Urbana, IL Concerts 2019

Urbana is an amazing and ideal place to be at a concert, and with 10 concerts that will be rocking in the Urbana, you will not be bored. Starting on February 21, 2019, Michal Menert can be seen at Canopy Club on February 21, 2019. Additionally, there will be many more exciting concerts visiting Urbana in the following weeks ahead, like the very popular concert at Canopy Club on February 21, 2019 that will feature Michal Menert. Other concerts coming to Urbana include Liquid Stranger on February 24, 2019 in Canopy Club, Subtronics & Blunts and Blondes on February 27, 2019 at Canopy Club, and Boogie T on March 14, 2019 at Canopy Club. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP tickets and front row passes for certain venues in Urbana. For everything you need about these upcoming concerts in Urbana, visit #Concertfix or follow us on Twitter @concertfix.

Thu Feb 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $82.00

Sun Feb 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $91.00

Wed Feb 27, 2019

Thu Feb 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
103 tickets left starting from $47.00

Thu Mar 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
77 tickets left starting from $35.00

Fri Mar 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
128 tickets left starting from $36.00

Sat Mar 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $28.00

CAAMP Concert in Urbana

Venue: Canopy Club

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Caamp

Wed Apr 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $30.00

Thu Apr 25, 2019

Fri Jul 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Concerts near Urbana

Concerts in Champaign, IL

Thu Feb 21, 2019

Thu Feb 28, 2019

Sun Mar 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
227 tickets left starting from $60.00

Thu Mar 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $32.00

Sat Mar 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1828 tickets left starting from $62.00

Fri Apr 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
798 tickets left starting from $74.00

Thu Apr 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
435 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat May 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $28.00

Tue Aug 20, 2019

Concerts in Bloomington, IL

Wed Feb 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $45.00

Thu Feb 21, 2019

Fri Feb 22, 2019

Sat Feb 23, 2019

Sun Feb 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $46.00

Thu Feb 28, 2019

Fri Mar 1, 2019

Thu Mar 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $33.00

Fri Mar 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sat Mar 9, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Normal, IL

Sat Mar 16, 2019

Fri Mar 22, 2019

Wed Mar 27, 2019

Sun Apr 7, 2019

Wed Apr 24, 2019

Thu Apr 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $21.00

Illinois State Spring Dance Concert Concert in Normal

Venue: Illinois State University Center For The Performing Arts

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Apr 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $21.00

Illinois State Spring Dance Concert Concert in Normal

Venue: Illinois State University Center For The Performing Arts

Time: 2:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

RSVP on TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $21.00

Illinois State Spring Dance Concert Concert in Normal

Venue: Illinois State University Center For The Performing Arts

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sun Apr 28, 2019

Show All

Urbana Concert and Event Information

  • Canopy Club and Canopy Club both have lots of concert events forthcoming.
  • Tickets for all Urbana concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Urbana is always one of the top places for concert tours in the US.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most popular Urbana concerts in a long time.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Urbana is updated on a regular basis.

Urbana currently has a huge list of concert tours entering the city in the near future. Some of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Urbana. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Urbana has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the country. Just browse through the dates above for all the best Urbana concerts. Our Urbana concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any modifications.