Columbus, OH Concerts 2020 - 2021

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Columbus, OH


Thu Aug 13, 2020

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $47.00

Wed Aug 26, 2020

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $58.00

Hunny

Venue: The Basement - Columbus

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Hunny

Thu Aug 27, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $172.00
TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $49.00

Joey Aich

Venue: Rumba Cafe

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Joey Aich

Sun Aug 30, 2020

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $50.00

Parkway Drive

Venue: EXPRESS LIVE!

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Parkway Drive

Sat Sep 5, 2020

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $63.00

Wed Sep 23, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $33.00

Thu Sep 24, 2020

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $37.00

Random Rab

Venue: The Summit - OH

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Random Rab

Fri Sep 25, 2020

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $53.00
TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $46.00

Molly Tuttle

Venue: Rumba Cafe

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Molly Tuttle

Wed Sep 30, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $39.00

Satsang

Venue: Rumba Cafe

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Satsang

Fri Oct 2, 2020

Sun Oct 4, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $36.00

Braids

Venue: Rumba Cafe

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Braids

Wed Oct 14, 2020

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sat Oct 17, 2020

Tue Oct 20, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $40.00

Wed Oct 21, 2020

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $59.00

Thu Oct 22, 2020

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $62.00
TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $24.00

Torres

Venue: Ace of Cups

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Torres

Sat Oct 24, 2020

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fozzy

Venue: Newport Music Hall

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Fozzy

Sun Oct 25, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $74.00

Mon Oct 26, 2020

TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sat Nov 7, 2020

Wed Nov 11, 2020

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $63.00

Hinds

Venue: Ace of Cups

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Hinds

Fri Nov 13, 2020

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat Nov 14, 2020

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $230.00

Tue Nov 17, 2020

TICKETS
298 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sat Nov 21, 2020

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sun Nov 22, 2020

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $48.00

Wed Nov 25, 2020

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $48.00

Fri Nov 27, 2020

TICKETS
108 tickets left starting from $81.00

Fri Dec 4, 2020

Sat Dec 5, 2020

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Dec 18, 2020

Fri Jan 15, 2021

TICKETS
195 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sun Jan 24, 2021

Fri Jan 29, 2021

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sun Feb 7, 2021

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $46.00

STRFKR

Venue: Newport Music Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Starfucker

Tue Feb 16, 2021

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri Feb 19, 2021

Sat Feb 20, 2021

Sun Feb 21, 2021

Sun Feb 28, 2021

Thu Mar 4, 2021

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $43.00

Lee Dewyze

Venue: Natalie's Grandview

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Tue Mar 9, 2021

Fri Mar 12, 2021

Sat Mar 13, 2021

Sun Mar 14, 2021

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $65.00

Fri Mar 19, 2021

Sat Mar 20, 2021

Wed Mar 24, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $30.00

The Dip

Venue: A and R Music Bar

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: The Dip

Fri Apr 2, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $49.00

Parsonsfield

Venue: Rumba Cafe

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Parsonsfield

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sun Apr 4, 2021

TICKETS
104 tickets left starting from $45.00

Mon Apr 5, 2021

TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $50.00

Tue Apr 6, 2021

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $38.00

TV Girl

Venue: Ace of Cups

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: TV Girl

Wed Apr 7, 2021

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $59.00

Thu Apr 8, 2021

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Apr 10, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $58.00

The Brevet

Venue: Rumba Cafe

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Brevet

Wed Apr 14, 2021

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $36.00

Watsky

Venue: Newport Music Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Watsky

Tue Apr 20, 2021

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $47.00

Pvris

Venue: Newport Music Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Pvris

Wed Apr 21, 2021

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $29.00

Thu Apr 22, 2021

TICKETS
865 tickets left starting from $71.00

Fri Apr 23, 2021

TICKETS
2095 tickets left starting from $55.00
TICKETS
112 tickets left starting from $81.00

Sat Apr 24, 2021

TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $182.00

Tue Apr 27, 2021

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $46.00

Okilly Dokilly

Venue: Rumba Cafe

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Okilly Dokilly

Wed Apr 28, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $172.00

Sun May 2, 2021

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $24.00

Fri May 7, 2021

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sun May 9, 2021

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $53.00

Matt Braunger

Venue: Ace of Cups

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Matt Braunger

Fri May 14, 2021

TICKETS
511 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sun May 23, 2021

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $55.00

Russ

Venue: EXPRESS LIVE!

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Russ

Mon May 24, 2021

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $154.00

Wed May 26, 2021

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $44.00

Thu Jun 3, 2021

TICKETS
274 tickets left starting from $53.00

Tue Jun 29, 2021

TICKETS
883 tickets left starting from $91.00

Tue Jul 13, 2021

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $58.00

Thu Jul 15, 2021

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $60.00

Primus

Venue: EXPRESS LIVE!

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Primus

Fri Aug 13, 2021

TICKETS
75 tickets left starting from $56.00

Brit Floyd

Venue: EXPRESS LIVE!

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Brit Floyd

Thu Aug 19, 2021

TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Oct 2, 2021

TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $89.00
TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $89.00

Mar 13 (PPD)

Mar 14 (PPD)

Mar 15 (PPD)

Apr 5 (PPD)

TICKETS
291 tickets left starting from $315.00

Apr 8 (PPD)

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $172.00

Apr 9 (PPD)

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $62.00

Apr 10 (PPD)

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $79.00

Young M.A.

Venue: Skully's Music Diner

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Young M.A.

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $61.00

Apr 16 (PPD)

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $42.00

Maddie and Tae

Venue: The Bluestone

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Maddie and Tae

Apr 18 (PPD)

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $41.00

Apr 25 (PPD)

TICKETS
189 tickets left starting from $175.00

Elton John

Venue: Schottenstein Center

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Elton John

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $45.00

Overcoats

Venue: The Basement - Columbus

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Overcoats

May 1 (PPD)

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $191.00

May 3 (PPD)

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $37.00

Anti-Flag

Venue: A and R Music Bar

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Anti-Flag

May 12 (PPD)

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $172.00

Yung Pinch

Venue: Skully's Music Diner

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Yung Pinch

May 13 (PPD)

Show All Concerts in Columbus

Columbus Concert and Event Information

  • Nationwide Arena and Newport Music Hall both have tons of concert activity coming up.
  • Tickets for all Columbus concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Columbus continues to be one of the best locations for concert tours in the country.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Columbus is revised daily.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most popular Columbus concerts in years.

Columbus currently has a busy list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Columbus. You cannot miss some of the concert buzz that Columbus has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the nation. Simply browse through the dates above for all the best Columbus concerts. Our Columbus concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any changes.