Urbana, IL Concerts 2021

Tue Oct 5, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $172.00

Concerts near Urbana

Concerts in Champaign, IL

Thu May 20, 2021

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sun Jul 11, 2021

TICKETS
411 tickets left starting from $58.00

JoJo Siwa

Venue: State Farm Center

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: JoJo Siwa

Mon Aug 16, 2021

TICKETS
158 tickets left starting from $81.00

Sat Nov 13, 2021

TICKETS
166 tickets left starting from $55.00

Nov 28 (PPD)

TICKETS
150 tickets left starting from $173.00

Dec 2 (PPD)

TICKETS
154 tickets left starting from $50.00

Concerts in Decatur, IL

Sat Jun 5, 2021

Fri Jun 18, 2021

Fri Jun 25, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sun Jul 4, 2021

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $32.00

River Bottom Nightmare Band

Venue: Devon Lakeshore Amphitheater

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Jul 10, 2021

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat Jul 17, 2021

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sat Jul 24, 2021

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sat Aug 28, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat Sep 18, 2021

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $63.00

Concerts in Bloomington, IL

Wed May 19, 2021

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $42.00

Fri Jun 11, 2021

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri Aug 13, 2021

TICKETS
838 tickets left starting from $47.00

Thu Oct 28, 2021

TICKETS
739 tickets left starting from $55.00

May 8 (PPD)

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sep 10 (PPD)

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $154.00

Sep 11 (PPD)

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $28.00

Nov 17 (PPD)

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $41.00

Bob Mould

Venue: The Castle Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Bob Mould

Dec 3 (PPD)

TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $54.00

Urbana Concert and Event Information

  • Canopy Club and Canopy Club both have lots of concert events forthcoming.
  • Tickets for all Urbana concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Urbana is always one of the top places for concert tours in the US.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most popular Urbana concerts in a long time.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Urbana is updated on a regular basis.

Urbana currently has a huge list of concert tours entering the city in the near future. Some of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Urbana. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Urbana has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the country. Just browse through the dates above for all the best Urbana concerts. Our Urbana concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any modifications.