South Bend, IN Concerts 2021

Tue Aug 10, 2021

TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $74.00

Tue Nov 30, 2021

Nov 30 (PPD)

TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $135.00

Concerts near South Bend

Concerts in Elkhart, IN

Fri May 14, 2021

TICKETS
380 tickets left starting from $80.00

Sat Jun 26, 2021

TICKETS
421 tickets left starting from $82.00

Kansas - The Band

Venue: The Lerner

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Kansas

Fri Nov 12, 2021

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $71.00

Jul 30 (PPD)

Concerts in New Buffalo, MI

Fri May 14, 2021

TICKETS
216 tickets left starting from $120.00

Fri Jun 11, 2021

TICKETS
299 tickets left starting from $109.00

Sat Jul 10, 2021

TICKETS
336 tickets left starting from $133.00

Sat Jul 24, 2021

Fri Aug 13, 2021

TICKETS
345 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sat Aug 28, 2021

May 22 (PPD)

Aug 8 (PPD)

TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $203.00

Aug 22 (PPD)

TICKETS
136 tickets left starting from $59.00

Aug 29 (PPD)

TICKETS
136 tickets left starting from $79.00
Show All Concerts in New Buffalo

Concerts in Kalamazoo, MI

Sat Apr 10, 2021

TICKETS
150 tickets left starting from $65.00

Thu May 13, 2021

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sat May 22, 2021

TICKETS
707 tickets left starting from $68.00

Thu Jul 29, 2021

TICKETS
345 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sun Aug 8, 2021

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $48.00

Mon Aug 9, 2021

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $57.00

Fri Aug 27, 2021

Tue Sep 14, 2021

TICKETS
573 tickets left starting from $60.00

Wed Sep 15, 2021

TICKETS
401 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sat Sep 18, 2021

TICKETS
625 tickets left starting from $53.00
Show All Concerts in Kalamazoo

South Bend Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in South Bend is updated constantly.
  • South Bend continues to be one of the best areas for concert tours in America.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated South Bend concerts in a long time.
  • Morris Performing Arts Center and Club Fever both have lots of concert events forthcoming.
  • Tickets for all South Bend concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.

South Bend so far has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Many of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in South Bend. Make sure to catch some of the concert buzz that South Bend has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the world. Just browse through the schedule provided for all the future South Bend concerts. Our South Bend concert schedule is refreshed constantly in case their are any adjustments.