Urbana, IL Concerts 2020

Sat Oct 17, 2020

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $71.00

Concerts near Urbana

Concerts in Champaign, IL

Fri Nov 13, 2020

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sat Nov 28, 2020

TICKETS
150 tickets left starting from $173.00

Wed Dec 2, 2020

TICKETS
156 tickets left starting from $49.00

Thu May 20, 2021

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sun Jul 11, 2021

TICKETS
187 tickets left starting from $53.00

JoJo Siwa

Venue: State Farm Center

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: JoJo Siwa

Sat Nov 13, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $55.00

Oct 6 (PPD)

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $81.00

Concerts in Decatur, IL

Fri Jul 16, 2021

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Jul 24, 2021

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $89.00

Concerts in Bloomington, IL

Wed Oct 28, 2020

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $42.00

Tue Nov 17, 2020

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $41.00

Bob Mould

Venue: The Castle Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Bob Mould

Fri Nov 20, 2020

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $29.00

Thu Dec 3, 2020

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sat Mar 13, 2021

TICKETS
977 tickets left starting from $60.00

Tue Apr 27, 2021

TICKETS
640 tickets left starting from $40.00

Fri Jun 11, 2021

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $54.00

May 8 (PPD)

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $47.00

Aug 15 (PPD)

Sep 11 (PPD)

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $28.00

Urbana Concert and Event Information

  • Canopy Club and Canopy Club both have lots of concert events forthcoming.
  • Tickets for all Urbana concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Urbana is always one of the top places for concert tours in the US.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most popular Urbana concerts in a long time.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Urbana is updated on a regular basis.

Urbana currently has a huge list of concert tours entering the city in the near future. Some of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Urbana. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Urbana has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the country. Just browse through the dates above for all the best Urbana concerts. Our Urbana concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any modifications.