Milwaukee, WI Pop / Rock Concerts

Tue Feb 27, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $41.00
TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $73.00

Richard Marx

Venue: Pabst Theater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Richard Marx

Wed Feb 28, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Mar 2, 2024

TICKETS
213 tickets left starting from $61.00

Cat Power

Venue: Pabst Theater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Cat Power

Fri Mar 8, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sat Mar 9, 2024

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $80.00

Tue Mar 12, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $39.00

Wed Mar 13, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $33.00
TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sir Chloe

Venue: Vivarium - Milwaukee

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Sir Chloe

Thu Mar 14, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $59.00

Luna

Venue: Vivarium - Milwaukee

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Luna

Fri Mar 15, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sat Mar 16, 2024

TICKETS
748 tickets left starting from $162.00
TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sun Mar 17, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $39.00

Wed Mar 20, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $33.00

The Orwells

Venue: Shank Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Orwells

Thu Mar 21, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $33.00

Davy Knowles

Venue: Shank Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Davy Knowles

TICKETS
247 tickets left starting from $56.00

Colin Hay

Venue: Pabst Theater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Colin Hay

Fri Mar 22, 2024

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri Mar 29, 2024

TICKETS
129 tickets left starting from $43.00

Alestorm

Venue: The Rave - Milwaukee

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Alestorm

Sat Mar 30, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $44.00

Steve Forbert

Venue: Shank Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Steve Forbert

Fri Apr 5, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $91.00
TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $24.00

Sat Apr 6, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $39.00

Headley Grange

Venue: Shank Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Headley Grange

Mon Apr 8, 2024

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $44.00

Tue Apr 9, 2024

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $36.00

iDKHOW

Venue: The Rave II - Milwaukee

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: iDKHOW

Sat Apr 13, 2024

TICKETS
542 tickets left starting from $27.00
TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $47.00

Mon Apr 15, 2024

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $55.00

Tue Apr 16, 2024

Wed Apr 17, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $23.00

Thu Apr 18, 2024

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $46.00
TICKETS
369 tickets left starting from $56.00

Todd Rundgren

Venue: Pabst Theater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Todd Rundgren

Sat Apr 20, 2024

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $463.00
TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sun Apr 21, 2024

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $37.00

Mon Apr 22, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $48.00

Alvvays

Venue: Pabst Theater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Alvvays

Tue Apr 23, 2024

TICKETS
444 tickets left starting from $74.00

Fri Apr 26, 2024

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sat Apr 27, 2024

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $40.00

Mon Apr 29, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $44.00

Roger Clyne

Venue: Shank Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Roger Clyne

Thu May 2, 2024

Fri May 3, 2024

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sam Evian

Venue: Vivarium - Milwaukee

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Sam Evian

Sun May 5, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $46.00

Mon May 6, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $59.00

Fri May 10, 2024

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $56.00
TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $44.00

EXTC

Venue: Shank Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: EXTC

Tue May 14, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri May 17, 2024

Tue May 21, 2024

TICKETS
2531 tickets left starting from $110.00

Fri May 24, 2024

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sun May 26, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $53.00

G Flip

Venue: Vivarium - Milwaukee

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: G Flip

Sat Jun 1, 2024

TICKETS
467 tickets left starting from $105.00

Sat Jun 8, 2024

TICKETS
348 tickets left starting from $89.00

Thu Jun 13, 2024

TICKETS
277 tickets left starting from $45.00

Mon Jun 17, 2024

TICKETS
411 tickets left starting from $63.00

Joe Jackson

Venue: Pabst Theater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Joe Jackson

Thu Jun 20, 2024

TICKETS
361 tickets left starting from $104.00

Fri Jun 21, 2024

TICKETS
2553 tickets left starting from $115.00

Sat Jun 22, 2024

TICKETS
687 tickets left starting from $106.00

Thu Jun 27, 2024

TICKETS
424 tickets left starting from $104.00

Muna

Venue: BMO Harris Pavilion

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Muna - Band

Fri Jun 28, 2024

TICKETS
647 tickets left starting from $84.00

Thu Jul 4, 2024

TICKETS
1537 tickets left starting from $81.00

Fri Jul 26, 2024

TICKETS
6052 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sun Jul 28, 2024

Thu Aug 1, 2024

TICKETS
1221 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sat Aug 3, 2024

TICKETS
2715 tickets left starting from $32.00

Barry Manilow

Venue: Fiserv Forum

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Barry Manilow

Mon Aug 5, 2024

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $90.00

Wed Aug 7, 2024

TICKETS
1386 tickets left starting from $127.00

Sat Aug 10, 2024

TICKETS
612 tickets left starting from $79.00

Sun Aug 11, 2024

TICKETS
408 tickets left starting from $62.00

Wed Aug 14, 2024

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $172.00

Graham Nash

Venue: Pabst Theater

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Graham Nash

Thu Aug 15, 2024

TICKETS
4573 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Aug 24, 2024

TICKETS
3168 tickets left starting from $51.00

Thu Aug 29, 2024

TICKETS
644 tickets left starting from $57.00

Wed Sep 4, 2024

Mon Sep 9, 2024

Milwaukee Pop / Rock Concert Information

  • The Upcoming Pop / Rock Concerts will be some of the most popular Milwaukee Pop / Rock concerts in a long time.
  • Milwaukee continues to be one of the best areas for Pop / Rock concert tours in the country.
  • Northern Lights Theatre At Potawatomi Casino and The Rave - Milwaukee both have lots of Pop / Rock concert dates scheduled.
  • Schedule for the Pop / Rock concerts in Milwaukee is revised up to the minute.
  • Tickets for all Milwaukee Pop / Rock concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.

Milwaukee so far has a exciting list of Pop / Rock concert tours visiting Milwaukee in the near future. Many of Pop / Rock music's top tours are about to have concerts in Milwaukee. Make sure to catch some of the Pop / Rock concert events that Milwaukee has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the country. Just browse through the dates provided for all the best Milwaukee Pop / Rock concerts. Our Milwaukee concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any adjustments.