Glenside, PA Concerts 2022 - 2023

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Glenside, PA


Fri May 27, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $83.00

Mo'Nique

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Monique

Fri Jun 3, 2022

TICKETS
113 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sat Jun 4, 2022

TICKETS
99 tickets left starting from $66.00

Tom Keifer

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tom Keifer

Wed Jun 8, 2022

Fri Jun 10, 2022

TICKETS
119 tickets left starting from $99.00

Wanda Sykes

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Wanda Sykes

Sat Jun 11, 2022

TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $205.00

Glen Burtnik

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Glen Burtnik

Tue Jun 14, 2022

Fri Jun 17, 2022

TICKETS
224 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sat Jun 18, 2022

TICKETS
188 tickets left starting from $66.00

Wed Jun 22, 2022

TICKETS
199 tickets left starting from $74.00

Thu Jun 23, 2022

TICKETS
194 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sat Jun 25, 2022

TICKETS
187 tickets left starting from $75.00

The Fab Faux

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Fab Faux

Fri Jul 15, 2022

TICKETS
218 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sat Jul 16, 2022

TICKETS
161 tickets left starting from $69.00

Sun Jul 17, 2022

TICKETS
186 tickets left starting from $83.00

Dion

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Dion

Wed Jul 20, 2022

TICKETS
134 tickets left starting from $82.00

Jon Anderson

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Jon Anderson

Thu Jul 21, 2022

TICKETS
214 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Jul 22, 2022

TICKETS
175 tickets left starting from $48.00

Fri Jul 29, 2022

TICKETS
224 tickets left starting from $48.00

Don McLean

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Don McLean

Wed Aug 17, 2022

TICKETS
205 tickets left starting from $59.00

Ted Nugent

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Ted Nugent

Thu Aug 18, 2022

TICKETS
241 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sat Aug 20, 2022

TICKETS
234 tickets left starting from $61.00

Thu Sep 8, 2022

TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $48.00

Fri Sep 9, 2022

TICKETS
158 tickets left starting from $71.00

Sat Sep 24, 2022

TICKETS
47 tickets left starting from $38.00

Heaven 17

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Heaven 17

Sun Sep 25, 2022

TICKETS
172 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sat Oct 1, 2022

TICKETS
140 tickets left starting from $58.00

Billy Bragg

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Billy Bragg

Fri Oct 21, 2022

TICKETS
126 tickets left starting from $75.00

Renaissance

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Renaissance

Tue Oct 25, 2022

TICKETS
146 tickets left starting from $58.00

Fri Oct 28, 2022

TICKETS
204 tickets left starting from $68.00

Steve Vai

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Steve Vai

Fri Nov 11, 2022

TICKETS
147 tickets left starting from $62.00

Paul Reiser

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Paul Reiser

Sun Nov 20, 2022

TICKETS
147 tickets left starting from $58.00

W.A.S.P.

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: W.a.s.p.

Thu Dec 8, 2022

TICKETS
149 tickets left starting from $83.00

Fri Dec 9, 2022

TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sat Mar 11, 2023

TICKETS
117 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sat Jun 24, 2023

TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $61.00

Eels

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Eels

Sat Sep 16, 2023

TICKETS
156 tickets left starting from $58.00

Eric Johnson

Venue: Keswick Theatre

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Eric Johnson

Sep 13 (PPD)

TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $205.00

Glenside Concert and Event Information

  • Keswick Theatre and Keswick Theatre both have tons of concert action forthcoming.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most popular Glenside concerts in a long time.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Glenside is updated daily.
  • Tickets for all Glenside concerts are purchased with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Glenside continues to be one of the hottest areas for concert tours in America.

Glenside currently has a exciting list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Glenside. You cannot miss some of the concert buzz that Glenside has to offer at some of the best venues around. Simply see the schedule provided for all the upcoming Glenside concerts. Our Glenside concert schedule is refreshed on a regular basis in case their are any modifications.