Murrieta, CA Concerts 2024

Sun Jun 23, 2024

Murrieta Concert and Event Information

  • The Concerts will be some of the most popular Murrieta concerts on record.
  • Murrieta continues to be one of the hottest places for concert tours in North America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Murrieta is updated daily.
  • and both have plenty of concert events approaching.
  • Tickets for all Murrieta concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.

Murrieta so far has a busy list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Many of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Murrieta. Make sure to catch some of the concert fever that Murrieta has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues around. Just view the list provided for all the best Murrieta concerts. Our Murrieta concert schedule is refreshed on a regular basis in case their are any modifications.


Concerts near Murrieta

Concerts in Temecula, CA

Fri Apr 26, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $172.00

Sat Apr 27, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri May 3, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $69.00

SantanaWays

Venue: Thornton Winery

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: SantanaWays

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $42.00
TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sat May 4, 2024

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $42.00
TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $42.00

Fri May 10, 2024

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $42.00
TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $42.00
Show All Concerts in Temecula


Concerts in Pala, CA

Fri Apr 26, 2024

Sun Apr 28, 2024

TICKETS
136 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri May 3, 2024

TICKETS
226 tickets left starting from $26.00

Sun May 5, 2024

TICKETS
116 tickets left starting from $80.00

Fri May 10, 2024

Fri May 17, 2024

TICKETS
157 tickets left starting from $26.00

Sat May 25, 2024

TICKETS
199 tickets left starting from $86.00

Sun May 26, 2024

TICKETS
211 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Jun 1, 2024

Fri Jun 7, 2024

Show All Concerts in Pala


Concerts in San Juan Capistrano, CA

Thu Apr 25, 2024

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $58.00

Fri Apr 26, 2024

Sat Apr 27, 2024

Sun Apr 28, 2024

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $53.00

Fri May 3, 2024

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sat May 4, 2024

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $67.00

Sun May 5, 2024

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $72.00

Tue May 7, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $194.00

Wed May 8, 2024

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $81.00

Thu May 9, 2024

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $53.00
Show All Concerts in San Juan Capistrano