A and R Music Bar Concerts

A and R Music Bar currently has a list of events that you can view in the calendar below. You can RSVP in Facebook, check out show specifics and buy tickets for the following shows planned in A and R Music Bar. Our site offers a 100 percent guarantee for all tickets to the concerts in A and R Music Bar. Take a look at our Tour announcements page to get the latest tour announcements for A and R Music Bar shows in Columbus. The A and R Music Bar event schedule is always changing, so visit this page often for the most up-to-date list of the performances that will be held in A and R Music Bar.

Fri Jun 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $34.00

Tue Jul 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
118 tickets left starting from $32.00

Mon Jul 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $36.00

Fri Jul 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
131 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sat Jul 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $31.00

Wed Jul 31, 2019

Thu Aug 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
97 tickets left starting from $32.00

Fri Aug 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
136 tickets left starting from $38.00

Mon Sep 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $26.00

Sat Sep 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
149 tickets left starting from $32.00

Sat Sep 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
147 tickets left starting from $33.00

Mon Sep 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
162 tickets left starting from $33.00

Wed Oct 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
137 tickets left starting from $30.00

Fri Oct 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
195 tickets left starting from $38.00

Thu Oct 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
148 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sat Oct 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
128 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sun Nov 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
123 tickets left starting from $27.00

Fri Nov 22, 2019

A and R Music Bar Concert Information

  • ETickets and last minute tickets for A and R Music Bar can now be purchased.
  • Columbus Concert Schdule is going to be some of the most anticipated A and R Music Bar concerts in years.
  • Concert Schedule for A and R Music Bar is refreshed on a regular basis.
  • Tickets for all A and R Music Bar concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • A and R Music Bar is really one of the top places for concert tours in Columbus.

A and R Music Bar right now has a massive list of concert tours coming to the venue in the next few months. Some of music's top artists are about to have concerts at A and R Music Bar in Columbus. Make sure to catch some of the concert buzz that A and R Music Bar has to offer. A and R Music Bar is one of the best venues that Columbus has to offer. Simply see the schedule provided for all the best A and R Music Bar concerts. Our A and R Music Bar concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any revisions.