A and R Music Bar Concerts

A and R Music Bar currently has a list of events that you can view in the calendar below. You can RSVP in Facebook, check out show specifics and buy tickets for the following shows planned in A and R Music Bar. Our site offers a 100 percent guarantee for all tickets to the concerts in A and R Music Bar. Take a look at our Tour announcements page to get the latest tour announcements for A and R Music Bar shows in Columbus. The A and R Music Bar event schedule is always changing, so visit this page often for the most up-to-date list of the performances that will be held in A and R Music Bar.

Sat Aug 14, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $99.00

Tue Sep 7, 2021

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $42.00

Thu Sep 16, 2021

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $44.00

Tue Sep 21, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sub Urban

Venue: A and R Music Bar

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Sub Urban

Wed Sep 29, 2021

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $25.00

Thu Sep 30, 2021

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $45.00

Middle Kids

Venue: A and R Music Bar

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Middle Kids

Thu Oct 14, 2021

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $32.00

Jake Miller

Venue: A and R Music Bar

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Jake Miller

Fri Oct 15, 2021

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Oct 16, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $194.00

Tue Oct 19, 2021

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sun Oct 24, 2021

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $48.00

Local H

Venue: A and R Music Bar

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Local H

Thu Oct 28, 2021

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $47.00

Tue Nov 2, 2021

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $47.00

Clever

Venue: A and R Music Bar

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Clever

Fri Nov 19, 2021

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $50.00

Anti-Flag

Venue: A and R Music Bar

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Anti-Flag

Sat Dec 11, 2021

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $61.00

David Shaw

Venue: A and R Music Bar

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: David Shaw

Tue Dec 14, 2021

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $69.00

Thu Mar 17, 2022

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $40.00

Mon May 2, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat May 21, 2022

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $56.00

Slayyyter

Venue: A and R Music Bar

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Slayyyter

May 20 (PPD)

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $41.00

A and R Music Bar Concert Information

  • ETickets and last minute tickets for A and R Music Bar can now be purchased.
  • Columbus Concert Schedule is going to be some of the most anticipated A and R Music Bar concerts in years.
  • Concert Schedule for A and R Music Bar is refreshed on a regular basis.
  • Tickets for all A and R Music Bar concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • A and R Music Bar is really one of the top places for concert tours in Columbus.

A and R Music Bar right now has a massive list of concert tours coming to the venue in the next few months. Some of music's top artists are about to have concerts at A and R Music Bar in Columbus. Make sure to catch some of the concert buzz that A and R Music Bar has to offer. A and R Music Bar is one of the best venues that Columbus has to offer. Simply see the schedule provided for all the best A and R Music Bar concerts. Our A and R Music Bar concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any revisions.