Columbus, OH Concerts 2019 - 2020

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Columbus, OH


Sat Dec 14, 2019

TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $7.00

Doobie

Venue: EXPRESS LIVE!

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Doobie

TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $6.00

Morgan Evans

Venue: The Bluestone

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Morgan Evans

TICKETS
139 tickets left starting from $99.00
TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $60.00

J. Robbins

Venue: Rumba Cafe

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: J. Robbins

Sun Dec 15, 2019

Wed Dec 18, 2019

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $81.00

Thu Dec 19, 2019

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $60.00
TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $31.00

Fri Dec 20, 2019

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $7.00

Shiny Penny

Venue: A and R Music Bar

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Shiny Penny

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Dec 21, 2019

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $31.00
TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $60.00

Thu Dec 26, 2019

TICKETS
2251 tickets left starting from $6.00
TICKETS
2109 tickets left starting from $6.00

Fri Dec 27, 2019

TICKETS
98 tickets left starting from $74.00

CAAMP

Venue: Newport Music Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Caamp

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $77.00
TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $60.00
TICKETS
204 tickets left starting from $2.00

Snails

Venue: The Bluestone

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Snails

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $77.00

Sat Dec 28, 2019

TICKETS
109 tickets left starting from $69.00

CAAMP

Venue: Newport Music Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Caamp

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $77.00
TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $23.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $77.00

Sun Dec 29, 2019

TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $31.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $77.00

Mon Dec 30, 2019

TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $31.00

Tue Dec 31, 2019

TICKETS
190 tickets left starting from $55.00

CAAMP

Venue: Newport Music Hall

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Caamp

TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $31.00
TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Jan 3, 2020

TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $28.00

Sat Jan 4, 2020

Thu Jan 9, 2020

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $22.00

Megan Taylor

Venue: Rumba Cafe

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Megan Taylor

Fri Jan 10, 2020

TICKETS
1688 tickets left starting from $71.00
TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $32.00

Sat Jan 11, 2020

TICKETS
144 tickets left starting from $64.00

Lil Durk

Venue: Newport Music Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Lil Durk

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $60.00

Burning Bright

Venue: Rumba Cafe

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Burning Bright

Sun Jan 12, 2020

Tue Jan 14, 2020

TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $47.00

The Adicts

Venue: Ace of Cups

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Adicts

Fri Jan 17, 2020

TICKETS
187 tickets left starting from $33.00

Ripe

Venue: Newport Music Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Ripe

TICKETS
168 tickets left starting from $7.00
TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $32.00

Sat Jan 18, 2020

TICKETS
146 tickets left starting from $37.00

We Banjo 3

Venue: Newport Music Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: We Banjo 3

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $22.00

Sun Jan 19, 2020

TICKETS
149 tickets left starting from $7.00

Yola

Venue: A and R Music Bar

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Yola Carter

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $25.00

Ricky Glore

Venue: Woodlands Tavern

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Ricky Glore

Mon Jan 20, 2020

TICKETS
240 tickets left starting from $44.00
TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $32.00
TICKETS
134 tickets left starting from $32.00

Yacht

Venue: The Basement - Columbus

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Yacht

Tue Jan 21, 2020

TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $7.00

Black Pumas

Venue: A and R Music Bar

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Black Pumas

Fri Jan 24, 2020

TICKETS
149 tickets left starting from $27.00
TICKETS
1216 tickets left starting from $6.00

Sat Jan 25, 2020

TICKETS
263 tickets left starting from $7.00
TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Mon Jan 27, 2020

TICKETS
236 tickets left starting from $40.00

Tue Jan 28, 2020

TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $28.00

Wed Jan 29, 2020

TICKETS
129 tickets left starting from $25.00

Nightly

Venue: The Basement - Columbus

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Nightly

Thu Jan 30, 2020

TICKETS
128 tickets left starting from $28.00
TICKETS
186 tickets left starting from $36.00

Ryan Hurd

Venue: The Bluestone

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Ryan Hurd

Fri Jan 31, 2020

TICKETS
963 tickets left starting from $75.00
TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $25.00
TICKETS
258 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Feb 1, 2020

TICKETS
123 tickets left starting from $6.00

Lauren Alaina

Venue: The Bluestone

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Lauren Alaina

TICKETS
262 tickets left starting from $44.00

Mon Feb 3, 2020

TICKETS
169 tickets left starting from $7.00

Tue Feb 4, 2020

TICKETS
2324 tickets left starting from $55.00

Wed Feb 5, 2020

TICKETS
224 tickets left starting from $40.00

Thrice

Venue: Newport Music Hall

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Thrice

TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $28.00

TAUK

Venue: Woodlands Tavern

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tauk

Thu Feb 6, 2020

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $60.00
TICKETS
157 tickets left starting from $7.00

Subtronics

Venue: The Bluestone

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Subtronics

Fri Feb 7, 2020

TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $36.00

Sat Feb 8, 2020

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Andy Shaw Band

Venue: Rumba Cafe

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Andy Shaw Band

TICKETS
147 tickets left starting from $29.00

Mon Feb 10, 2020

TICKETS
126 tickets left starting from $53.00
TICKETS
289 tickets left starting from $45.00

King Princess

Venue: EXPRESS LIVE!

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: King Princess

TICKETS
208 tickets left starting from $48.00

Whitney

Venue: Newport Music Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Whitney

Tue Feb 11, 2020

TICKETS
149 tickets left starting from $27.00

Wed Feb 12, 2020

TICKETS
243 tickets left starting from $47.00
TICKETS
158 tickets left starting from $25.00
TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $7.00

Trippie Redd

Venue: EXPRESS LIVE!

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Trippie Redd

TICKETS
190 tickets left starting from $7.00

Thu Feb 13, 2020

TICKETS
219 tickets left starting from $47.00

Amber Liu

Venue: Newport Music Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Amber Liu

TICKETS
164 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Feb 14, 2020

TICKETS
273 tickets left starting from $33.00

Badfish

Venue: Newport Music Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Badfish

Sat Feb 15, 2020

TICKETS
195 tickets left starting from $37.00

Lanco

Venue: The Bluestone

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Lanco

Show All Concerts in Columbus

Columbus Concert and Event Information

  • Nationwide Arena and Newport Music Hall both have tons of concert activity coming up.
  • Tickets for all Columbus concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Columbus continues to be one of the best locations for concert tours in the country.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Columbus is revised daily.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most popular Columbus concerts in years.

Columbus currently has a busy list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Columbus. You cannot miss some of the concert buzz that Columbus has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the nation. Simply browse through the dates above for all the best Columbus concerts. Our Columbus concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any changes.