A and R Music Bar Concerts

A and R Music Bar currently has a list of events that you can view in the calendar below. You can RSVP in Facebook, check out show specifics and buy tickets for the following shows planned in A and R Music Bar. Our site offers a 100 percent guarantee for all tickets to the concerts in A and R Music Bar. Take a look at our Tour announcements page to get the latest tour announcements for A and R Music Bar shows in Columbus. The A and R Music Bar event schedule is always changing, so visit this page often for the most up-to-date list of the performances that will be held in A and R Music Bar.

Thu Jan 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $85.00

The Marcus King Band Concert in Columbus

Venue: A and R Music Bar

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Feb 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $22.00

Mon Feb 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $39.00

Fri Feb 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
149 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sun Feb 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $25.00

Mon Feb 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
92 tickets left starting from $31.00

Thu Feb 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
160 tickets left starting from $41.00

Tue Mar 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
139 tickets left starting from $32.00

Fri Mar 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $61.00

Thu Mar 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
75 tickets left starting from $31.00

Fri Mar 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $22.00

Fri Apr 12, 2019

Thu Apr 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $25.00

Thu Apr 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $31.00

A and R Music Bar Concert Information

  • ETickets and last minute tickets for A and R Music Bar can now be purchased.
  • Columbus Concert Schdule is going to be some of the most anticipated A and R Music Bar concerts in years.
  • Concert Schedule for A and R Music Bar is refreshed on a regular basis.
  • Tickets for all A and R Music Bar concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • A and R Music Bar is really one of the top places for concert tours in Columbus.

A and R Music Bar right now has a massive list of concert tours coming to the venue in the next few months. Some of music's top artists are about to have concerts at A and R Music Bar in Columbus. Make sure to catch some of the concert buzz that A and R Music Bar has to offer. A and R Music Bar is one of the best venues that Columbus has to offer. Simply see the schedule provided for all the best A and R Music Bar concerts. Our A and R Music Bar concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any revisions.