Newark, OH Concerts 2020

Fri Nov 6, 2020

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $81.00

Sat Dec 19, 2020

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $60.00

Concerts near Newark

Concerts in Columbus, OH

Sun May 31, 2020

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $66.00

The Choir

Venue: Rumba Cafe

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: The Choir

Thu Jun 4, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $172.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $158.00

Fetid

Venue: Ace of Cups

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Fetid

Fri Jun 5, 2020

Sun Jun 7, 2020

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sat Jun 13, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $158.00

Twiztid

Venue: Skully's Music Diner

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Twiztid

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sun Jun 14, 2020

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $61.00

Jill Andrews

Venue: Rumba Cafe

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Jill Andrews

Thu Jun 18, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $158.00

JR JR

Venue: Big Room Bar

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.

Sat Jun 20, 2020

TICKETS
216 tickets left starting from $221.00
Show All Concerts in Columbus

Concerts in Mansfield, OH

Fri Jul 10, 2020

Newark Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Newark is refreshed daily.
  • Newark remains one of the most popular places for concert tours in the country.
  • Tickets for all Newark concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated Newark concerts on record.
  • Midland Theatre - OH and Midland Theatre - OH both have lots of concert events approaching.

Newark so far has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the next few months. Many of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Newark. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Newark has to offer at some of the best venues in the world. Just browse through the schedule here for all the upcoming Newark concerts. Our Newark concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any modifications.