Miami Improv Concerts

Miami Improv currently has a bunch of performances that you can see in the calendar below. You can RSVP on Facebook, see event details and purchase tickets for the following concerts that will be held in Miami Improv. our site offers all customers a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the events in Miami Improv. See us on Twitter @ConcertFix for announcements for Miami Improv concerts in Miami. The Miami Improv show calendar will constantly be revised, so stay tuned for an up-to-date list of the concerts coming to Miami Improv.

Sun Apr 18, 2021

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $60.00

Mark Normand

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Mark Normand

Tue Apr 20, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $107.00

Eli Rodriguez

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Wed Apr 21, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $60.00

Matteo Lame

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Thu Apr 22, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $60.00

Matteo Lame

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri Apr 23, 2021

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $60.00

Chico Bean

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Chico Bean

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $60.00

Chico Bean

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 10:30 PM

Featuring: Chico Bean

Sat Apr 24, 2021

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $68.00

Chico Bean

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Chico Bean

Sun Apr 25, 2021

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $68.00

Chico Bean

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Chico Bean

Sat May 1, 2021

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $296.00

Wed May 5, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $60.00
TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat May 8, 2021

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $71.00

Tim Dillon

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Tim Dillon

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $114.00

Tim Dillon

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 9:30 PM

Featuring: Tim Dillon

Sun May 9, 2021

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $52.00

T.K. Kirkland

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: T.K. Kirkland

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $60.00

T.K. Kirkland

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 9:30 PM

Featuring: T.K. Kirkland

Sun May 16, 2021

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $62.00

Wed May 19, 2021

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $50.00

Shuli Egar

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Shuli Egar

Thu May 20, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $71.00

Nate Bargatze

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Nate Bargatze

Fri May 21, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $71.00

Nate Bargatze

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Nate Bargatze

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $71.00

Nate Bargatze

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 10:30 PM

Featuring: Nate Bargatze

Sat May 22, 2021

TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $246.00

Nate Bargatze

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Nate Bargatze

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $89.00

Nate Bargatze

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 9:30 PM

Featuring: Nate Bargatze

Sun May 23, 2021

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $71.00

Nate Bargatze

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Nate Bargatze

Fri May 28, 2021

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $56.00
TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $56.00

Felipe Esparza

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 10:30 PM

Featuring: Felipe Esparza

Sat May 29, 2021

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $60.00
TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sun May 30, 2021

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $54.00

Thu Jun 17, 2021

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri Jun 18, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $60.00
TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Jun 19, 2021

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $60.00
TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sun Jun 20, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $107.00

Thu Jul 15, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $107.00

Sat Jul 31, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $117.00

Sun Oct 3, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $107.00

Nemr

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Nemr

Thu Nov 18, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $107.00

Miami Improv Concert Information

  • Tickets for all Miami Improv concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Miami Concert Schedule will be some of the most popular Miami Improv concerts in years.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Miami Improv can now be purchased.
  • Concert Schedule for Miami Improv is refreshed constantly.
  • Miami Improv is really one of the hottest venues for concert tours in Miami.

Miami Improv currently has a busy list of concert tours visiting the venue in the coming weeks. Some of music's top tours are planning on having concerts at Miami Improv in Miami. You cannot miss some of the concert buzz that Miami Improv has to offer. Miami Improv is one of the best venues that Miami has to offer. Simply view the list above for all the upcoming Miami Improv concerts. Our Miami Improv concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any revisions.