Evanston Space Concerts

Evanston Space currently has a bunch of concerts that you can check out in the itinerary below. You can RSVP in Facebook, check out show details and get your tickets for the following concerts coming to Evanston Space. our site always offers a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the events in Evanston Space. Check out our Tour announcements page to get the latest tour announcements for Evanston Space events in Evanston. The Evanston Space event schedule is always revised, so stay tuned for the most up-to-date list of the shows coming to Evanston Space.

Wed Jul 22, 2020

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $63.00

May Erlewine

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: May Erlewine

Sat Jul 25, 2020

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $88.00

Cowboy Mouth

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Cowboy Mouth

Sat Aug 1, 2020

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $53.00

Sun Aug 2, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $63.00

Robbie Fulks

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Robbie Fulks

Sun Aug 9, 2020

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $74.00

Sue Foley

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Sue Foley

Sun Aug 16, 2020

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $44.00

Mon Aug 17, 2020

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $49.00

Tue Aug 25, 2020

TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $76.00

Fri Sep 4, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $49.00

Tue Sep 15, 2020

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $142.00

Wed Sep 16, 2020

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $118.00

Thu Sep 17, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $74.00

Sun Oct 25, 2020

TICKETS
0 tickets left starting from $0.00

Tue Nov 10, 2020

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $83.00

Wed Nov 11, 2020

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $65.00

Tue Nov 17, 2020

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sat Nov 21, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sat Nov 28, 2020

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $62.00

Ike Reilly

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Ike Reilly

Sat Jan 23, 2021

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $58.00

Shawn Colvin

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Shawn Colvin

Sun Jan 24, 2021

TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $52.00

Shawn Colvin

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Shawn Colvin

Thu Jan 28, 2021

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $34.00

Sat Feb 13, 2021

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $44.00

Thu Feb 18, 2021

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $59.00

Ben Watt

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Mar 27, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $78.00

Thu Apr 1, 2021

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $74.00

Sat Apr 10, 2021

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $42.00

Brandy Clark

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Brandy Clark

Fri May 7, 2021

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $88.00

Thu Jun 3, 2021

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $53.00

Rose Cousins

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Rose Cousins

Fri Jun 18, 2021

Fri Jul 9, 2021

TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $54.00

Jun 18 (PPD)

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $50.00

Stacey Kent

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Stacey Kent

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $50.00

Stacey Kent

Venue: Evanston Space

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Stacey Kent

Evanston Space Concert Information

  • Evanston Concert Schedule will be some of the most anticipated Evanston Space concerts in years.
  • Tickets for all Evanston Space concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Evanston Space continues to be one of the most popular locations for concert tours in Evanston.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Evanston Space are now available.
  • Concert Schedule for Evanston Space is refreshed daily.

Evanston Space right now has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the venue in the near future. Some of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts at Evanston Space in Evanston. Do not miss some of the concert events that Evanston Space has to offer. Evanston Space is one of the most magnificant venues that Evanston has to offer. Simply view the list provided for all the future Evanston Space concerts. Our Evanston Space concert schedule is refreshed constantly in case their are any modifications.