Urbana, IL Concerts 2019

Wed Sep 4, 2019

TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $31.00

Fri Sep 6, 2019

TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $85.00

Sat Sep 14, 2019

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $75.00

Chris Botti

Venue: Krannert Room

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Chris Botti

Thu Sep 19, 2019

TICKETS
162 tickets left starting from $32.00

Chris Lake

Venue: Canopy Club

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Chris Lake

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Sat Oct 5, 2019

TICKETS
75 tickets left starting from $37.00

Dirt Monkey

Venue: Canopy Club

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Dirt Monkey

Sat Oct 12, 2019

Fri Oct 25, 2019

TICKETS
145 tickets left starting from $31.00

Cherub

Venue: Canopy Club

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Cherub

Wed Nov 6, 2019

TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $37.00

Concerts near Urbana

Concerts in Champaign, IL

Sat Sep 14, 2019

TICKETS
500 tickets left starting from $67.00

Tue Sep 24, 2019

TICKETS
259 tickets left starting from $76.00

Tue Oct 8, 2019

TICKETS
265 tickets left starting from $114.00

Thu Oct 10, 2019

Wed Oct 16, 2019

Fri Oct 18, 2019

TICKETS
324 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sat Oct 19, 2019

Thu Oct 24, 2019

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Mon Oct 28, 2019

TICKETS
291 tickets left starting from $74.00

Sun Nov 10, 2019

TICKETS
904 tickets left starting from $47.00

MercyMe

Venue: State Farm Center

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: MercyMe

Show All Concerts in Champaign

Concerts in Decatur, IL

Sat Sep 7, 2019

TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $48.00

Concerts in Bloomington, IL

Fri Aug 23, 2019

TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Aug 24, 2019

TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $35.00

Fri Sep 6, 2019

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat Sep 7, 2019

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $39.00

Thu Sep 19, 2019

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $49.00

Yola

Venue: The Castle Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Yola - Band

Sat Sep 21, 2019

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sun Sep 22, 2019

TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $47.00

Thu Sep 26, 2019

TICKETS
129 tickets left starting from $45.00

Boombox

Venue: The Castle Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Boombox

Fri Sep 27, 2019

TICKETS
1371 tickets left starting from $57.00

Wed Oct 2, 2019

TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $49.00
Show All Concerts in Bloomington

Urbana Concert and Event Information

  • Canopy Club and Canopy Club both have lots of concert events forthcoming.
  • Tickets for all Urbana concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Urbana is always one of the top places for concert tours in the US.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most popular Urbana concerts in a long time.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Urbana is updated on a regular basis.

Urbana currently has a huge list of concert tours entering the city in the near future. Some of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Urbana. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Urbana has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the country. Just browse through the dates above for all the best Urbana concerts. Our Urbana concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any modifications.