Newark, OH Concerts 2024

Sun Jun 23, 2024

Thu Jul 11, 2024

Sat Jul 13, 2024

TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $57.00

Newark Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Newark is refreshed daily.
  • Newark remains one of the most popular places for concert tours in the country.
  • Tickets for all Newark concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated Newark concerts on record.
  • Midland Theatre - OH and Midland Theatre - OH both have lots of concert events approaching.

Newark so far has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the next few months. Many of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Newark. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Newark has to offer at some of the best venues in the world. Just browse through the schedule here for all the upcoming Newark concerts. Our Newark concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any modifications.


Concerts near Newark

Concerts in New Albany, OH

Tue Jun 11, 2024

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $97.00


Concerts in Lancaster, OH

Sat Jul 20, 2024

Mon Jul 22, 2024

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $78.00

Wed Jul 24, 2024

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Jul 27, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $63.00


Concerts in Columbus, OH

Wed May 22, 2024

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $61.00

Celebrity Memoir Book Club

Venue: Funny Bone Comedy Club - Columbus

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Thu May 23, 2024

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $61.00

Fri May 24, 2024

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $41.00

Mudd

Venue: A and R Music Bar

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Mudd

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $21.00

Never Summer

Venue: Ace of Cups

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Never Summer

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $84.00

Sat May 25, 2024

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $30.00
TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $67.00
TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $67.00

Sun May 26, 2024

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $53.00
Show All Concerts in Columbus