Verizon Hall at The Kimmel Center Concerts

Verizon Hall at The Kimmel Center currently has a handful of concerts available to view in the schedule below. Make sure to RSVP through Facebook, view show details and get your tickets for the following shows that will be held in Verizon Hall at The Kimmel Center. ConcertFix makes sure to offer you a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the events in Verizon Hall at The Kimmel Center. Visit us on Twitter @ConcertFix for announcements regarding Verizon Hall at The Kimmel Center shows in Philadelphia. The Verizon Hall at The Kimmel Center performance itinerary will constantly be updating, so visit this page often for any updates to the shows planned in Verizon Hall at The Kimmel Center.

Thu Nov 21, 2019

Fri Nov 22, 2019

Sat Nov 23, 2019

Sun Nov 24, 2019

Fri Nov 29, 2019

Sat Nov 30, 2019

Sun Dec 1, 2019

Tue Dec 3, 2019

Thu Dec 5, 2019

Fri Dec 6, 2019

Sat Dec 7, 2019

Thu Dec 12, 2019

Fri Dec 13, 2019

Sat Dec 14, 2019

Sun Dec 15, 2019

TICKETS
259 tickets left starting from $51.00

Thu Dec 19, 2019

Fri Dec 20, 2019

Sat Dec 21, 2019

Sun Dec 22, 2019

Tue Dec 31, 2019

Fri Jan 3, 2020

Sat Jan 4, 2020

Sun Jan 5, 2020

Thu Jan 30, 2020

Fri Jan 31, 2020

Sat Feb 1, 2020

Sun Feb 2, 2020

Thu Feb 6, 2020

Fri Feb 7, 2020

Sat Feb 8, 2020

Mon Feb 10, 2020

TICKETS
211 tickets left starting from $109.00

Thu Feb 13, 2020

Fri Feb 14, 2020

Sat Feb 15, 2020

Thu Feb 27, 2020

Fri Feb 28, 2020

Sat Feb 29, 2020

Thu Mar 5, 2020

Fri Mar 6, 2020

Sat Mar 7, 2020

Thu Mar 12, 2020

Fri Mar 13, 2020

TICKETS
156 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sat Mar 14, 2020

Sun Mar 15, 2020

Thu Mar 19, 2020

Sat Mar 21, 2020

Sun Mar 22, 2020

Fri Mar 27, 2020

Sat Mar 28, 2020

Sun Mar 29, 2020

Thu Apr 2, 2020

Sat Apr 4, 2020

Sun Apr 5, 2020

Sat Apr 11, 2020

TICKETS
138 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Apr 17, 2020

Sat Apr 18, 2020

Thu Apr 23, 2020

Fri Apr 24, 2020

Sat Apr 25, 2020

Thu Apr 30, 2020

Fri May 1, 2020

Sat May 2, 2020

Sun May 3, 2020

Thu May 7, 2020

Fri May 8, 2020

Sat May 9, 2020

Thu May 14, 2020

Fri May 15, 2020

Sat May 16, 2020

Sun May 17, 2020

Tue May 19, 2020

Thu May 28, 2020

Fri May 29, 2020

Sat May 30, 2020

Sun May 31, 2020

Thu Jun 4, 2020

Fri Jun 5, 2020

Sat Jun 6, 2020

Thu Jun 11, 2020

Fri Jun 12, 2020

Sat Jun 13, 2020

Thu Jun 25, 2020

Fri Jun 26, 2020

Sat Jun 27, 2020

Verizon Hall at The Kimmel Center Concert Information

  • Concert Schedule for Verizon Hall at The Kimmel Center is refreshed daily.
  • Verizon Hall at The Kimmel Center is always one of the top venues for concert tours in Philadelphia.
  • Philadelphia Concert Schedule will be some of the most anticipated Verizon Hall at The Kimmel Center concerts in a long time.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Verizon Hall at The Kimmel Center can now be purchased.
  • Tickets for all Verizon Hall at The Kimmel Center concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.

Verizon Hall at The Kimmel Center right now has a busy list of concert tours entering the venue in the coming weeks. Many of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts at Verizon Hall at The Kimmel Center in Philadelphia. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Verizon Hall at The Kimmel Center has to offer. Verizon Hall at The Kimmel Center is one of the most magnificant venues that Philadelphia has to offer. Just browse through the list here for all the future Verizon Hall at The Kimmel Center concerts. Our Verizon Hall at The Kimmel Center concert schedule is revised daily in case their are any modifications.