Paris, IL Concerts 2024

Sat Jul 20, 2024

TICKETS
101 tickets left starting from $45.00

Paris Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Paris concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Paris is updated on a regular basis.
  • and both have tons of concert dates coming up.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Paris concerts in years.
  • Paris is really one of the most popular locations for concert tours in America.

Paris currently has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the city in the next few months. Some of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Paris. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Paris has to offer at some of the best venues around. Just check out the schedule provided for all the best Paris concerts. Our Paris concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any modifications.


Concerts near Paris

Concerts in Terre Haute, IN

Sat Apr 27, 2024

TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $37.00

Fri May 31, 2024

TICKETS
167 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Jun 15, 2024

TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $55.00

Thu Jun 27, 2024

TICKETS
118 tickets left starting from $57.00

Fri Jun 28, 2024

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $102.00

Ja Rule

Venue: The Mill - Terre Haute

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Ja Rule

Sun Jun 30, 2024

TICKETS
149 tickets left starting from $27.00

Brad Williams

Venue: Hatfield Hall

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Brad Williams

TICKETS
291 tickets left starting from $44.00

Brad Williams

Venue: Hatfield Hall

Time: 10:15 PM

Featuring: Brad Williams

Fri Jul 19, 2024

TICKETS
104 tickets left starting from $50.00

Tesla

Venue: The Mill - Terre Haute

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Tesla

Sun Jul 21, 2024

Fri Sep 20, 2024

TICKETS
213 tickets left starting from $34.00


Concerts in Arthur, IL

Sat Jul 13, 2024

TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $51.00


Concerts in Urbana, IL

Fri Apr 26, 2024

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $39.00

Matt Maeson

Venue: Canopy Club

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Matt Maeson

Sat Apr 27, 2024

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $44.00

Lucas Zelnick

Venue: Canopy Club

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Lucas Zelnick

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sun Apr 28, 2024

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $25.00

Fri May 3, 2024

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $63.00

CU Freaks

Venue: Canopy Club

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: CU Freaks

Sat May 11, 2024

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sat May 18, 2024

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $37.00

CKY

Venue: Canopy Club

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: CKY

Sat Jun 8, 2024

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $27.00

TopHouse

Venue: Rose Bowl Tavern

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Tophouse

Sat Jun 15, 2024

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $21.00

Thu Jun 27, 2024

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $63.00

Ill Nino

Venue: Canopy Club

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Ill Nino

Show All Concerts in Urbana