Glenside, PA Concerts 2024

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Glenside, PA


Sat Apr 20, 2024

TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sun Apr 21, 2024

TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $72.00

Tue Apr 23, 2024

TICKETS
415 tickets left starting from $7.00

Sat Apr 27, 2024

TICKETS
327 tickets left starting from $10.00

The Rascals

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Rascals

Sun Apr 28, 2024

Wed May 1, 2024

TICKETS
197 tickets left starting from $43.00

Queensryche

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Queensryche

Fri May 3, 2024

TICKETS
136 tickets left starting from $44.00

Marc Maron

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Marc Maron

Sat May 4, 2024

TICKETS
274 tickets left starting from $20.00

Sun May 5, 2024

TICKETS
260 tickets left starting from $33.00

Al Stewart

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Al Stewart

Tue May 7, 2024

TICKETS
398 tickets left starting from $43.00

Wed May 8, 2024

TICKETS
313 tickets left starting from $36.00

Fri May 10, 2024

TICKETS
190 tickets left starting from $44.00

Al Di Meola

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Al Di Meola

Sun May 12, 2024

TICKETS
94 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri May 17, 2024

TICKETS
201 tickets left starting from $70.00

Sat May 18, 2024

TICKETS
341 tickets left starting from $34.00

Wed May 22, 2024

TICKETS
265 tickets left starting from $43.00

Sat Jun 1, 2024

TICKETS
308 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Jun 7, 2024

TICKETS
305 tickets left starting from $40.00

Mon Jun 10, 2024

TICKETS
226 tickets left starting from $248.00

Fri Jun 14, 2024

TICKETS
242 tickets left starting from $78.00

Sat Jun 15, 2024

TICKETS
234 tickets left starting from $63.00

Tue Jun 18, 2024

TICKETS
288 tickets left starting from $58.00

Wed Jun 19, 2024

TICKETS
214 tickets left starting from $52.00

Fri Jun 21, 2024

TICKETS
297 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Jun 22, 2024

TICKETS
237 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Jun 28, 2024

TICKETS
330 tickets left starting from $90.00

Sun Jun 30, 2024

TICKETS
231 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Jul 12, 2024

TICKETS
205 tickets left starting from $58.00

John Lodge

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: John Lodge

Sat Jul 13, 2024

TICKETS
277 tickets left starting from $64.00

Fri Jul 19, 2024

Sat Jul 20, 2024

TICKETS
296 tickets left starting from $38.00

Fri Jul 26, 2024

TICKETS
243 tickets left starting from $58.00

10cc

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: 10cc

Wed Jul 31, 2024

TICKETS
343 tickets left starting from $82.00

Il Divo

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Il Divo

Fri Aug 2, 2024

TICKETS
375 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Aug 3, 2024

TICKETS
321 tickets left starting from $49.00

Doug Church

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Doug Church

Fri Aug 9, 2024

TICKETS
224 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat Aug 10, 2024

TICKETS
343 tickets left starting from $52.00

Fri Aug 16, 2024

TICKETS
251 tickets left starting from $61.00

Ryan Adams

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Ryan Adams

Sat Aug 17, 2024

Sun Aug 18, 2024

TICKETS
401 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sat Aug 24, 2024

TICKETS
318 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sun Sep 1, 2024

TICKETS
210 tickets left starting from $82.00

Tue Sep 10, 2024

TICKETS
241 tickets left starting from $69.00

Paul Weller

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Paul Weller

Wed Sep 11, 2024

TICKETS
248 tickets left starting from $61.00

Glen Hansard

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Glen Hansard

Fri Sep 13, 2024

TICKETS
282 tickets left starting from $100.00

Jon Anderson

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jon Anderson

Sat Sep 14, 2024

Sun Sep 15, 2024

TICKETS
310 tickets left starting from $100.00

Jon Anderson

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Jon Anderson

Sat Sep 21, 2024

Fri Sep 27, 2024

TICKETS
290 tickets left starting from $78.00

Mat Kearney

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Mat Kearney

Thu Oct 3, 2024

TICKETS
136 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Oct 4, 2024

Sat Oct 5, 2024

TICKETS
325 tickets left starting from $64.00

Sun Oct 6, 2024

Sat Oct 12, 2024

TICKETS
377 tickets left starting from $47.00

Tue Oct 15, 2024

TICKETS
230 tickets left starting from $46.00

Thu Oct 31, 2024

TICKETS
268 tickets left starting from $146.00

Maxim Galkin

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Maxim Galkin

Sat Nov 16, 2024

TICKETS
336 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sat Nov 23, 2024

TICKETS
344 tickets left starting from $54.00

Ocie Elliott

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Ocie Elliott

Fri Nov 29, 2024

TICKETS
290 tickets left starting from $53.00

Jan 26 (PPD)

TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $205.00

Glenside Concert and Event Information

  • Keswick Theatre and Keswick Theatre both have tons of concert action forthcoming.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most popular Glenside concerts in a long time.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Glenside is updated daily.
  • Tickets for all Glenside concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Glenside continues to be one of the hottest areas for concert tours in America.

Glenside currently has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Glenside. You cannot miss some of the concert buzz that Glenside has to offer at some of the best venues around. Simply see the schedule provided for all the upcoming Glenside concerts. Our Glenside concert schedule is refreshed on a regular basis in case their are any modifications.