Trenton, NJ Concerts 2019

Trenton has quite an exciting concert schedule planned in the near future. For starters, look to see Sonu Nigam playing Cure Insurance Arena on April 27, 2019. Next, look for plenty of other entertaining concerts that will be visiting Trenton, including Secrets - The Band on May 19, 2019 in Championship Sports Bar & Grill, Vanish on May 26, 2019 at Championship Sports Bar & Grill, and Ghost - The Band on October 25, 2019 at Cure Insurance Arena. Ghost - The Band will be one of the most popular concert, which will be held on October 25, 2019 at Cure Insurance Arena. For everything you need about these upcoming concerts in Trenton, search #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. Often times we have parking passes, VIP packages and front row passes for some venues in Trenton.

Sat Apr 27, 2019

Sun May 19, 2019

Sun May 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $28.00

Sat Jun 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
611 tickets left starting from $57.00

Fri Oct 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
629 tickets left starting from $68.00

Concerts near Trenton

Concerts in Glenside, PA

Tue Apr 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $109.00

Fri Apr 26, 2019

Sat Apr 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
167 tickets left starting from $84.00

Sat May 4, 2019

Fri May 10, 2019

Sat May 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
195 tickets left starting from $37.00

Sun May 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
208 tickets left starting from $83.00

Tue May 14, 2019

Fri May 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
237 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sat May 18, 2019

Show All

Concerts in New Brunswick, NJ

Wed May 1, 2019

Fri May 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
392 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sun May 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
411 tickets left starting from $74.00

Thu May 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $42.00

Fri May 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $42.00
RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sat May 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $42.00
RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sun May 12, 2019

Thu May 16, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Sellersville, PA

Sat Apr 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $230.00
RSVP on TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $230.00

Fri May 3, 2019

Sun May 5, 2019

Fri May 10, 2019

Thu May 16, 2019

Sat May 18, 2019

Sun Jun 16, 2019

Trenton Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Trenton is refreshed daily.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Trenton concerts in years.
  • Trenton is always one of the top areas for concert tours in the country.
  • Sun National Bank Center and Sun National Bank Center both have plenty of concert events forthcoming.
  • Tickets for all Trenton concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.

Trenton currently has a huge list of concert tours visiting the city in the next few months. A selection of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts in Trenton. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Trenton has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Simply see the dates above for all the upcoming Trenton concerts. Our Trenton concert schedule is revised daily in case their are any revisions.