The Basement - Columbus Concerts

The Basement - Columbus will be having a list of concerts available to see in the lineup below. You can RSVP in Facebook, view event details and buy tickets for the following shows coming to The Basement - Columbus. Concert Fix offers a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the shows in The Basement - Columbus. Take a look at our Tour announcements page to get the latest tour announcements for The Basement - Columbus shows in Columbus. The The Basement - Columbus event itinerary will constantly be changing, so check back with us for the latest list of the concerts that will be held in The Basement - Columbus.

Sat Aug 31, 2019

TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $25.00

Fri Sep 6, 2019

TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $31.00

Wed Sep 18, 2019

TICKETS
116 tickets left starting from $26.00

Fri Sep 20, 2019

TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $22.00

Tue Sep 24, 2019

TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $30.00

Bleached

Venue: The Basement - Columbus

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Bleached

Fri Sep 27, 2019

TICKETS
121 tickets left starting from $22.00

Ian Noe

Venue: The Basement - Columbus

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Ian Noe

Tue Oct 1, 2019

TICKETS
137 tickets left starting from $31.00

Thu Oct 3, 2019

TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $48.00

Wed Oct 9, 2019

TICKETS
171 tickets left starting from $26.00

Fri Oct 11, 2019

TICKETS
111 tickets left starting from $25.00

Sat Oct 12, 2019

TICKETS
141 tickets left starting from $31.00

Wed Oct 16, 2019

TICKETS
126 tickets left starting from $26.00

Thu Oct 17, 2019

TICKETS
126 tickets left starting from $31.00

Shura

Venue: The Basement - Columbus

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Shura

Sat Oct 19, 2019

TICKETS
115 tickets left starting from $26.00

Jay Som

Venue: The Basement - Columbus

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jay Som

Wed Oct 23, 2019

TICKETS
156 tickets left starting from $31.00

Yung Bae

Venue: The Basement - Columbus

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Yung Bae

Fri Oct 25, 2019

TICKETS
95 tickets left starting from $25.00

Ayokay

Venue: The Basement - Columbus

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Ayokay

Tue Oct 29, 2019

TICKETS
143 tickets left starting from $27.00

Thu Nov 7, 2019

TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $22.00

Fri Nov 8, 2019

TICKETS
104 tickets left starting from $23.00

Tue Nov 19, 2019

TICKETS
117 tickets left starting from $36.00

The Basement - Columbus Concert Information

  • These next concerts is going to be some of the most popular The Basement - Columbus concerts by far.
  • Tickets for all The Basement - Columbus concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Concert Schedule for The Basement - Columbus is updated up to the minute.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for The Basement - Columbus are in stock.
  • The Basement - Columbus is really one of the top locations for concert tours in Columbus.

The Basement - Columbus so far has a massive list of concert tours entering the venue in the next few months. Some of music's top tours are about to have concerts at The Basement - Columbus in Columbus. Do not miss some of the concert events that The Basement - Columbus has to offer. The Basement - Columbus is one of the best venues that Columbus has to offer. Simply browse through the list above for all the future The Basement - Columbus concerts. Our The Basement - Columbus concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any modifications.