Milwaukee Alternative Concerts

Milwaukee currently has a handful of Alternative events available to view in the itinerary below. You can RSVP in Facebook, check out event details and purchase tickets for the following Alternative events coming to Milwaukee. Concert Fix always offers a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the Alternative events in Milwaukee. Follow Alternative events in Milwaukee by signing up for our Concert Tracker. The Alternative performance calendar for Milwaukee is always revised, so stay tuned for the most up-to-date list of the Alternative concerts planned in the city of Milwaukee.

Thu Dec 19, 2019

Fri Dec 20, 2019

Sat Dec 21, 2019

TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $27.00

Thu Jan 23, 2020

TICKETS
95 tickets left starting from $19.00

Thu Jan 30, 2020

TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $48.00
TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $19.00

Tue Feb 11, 2020

TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $67.00

Fri Feb 14, 2020

TICKETS
89 tickets left starting from $46.00
TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $27.00

Sun Feb 16, 2020

TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $42.00

Wed Feb 19, 2020

TICKETS
138 tickets left starting from $81.00

Wed Feb 26, 2020

TICKETS
260 tickets left starting from $46.00

Fri Feb 28, 2020

TICKETS
138 tickets left starting from $46.00

Refused

Venue: The Rave - Milwaukee

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Refused

TICKETS
151 tickets left starting from $19.00

Mon Mar 2, 2020

TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $44.00

Nektar

Venue: Shank Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Nektar

Tue Mar 3, 2020

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $28.00

Thu Mar 5, 2020

TICKETS
215 tickets left starting from $16.00
TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $19.00

Sun Mar 8, 2020

TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $45.00

Mod Sun

Venue: Miramar Theatre

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Mod Sun

Wed Mar 11, 2020

TICKETS
3236 tickets left starting from $40.00

The Lumineers

Venue: Fiserv Forum

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: The Lumineers

Thu Mar 12, 2020

TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $27.00

The Bel Airs

Venue: Shank Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Bel Airs

Sat Mar 21, 2020

TICKETS
142 tickets left starting from $66.00

Wed Mar 25, 2020

Fri Apr 10, 2020

TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $88.00

Mon Apr 13, 2020

TICKETS
141 tickets left starting from $50.00

Milky Chance

Venue: Pabst Theater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Milky Chance

Tue Apr 14, 2020

TICKETS
168 tickets left starting from $45.00
TICKETS
129 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sun Apr 19, 2020

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Bad Religion & Alkaline Trio

Venue: Eagles Ballroom

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Tue Apr 21, 2020

TICKETS
151 tickets left starting from $46.00

James Arthur

Venue: Pabst Theater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: James Arthur

Sat May 2, 2020

TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $84.00

Sat May 16, 2020

TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sat May 30, 2020

TICKETS
1711 tickets left starting from $89.00

Tame Impala

Venue: Fiserv Forum

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tame Impala

Mon Jul 20, 2020

TICKETS
1620 tickets left starting from $77.00

David Gray

Venue: BMO Harris Pavilion

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: David Gray

Milwaukee Alternative Concert Information

  • Tickets for all Milwaukee Alternative concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Milwaukee is really one of the best areas for Alternative concert tours in America.
  • Schedule for the Alternative concerts in Milwaukee is refreshed daily.
  • Northern Lights Theatre At Potawatomi Casino and The Rave - Milwaukee both have tons of Alternative concert events coming up.
  • The Upcoming Alternative Concerts will be some of the most popular Milwaukee Alternative concerts by far.

Milwaukee so far has a exciting list of Alternative concert tours coming to Milwaukee in the coming weeks. A selection of Alternative music's top performers are making plans to have concerts in Milwaukee. Do not miss some of the Alternative concert fever that Milwaukee has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the country. Simply see the schedule above for all the future Milwaukee Alternative concerts. Our Milwaukee concert schedule is revised on a regular basis in case their are any revisions.