Glenside, PA Concerts 2018 - 2019

Glenside is an amazing and ideal location to attend a concert, and with 38 concerts currently scheduled in the Glenside, you will not be disappointed. First, on December 27, 2018, Chrisette Michele can be seen at Keswick Theatre on December 27, 2018. After that, there will be plenty of saught after concerts coming to Glenside in the next few months, like the highly-anticipated concert at Keswick Theatre on March 6, 2019 that will see The Monkees. Other concerts visiting Glenside include In The Pocket - Band on December 28, 2018 in Keswick Theatre, The Genesis Show on December 29, 2018 at Keswick Theatre, and David Sedaris on January 11, 2019 at Keswick Theatre. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP packages and front row tickets for some venues in Glenside. To get more information about these currently scheduled concerts in Glenside, check out #Concertfix or make sure to follow @concertfix.

Thu Dec 27, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $65.00

Fri Dec 28, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
146 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Dec 29, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $57.00

Mon Dec 31, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
132 tickets left starting from $58.00

Fri Jan 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
185 tickets left starting from $86.00

Fri Jan 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
205 tickets left starting from $48.00

Thu Jan 31, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
128 tickets left starting from $64.00

Fri Feb 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $85.00

Fri Feb 15, 2019

Sat Feb 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
192 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat Feb 23, 2019

Sun Feb 24, 2019

Thu Feb 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
182 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sun Mar 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
133 tickets left starting from $65.00

Wed Mar 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
140 tickets left starting from $108.00

Fri Mar 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
92 tickets left starting from $78.00

Sat Mar 9, 2019

Sun Mar 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
180 tickets left starting from $65.00

Wed Mar 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $199.00

Sat Mar 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
228 tickets left starting from $69.00
RSVP on TICKETS
225 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Mar 22, 2019

Sat Mar 23, 2019

Fri Mar 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
112 tickets left starting from $86.00

Sat Mar 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
126 tickets left starting from $59.00

Saturday Night Fever: New York Bee Gees & The Trammps Concert in Glenside

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Thu Apr 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
156 tickets left starting from $65.00

Fri Apr 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
105 tickets left starting from $81.00

Wed Apr 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
98 tickets left starting from $66.00

Thu Apr 11, 2019

Fri Apr 26, 2019

Sat Apr 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $117.00

Sat May 4, 2019

Fri May 10, 2019

Sat May 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
185 tickets left starting from $64.00

Wed Jun 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
118 tickets left starting from $95.00

Sat Jul 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
118 tickets left starting from $120.00

Sat Sep 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sat Oct 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
194 tickets left starting from $59.00

Glenside Concert and Event Information

  • Keswick Theatre and Keswick Theatre both have tons of concert action forthcoming.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most popular Glenside concerts in a long time.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Glenside is updated daily.
  • Tickets for all Glenside concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Glenside continues to be one of the hottest areas for concert tours in America.

Glenside currently has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Glenside. You cannot miss some of the concert buzz that Glenside has to offer at some of the best venues around. Simply see the schedule provided for all the upcoming Glenside concerts. Our Glenside concert schedule is refreshed on a regular basis in case their are any modifications.