Trenton, NJ Concerts 2020

Thu Mar 12, 2020

TICKETS
1105 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat May 9, 2020

TICKETS
1108 tickets left starting from $58.00

JoJo Siwa

Venue: Cure Insurance Arena

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: JoJo Siwa

Concerts near Trenton

Concerts in Glenside, PA

Fri Jan 24, 2020

TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $53.00

Artie Lange

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Artie Lange

Sat Jan 25, 2020

TICKETS
140 tickets left starting from $13.00

Fri Jan 31, 2020

TICKETS
181 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Feb 1, 2020

TICKETS
230 tickets left starting from $33.00

Kal Penn

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Kal Penn

Fri Feb 7, 2020

TICKETS
208 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sat Feb 8, 2020

TICKETS
232 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sat Feb 15, 2020

TICKETS
158 tickets left starting from $62.00

.38 Special

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: .38 Special

Sun Feb 16, 2020

TICKETS
156 tickets left starting from $123.00

Eddie Levert

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Eddie Levert

Wed Feb 19, 2020

TICKETS
175 tickets left starting from $30.00

Queensryche

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Queensryche

Fri Feb 21, 2020

Show All Concerts in Glenside

Concerts in New Brunswick, NJ

Tue Feb 4, 2020

TICKETS
314 tickets left starting from $74.00

Thu Feb 13, 2020

TICKETS
304 tickets left starting from $74.00

Sat Feb 15, 2020

Sat Feb 29, 2020

Wed Mar 4, 2020

TICKETS
277 tickets left starting from $75.00

Louis C.K.

Venue: State Theatre - NJ

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Louis C.K.

Thu Mar 5, 2020

TICKETS
214 tickets left starting from $73.00

Louis C.K.

Venue: State Theatre - NJ

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Louis C.K.

Thu Mar 12, 2020

TICKETS
290 tickets left starting from $74.00

Jay Leno

Venue: State Theatre - NJ

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jay Leno

Tue Mar 17, 2020

TICKETS
465 tickets left starting from $74.00

Sun Mar 22, 2020

Sun Apr 5, 2020

Show All Concerts in New Brunswick

Concerts in Sellersville, PA

Thu Jan 30, 2020

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $81.00

Fri Jan 31, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $205.00

Sat Feb 1, 2020

Tue Feb 4, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $205.00

Thu Feb 6, 2020

TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Feb 7, 2020

Sun Feb 9, 2020

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $39.00

Bill Haley Jr. and The Comets

Venue: Sellersville Theater 1894

Time: 2:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Tue Feb 11, 2020

TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $47.00
Show All Concerts in Sellersville

Trenton Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Trenton is refreshed daily.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Trenton concerts in years.
  • Trenton is always one of the top areas for concert tours in the country.
  • Sun National Bank Center and Sun National Bank Center both have plenty of concert events forthcoming.
  • Tickets for all Trenton concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.

Trenton currently has a huge list of concert tours visiting the city in the next few months. A selection of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts in Trenton. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Trenton has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Simply see the dates above for all the upcoming Trenton concerts. Our Trenton concert schedule is revised daily in case their are any revisions.