South Bend, IN Concerts 2019 - 2020

Tue Dec 3, 2019

TICKETS
469 tickets left starting from $79.00

Thu Jan 23, 2020

TICKETS
204 tickets left starting from $88.00

Sat Feb 1, 2020

Sat Feb 15, 2020

Fri Feb 28, 2020

TICKETS
168 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sat Apr 4, 2020

Sat Apr 18, 2020

Sun Apr 19, 2020

Sat May 2, 2020

Concerts near South Bend

Concerts in Elkhart, IN

Sun Jan 19, 2020

TICKETS
224 tickets left starting from $81.00

Thu Feb 20, 2020

TICKETS
281 tickets left starting from $85.00

Fri Apr 24, 2020

TICKETS
317 tickets left starting from $86.00

Concerts in New Buffalo, MI

Fri Nov 22, 2019

TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $75.00

Fri Nov 29, 2019

TICKETS
227 tickets left starting from $115.00

Fri Dec 27, 2019

TICKETS
614 tickets left starting from $64.00

Sat Dec 28, 2019

Sat Jan 18, 2020

TICKETS
159 tickets left starting from $160.00

Fri Jan 31, 2020

TICKETS
546 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sat Feb 1, 2020

Sat Feb 15, 2020

TICKETS
878 tickets left starting from $88.00

Sat Feb 22, 2020

TICKETS
273 tickets left starting from $98.00

Fri Mar 13, 2020

TICKETS
602 tickets left starting from $70.00
Show All Concerts in New Buffalo

Concerts in Kalamazoo, MI

Fri Nov 29, 2019

Sat Nov 30, 2019

Wed Dec 4, 2019

Wed Dec 11, 2019

TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $72.00

Thu Dec 12, 2019

TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri Dec 13, 2019

TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $105.00

Wed Dec 18, 2019

TICKETS
158 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sat Dec 21, 2019

TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $75.00

Tue Dec 31, 2019

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $231.00

Sat Jan 25, 2020

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Erin Zindle & The Ragbirds

Venue: Bell's Back Room

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Show All Concerts in Kalamazoo

South Bend Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in South Bend is updated constantly.
  • South Bend continues to be one of the best areas for concert tours in America.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most anticipated South Bend concerts in a long time.
  • Morris Performing Arts Center and Club Fever both have lots of concert events forthcoming.
  • Tickets for all South Bend concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.

South Bend so far has a massive list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. Many of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in South Bend. Make sure to catch some of the concert buzz that South Bend has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the world. Just browse through the schedule provided for all the future South Bend concerts. Our South Bend concert schedule is refreshed constantly in case their are any adjustments.