Columbus, OH Concerts 2020 - 2021

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Columbus, OH


Wed Dec 2, 2020

TICKETS
1 tickets left starting from $54.00

Victorious KayBirds

Venue: Natalie's Grandview

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri Dec 4, 2020

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat Dec 5, 2020

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $140.00

Lil Ed And The Blues Imperials

Venue: Natalie's Grandview

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sun Dec 6, 2020

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $59.00

Tue Dec 8, 2020

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $90.00

Griffin House

Venue: Natalie's Grandview

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Wed Dec 9, 2020

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $90.00

Griffin House

Venue: Natalie's Grandview

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Dec 12, 2020

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $72.00
TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $182.00

DC Young Fly

Venue: Funny Bone Comedy Club - Columbus

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sun Dec 13, 2020

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $72.00
TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $72.00
TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $102.00

Thu Dec 17, 2020

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $45.00
TICKETS
1 tickets left starting from $90.00

Gabrielle Solange

Venue: Natalie's Grandview

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri Dec 18, 2020

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $45.00
TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Dec 19, 2020

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $45.00
TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sun Dec 20, 2020

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $63.00
TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $45.00

Wed Dec 23, 2020

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $72.00

The Kells: A Celtic Christmas

Venue: Natalie's Grandview

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Dec 26, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sun Dec 27, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Jan 15, 2021

TICKETS
1 tickets left starting from $108.00

PopGun

Venue: Natalie's Grandview

Time: 5:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

TICKETS
1 tickets left starting from $108.00

PopGun

Venue: Natalie's Grandview

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Jan 16, 2021

TICKETS
1 tickets left starting from $72.00

The Joint Rockers

Venue: Natalie's Grandview

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sun Jan 24, 2021

Fri Jan 29, 2021

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sat Jan 30, 2021

Sun Feb 7, 2021

TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $41.00

STRFKR

Venue: Newport Music Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Starfucker

Tue Feb 16, 2021

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri Feb 19, 2021

Sat Feb 20, 2021

Sun Feb 21, 2021

Sun Feb 28, 2021

Fri Mar 5, 2021

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $68.00

The Frights

Venue: Ace of Cups

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: The Frights

Sun Mar 7, 2021

TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $78.00

Fri Mar 12, 2021

Sat Mar 13, 2021

Sun Mar 14, 2021

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $65.00

Fri Mar 19, 2021

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $140.00

Sat Mar 20, 2021

Wed Mar 24, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $31.00

The Dip

Venue: A and R Music Bar

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: The Dip

Wed Mar 31, 2021

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $68.00

Surfer Blood

Venue: Ace of Cups

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Surfer Blood

Fri Apr 2, 2021

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $48.00

Parsonsfield

Venue: Rumba Cafe

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Parsonsfield

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $36.00
TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sun Apr 4, 2021

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $44.00

Mon Apr 5, 2021

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $52.00

Tue Apr 6, 2021

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $38.00

TV Girl

Venue: Ace of Cups

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: TV Girl

Wed Apr 7, 2021

TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $51.00

Thu Apr 8, 2021

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Apr 10, 2021

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $57.00

The Brevet

Venue: Rumba Cafe

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Brevet

Wed Apr 14, 2021

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $36.00

Watsky

Venue: Newport Music Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Watsky

Thu Apr 15, 2021

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Apr 16, 2021

Sat Apr 17, 2021

Sun Apr 18, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $39.00

Tue Apr 20, 2021

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $46.00

Pvris

Venue: Newport Music Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Pvris

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $158.00

Wed Apr 21, 2021

TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $17.00

Thu Apr 22, 2021

TICKETS
2688 tickets left starting from $71.00

Fri Apr 23, 2021

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $185.00

Sat Apr 24, 2021

TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $82.00

Tue Apr 27, 2021

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $77.00

Okilly Dokilly

Venue: Rumba Cafe

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Okilly Dokilly

Wed Apr 28, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $172.00

Sun May 2, 2021

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $23.00

Thu May 6, 2021

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fozzy

Venue: Newport Music Hall

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Fozzy

Fri May 7, 2021

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sun May 9, 2021

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $53.00

Matt Braunger

Venue: Ace of Cups

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Matt Braunger

Tue May 11, 2021

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $38.00

Peach Pit

Venue: Newport Music Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Peach Pit

Fri May 14, 2021

TICKETS
272 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat May 15, 2021

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $90.00
TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $90.00

Sun May 16, 2021

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $60.00

Satsang

Venue: Rumba Cafe

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Satsang

Sat May 22, 2021

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $32.00

Sun May 23, 2021

TICKETS
29 tickets left starting from $54.00

Russ

Venue: EXPRESS LIVE!

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Russ

Mon May 24, 2021

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $71.00

Tue May 25, 2021

TICKETS
171 tickets left starting from $68.00

Wed May 26, 2021

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $25.00

Thu Jun 3, 2021

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $56.00

Wed Jun 9, 2021

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $34.00

Thu Jun 10, 2021

Tue Jun 29, 2021

TICKETS
1354 tickets left starting from $99.00

Thu Jul 8, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $59.00

Tue Jul 13, 2021

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $51.00

Thu Jul 15, 2021

TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $55.00

Primus

Venue: EXPRESS LIVE!

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Primus

Fri Aug 13, 2021

TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $56.00

Brit Floyd

Venue: EXPRESS LIVE!

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Brit Floyd

Thu Aug 19, 2021

TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $48.00

Fri Aug 20, 2021

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $60.00

Wed Sep 8, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $23.00

Thu Sep 9, 2021

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $50.00

Parkway Drive

Venue: EXPRESS LIVE!

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Parkway Drive

Sun Sep 12, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $172.00
Show All Concerts in Columbus

Columbus Concert and Event Information

  • Nationwide Arena and Newport Music Hall both have tons of concert activity coming up.
  • Tickets for all Columbus concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Columbus continues to be one of the best locations for concert tours in the country.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Columbus is revised daily.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most popular Columbus concerts in years.

Columbus currently has a busy list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Columbus. You cannot miss some of the concert buzz that Columbus has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the nation. Simply browse through the dates above for all the best Columbus concerts. Our Columbus concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any changes.