Philadelphia, PA Hard Rock / Metal Concerts

Fri Mar 8, 2024

Mon Mar 25, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $38.00

Thu Apr 4, 2024

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $91.00

Sun Apr 7, 2024

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $32.00
TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $91.00

Vio-lence

Venue: Underground Arts

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Vio-lence

Tue Apr 9, 2024

TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $37.00

ThxSoMch

Venue: Kung Fu Necktie

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: ThxSoMch

Fri Apr 12, 2024

TICKETS
217 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sun Apr 21, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $81.00

Kublai Khan TX

Venue: Union Transfer

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Kublai Khan

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $100.00

Earthless

Venue: Underground Arts

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Earthless

Tue Apr 23, 2024

TICKETS
101 tickets left starting from $35.00

Erra

Venue: Theatre Of The Living Arts

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Erra

Sun May 5, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $27.00

Tue May 7, 2024

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $78.00

Wed May 8, 2024

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $71.00

Thu May 9, 2024

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $46.00

Fri May 10, 2024

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $68.00

Insomnium

Venue: Underground Arts

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Insomnium

Sat May 11, 2024

TICKETS
136 tickets left starting from $34.00

Mon May 13, 2024

TICKETS
16543 tickets left starting from $51.00

Wed May 15, 2024

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $91.00

Thu May 16, 2024

TICKETS
247 tickets left starting from $46.00
TICKETS
136 tickets left starting from $35.00
TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $60.00

Soen

Venue: Underground Arts

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Soen

Mon May 20, 2024

Tue May 21, 2024

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $28.00

Wed May 22, 2024

TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sun May 26, 2024

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $45.00

Mon Jun 3, 2024

Fri Jun 7, 2024

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $31.00

Thu Sep 12, 2024

TICKETS
201 tickets left starting from $59.00

Fri Nov 1, 2024

TICKETS
4191 tickets left starting from $71.00

Philadelphia Hard Rock / Metal Concert Information

  • Philadelphia is really one of the hottest areas for Hard Rock / Metal concert tours in the US.
  • Schedule for the Hard Rock / Metal concerts in Philadelphia is revised constantly.
  • Theatre Of The Living Arts and Electric Factory both have lots of Hard Rock / Metal concert activity coming up.
  • Tickets for all Philadelphia Hard Rock / Metal concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Hard Rock / Metal Concerts is going to be some of the most popular Philadelphia Hard Rock / Metal concerts by far.

Philadelphia so far has a massive list of Hard Rock / Metal concert tours visiting Philadelphia in the coming weeks. Some of Hard Rock / Metal music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Philadelphia. Make sure to catch some of the Hard Rock / Metal concert excitement that Philadelphia has to offer at some of the best venues in the world. Simply browse through the schedule provided for all the upcoming Philadelphia Hard Rock / Metal concerts. Our Philadelphia concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any modifications.


Hard Rock / Metal Concerts near Philadelphia

Hard Rock / Metal Concerts in Camden, NJ