Evanston Space Concerts

Evanston Space currently has a bunch of concerts that you can check out in the itinerary below. You can RSVP in Facebook, check out show details and get your tickets for the following concerts coming to Evanston Space. our site always offers a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the events in Evanston Space. Check out our Tour announcements page to get the latest tour announcements for Evanston Space events in Evanston. The Evanston Space event schedule is always revised, so stay tuned for the most up-to-date list of the shows coming to Evanston Space.

Thu Jan 30, 2020

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $77.00

Chicken Bone

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Chicken Bone

Mon Feb 3, 2020

TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri Feb 7, 2020

TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $35.00

Liquid Soul

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Liquid Soul

Sun Feb 9, 2020

TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $86.00

Thu Feb 13, 2020

TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $42.00

Willy Porter

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Willy Porter

Wed Feb 19, 2020

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $71.00

Railheart

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Railheart

Sat Feb 22, 2020

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sun Feb 23, 2020

TICKETS
75 tickets left starting from $45.00

Howard Levy

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Howard Levy

Fri Feb 28, 2020

TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $43.00
TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $37.00

Sat Feb 29, 2020

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Fri Mar 6, 2020

TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $46.00

Raul Malo

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Raul Malo

Sat Mar 7, 2020

TICKETS
77 tickets left starting from $54.00

Raul Malo

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Raul Malo

Tue Mar 10, 2020

TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $66.00

Tue Mar 17, 2020

TICKETS
97 tickets left starting from $38.00

Wed Mar 18, 2020

TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $56.00

Fri Mar 20, 2020

TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sat Mar 21, 2020

TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $70.00

Cowboy Mouth

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Cowboy Mouth

Sun Mar 22, 2020

TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $40.00

Chely Wright

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Chely Wright

Tue Mar 24, 2020

TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $56.00

Tue Mar 31, 2020

TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $39.00

Thu Apr 2, 2020

TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Apr 4, 2020

TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sun Apr 5, 2020

TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $77.00

Thu Apr 9, 2020

TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $40.00

Ben Watt

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Apr 11, 2020

TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $49.00

Tue Apr 14, 2020

TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $37.00

Kim Richey

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Kim Richey

Thu Apr 16, 2020

TICKETS
77 tickets left starting from $33.00

May Erlewine

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: May Erlewine

Fri Apr 17, 2020

TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $33.00

Liz Vice

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Liz Vice

Sun Apr 19, 2020

TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $40.00

Anne Hills

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 1:00 PM

Featuring: Anne Hills

TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $40.00

Tue Apr 28, 2020

TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $65.00

Wed Apr 29, 2020

TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $40.00

Judith Owen

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Judith Owen

Sun May 3, 2020

TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $42.00

Peter Rowan

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Peter Rowan

Thu May 7, 2020

TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $42.00

Jose James

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jose James

Fri May 8, 2020

TICKETS
108 tickets left starting from $50.00

Brandy Clark

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Brandy Clark

Fri May 22, 2020

TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $65.00

Shawn Colvin

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Shawn Colvin

Sat May 23, 2020

TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $62.00

Shawn Colvin

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Shawn Colvin

Mon Jun 15, 2020

TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $32.00

Thu Jun 18, 2020

TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $54.00

Stacey Kent

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Stacey Kent

TICKETS
67 tickets left starting from $54.00

Stacey Kent

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 9:30 PM

Featuring: Stacey Kent

Evanston Space Concert Information

  • Evanston Concert Schedule will be some of the most anticipated Evanston Space concerts in years.
  • Tickets for all Evanston Space concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Evanston Space continues to be one of the most popular locations for concert tours in Evanston.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Evanston Space are now available.
  • Concert Schedule for Evanston Space is refreshed daily.

Evanston Space right now has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the venue in the near future. Some of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts at Evanston Space in Evanston. Do not miss some of the concert events that Evanston Space has to offer. Evanston Space is one of the most magnificant venues that Evanston has to offer. Simply view the list provided for all the future Evanston Space concerts. Our Evanston Space concert schedule is refreshed constantly in case their are any modifications.