Columbus, OH Concerts 2019

Columbus has quite an exciting concert schedule planned in the near future. For starters, look to see Dance Gavin Dance playing EXPRESS LIVE! on April 20, 2019. Following this, see plenty of other entertaining concerts that will be visiting Columbus, including Hed Pe on April 20, 2019 in Alrosa Villa, Anna Clendening on April 20, 2019 at The Basement - Columbus, and Slothrust on April 23, 2019 at The Basement - Columbus. Josh Groban will probably end up being a highly popular concert, which will be held on June 13, 2019 at Nationwide Arena. For more information about these upcoming concerts in Columbus, visit #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We also have parking passes, VIP packages and front row tickets for some venues in Columbus.

Sat Apr 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
52 tickets left starting from $48.00
RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $31.00
RSVP on TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $16.00

Tue Apr 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $48.00
RSVP on TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $25.00
RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $45.00

Wed Apr 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $43.00

Thu Apr 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $29.00
RSVP on TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $31.00

Fri Apr 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
177 tickets left starting from $12.00
RSVP on TICKETS
189 tickets left starting from $46.00
RSVP on TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $41.00
RSVP on TICKETS
547 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sat Apr 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $26.00

Sun Apr 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
225 tickets left starting from $32.00
RSVP on TICKETS
677 tickets left starting from $40.00

Tue Apr 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
155 tickets left starting from $38.00

Wed May 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $30.00

Thu May 2, 2019

Fri May 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
112 tickets left starting from $43.00
RSVP on TICKETS
175 tickets left starting from $39.00
RSVP on TICKETS
122 tickets left starting from $28.00

Picture This Concert in Columbus

Venue: The Basement - Columbus

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

RSVP on TICKETS
108 tickets left starting from $32.00

Sat May 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
126 tickets left starting from $25.00
RSVP on TICKETS
425 tickets left starting from $41.00
RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $221.00

Tue May 7, 2019

Fri May 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
144 tickets left starting from $29.00

Sat May 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
348 tickets left starting from $36.00
RSVP on TICKETS
103 tickets left starting from $35.00
RSVP on TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $116.00

Sun May 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
255 tickets left starting from $51.00

Tue May 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
249 tickets left starting from $51.00
RSVP on TICKETS
104 tickets left starting from $29.00

Wed May 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
358 tickets left starting from $51.00
RSVP on TICKETS
184 tickets left starting from $36.00

Thu May 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
101 tickets left starting from $32.00

Fri May 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat May 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
132 tickets left starting from $65.00
RSVP on TICKETS
101 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sun May 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
59 tickets left starting from $78.00

Mon May 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
219 tickets left starting from $40.00

Wed May 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
168 tickets left starting from $40.00

L7 Concert in Columbus

Venue: EXPRESS LIVE!

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: L7

RSVP on TICKETS
163 tickets left starting from $36.00
RSVP on TICKETS
665 tickets left starting from $44.00
RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $37.00

Dehd Concert in Columbus

Venue: Rumba Cafe

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Dehd

Thu May 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri May 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
254 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sat May 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
48 tickets left starting from $60.00
RSVP on TICKETS
200 tickets left starting from $41.00

Tue May 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
239 tickets left starting from $41.00

Wed May 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
193 tickets left starting from $43.00

Thu May 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $29.00

Fri May 31, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $32.00

Sun Jun 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
147 tickets left starting from $47.00
RSVP on TICKETS
958 tickets left starting from $40.00

Wed Jun 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
216 tickets left starting from $51.00

Thu Jun 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $221.00

Fri Jun 7, 2019

Sat Jun 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
127 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sun Jun 9, 2019

Tue Jun 11, 2019

Wed Jun 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $107.00

Thu Jun 13, 2019

Fri Jun 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
242 tickets left starting from $38.00
RSVP on TICKETS
559 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sat Jun 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
222 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sun Jun 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
3342 tickets left starting from $16.00

Tue Jun 18, 2019

Thu Jun 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $32.00

Fri Jun 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
109 tickets left starting from $44.00
RSVP on TICKETS
112 tickets left starting from $32.00
RSVP on TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $39.00
Show All

Columbus Concert and Event Information

  • Nationwide Arena and Newport Music Hall both have tons of concert activity coming up.
  • Tickets for all Columbus concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Columbus continues to be one of the best locations for concert tours in the country.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Columbus is revised daily.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most popular Columbus concerts in years.

Columbus currently has a busy list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Columbus. You cannot miss some of the concert buzz that Columbus has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the nation. Simply browse through the dates above for all the best Columbus concerts. Our Columbus concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any changes.