Urbana, IL Concerts 2021

Thu Jul 22, 2021

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $253.00

Fri Jul 23, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $193.00

Tue Oct 5, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $172.00

Concerts near Urbana

Concerts in Champaign, IL

Mon Aug 16, 2021

TICKETS
294 tickets left starting from $173.00

Thu Aug 26, 2021

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sat Nov 13, 2021

TICKETS
300 tickets left starting from $173.00

Thu Dec 9, 2021

TICKETS
252 tickets left starting from $172.00

Nov 28 (PPD)

TICKETS
150 tickets left starting from $173.00

Concerts in Decatur, IL

Fri May 21, 2021

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $69.00

Fri May 28, 2021

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sat May 29, 2021

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $60.00

The Beat Goes On - Cher Tribute Show

Venue: Devon Lakeshore Amphitheater

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri Jun 25, 2021

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $70.00

Sat Jul 10, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $69.00

Fri Jul 16, 2021

Sat Jul 24, 2021

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Aug 21, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat Aug 28, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $69.00

Fri Sep 24, 2021

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $60.00

Concerts in Bloomington, IL

Wed May 19, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $158.00

Fri Jun 11, 2021

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $61.00

Fri Aug 13, 2021

TICKETS
912 tickets left starting from $39.00

Thu Oct 28, 2021

TICKETS
893 tickets left starting from $46.00

May 8 (PPD)

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $154.00

Aug 15 (PPD)

Sep 10 (PPD)

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $154.00

Sep 11 (PPD)

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $44.00

Nov 17 (PPD)

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $52.00

Bob Mould

Venue: The Castle Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Bob Mould

Dec 3 (PPD)

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $63.00

Urbana Concert and Event Information

  • Canopy Club and Canopy Club both have lots of concert events forthcoming.
  • Tickets for all Urbana concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Urbana is always one of the top places for concert tours in the US.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most popular Urbana concerts in a long time.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Urbana is updated on a regular basis.

Urbana currently has a huge list of concert tours entering the city in the near future. Some of music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Urbana. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Urbana has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the country. Just browse through the dates above for all the best Urbana concerts. Our Urbana concert schedule is updated constantly in case their are any modifications.