / Rock shows that will be held in the city of Milwaukee.

Fri Apr 17, 2020

TICKETS
272 tickets left starting from $43.00

Mandy Moore

Venue: Pabst Theater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Mandy Moore

TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $169.00

Sat Apr 18, 2020

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $47.00

Mon Apr 20, 2020

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $65.00

Jazz is Phish

Venue: Shank Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jazz Is Phish

Wed Apr 22, 2020

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Apr 24, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $158.00

Sacred

Venue: Turner Hall Ballroom

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Sacred - Band

Wed Apr 29, 2020

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $56.00

The Minks

Venue: Shank Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Minks

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $172.00

Sun May 3, 2020

TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $59.00

Thu May 7, 2020

TICKETS
136 tickets left starting from $40.00

Tue May 12, 2020

Wed May 13, 2020

TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $118.00

Thu May 14, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $44.00

Stu Larsen

Venue: Shank Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Stu Larsen

Sat May 16, 2020

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $69.00

Tue May 19, 2020

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $128.00

Art Garfunkel

Venue: Pabst Theater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Art Garfunkel

Wed May 20, 2020

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $115.00

Ann Wilson

Venue: Pabst Theater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Ann Wilson

Thu May 28, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $74.00

Wed Jun 3, 2020

Thu Jun 4, 2020

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $38.00

Steve Forbert

Venue: Shank Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Steve Forbert

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri Jun 5, 2020

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $31.00

Webb Wilder

Venue: Shank Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Webb Wilder

Sun Jun 14, 2020

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sun Jul 12, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $56.00

Mon Jul 20, 2020

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $58.00

Big Thief

Venue: Pabst Theater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Big Thief

Sun Jul 26, 2020

Sat Aug 8, 2020

TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $71.00

Tue Aug 11, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sat Aug 15, 2020

Tue Aug 18, 2020

Sat Aug 22, 2020

TICKETS
2318 tickets left starting from $35.00

Thu Aug 27, 2020

Sun Aug 30, 2020

Sun Sep 13, 2020

TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $87.00

Clannad

Venue: Pabst Theater

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Clannad

Tue Sep 15, 2020

TICKETS
2582 tickets left starting from $39.00

Fri Sep 18, 2020

TICKETS
1111 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sun Sep 20, 2020

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $71.00

Brand X

Venue: Shank Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Brand X Live

Mon Sep 28, 2020

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $64.00

Thu Oct 1, 2020

Wed Oct 14, 2020

TICKETS
112 tickets left starting from $134.00

Thu Nov 5, 2020

TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Nov 28, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $172.00

Fri Mar 26, 2021

TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $212.00

Colin Hay

Venue: Pabst Theater

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Colin Hay

Thu Apr 22, 2021

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Mar 29, 2070

TICKETS
306 tickets left starting from $123.00

Michael Buble

Venue: Fiserv Forum

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Michael Buble

Fri Apr 4, 2070

TICKETS
136 tickets left starting from $99.00

Alice Cooper

Venue: Miller High Life Theatre

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Alice Cooper

Mon Apr 28, 2070

TICKETS
236 tickets left starting from $218.00

Elton John

Venue: Fiserv Forum

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Elton John

Thu May 22, 2070

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $101.00

Kesha & Big Freedia

Venue: Eagles Ballroom

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Kesha | Big Freedia

Fri May 23, 2070

Fri May 30, 2070

TICKETS
169 tickets left starting from $43.00

AJR

Venue: BMO Harris Pavilion

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: AJR

Tue Jun 24, 2070

TICKETS
234 tickets left starting from $114.00
TICKETS
126 tickets left starting from $184.00

Goo Goo Dolls

Venue: BMO Harris Pavilion

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: The Goo Goo Dolls

Thu Jun 26, 2070

TICKETS
134 tickets left starting from $72.00

Fri Jun 27, 2070

TICKETS
315 tickets left starting from $80.00

Sat Jun 28, 2070

TICKETS
322 tickets left starting from $69.00

Mon Jun 30, 2070

TICKETS
138 tickets left starting from $41.00

Barenaked Ladies

Venue: BMO Harris Pavilion

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Barenaked Ladies

Tue Jul 1, 2070

TICKETS
146 tickets left starting from $86.00

Styx

Venue: BMO Harris Pavilion

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Styx

Thu Jul 3, 2070

TICKETS
353 tickets left starting from $86.00

Halsey

Venue: American Family Insurance Amphitheater

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Halsey

Fri Jul 4, 2070

TICKETS
134 tickets left starting from $41.00
TICKETS
377 tickets left starting from $99.00

Fri Aug 22, 2070

TICKETS
325 tickets left starting from $71.00

Roger Waters

Venue: Fiserv Forum

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Roger Waters

Milwaukee Pop / Rock Concert Information

  • The Upcoming Pop / Rock Concerts will be some of the most popular Milwaukee Pop / Rock concerts in a long time.
  • Milwaukee continues to be one of the best areas for Pop / Rock concert tours in the country.
  • Northern Lights Theatre At Potawatomi Casino and The Rave - Milwaukee both have lots of Pop / Rock concert dates scheduled.
  • Schedule for the Pop / Rock concerts in Milwaukee is revised up to the minute.
  • Tickets for all Milwaukee Pop / Rock concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.

Milwaukee so far has a exciting list of Pop / Rock concert tours visiting Milwaukee in the near future. Many of Pop / Rock music's top tours are about to have concerts in Milwaukee. Make sure to catch some of the Pop / Rock concert events that Milwaukee has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the country. Just browse through the dates provided for all the best Milwaukee Pop / Rock concerts. Our Milwaukee concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any adjustments.