Miami Latin Concerts

Miami has a list of Latin events available to check out in the schedule below. You can RSVP through Facebook, take a look at show specifics and purchase tickets for the following Latin concerts coming to Miami. Concertfix makes sure to offer you a 100 percent guarantee for all tickets to the Latin shows in Miami. Follow Latin events in Miami by joining our Concert Tracker. The Latin event lineup for Miami is always revised, so visit this page often for the most up-to-date list of the Latin performances that will be held in the city of Miami.

Sat Jan 26, 2019

Thu Feb 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
578 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Feb 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1111 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Feb 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
980 tickets left starting from $53.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1380 tickets left starting from $49.00

Thu Feb 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
423 tickets left starting from $31.00

Fri Feb 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $260.00

Fri Mar 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
3581 tickets left starting from $31.00

Fri Mar 8, 2019

Sat Mar 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1583 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sat Mar 16, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
4067 tickets left starting from $31.00

Fri Mar 22, 2019

Sat Mar 23, 2019

Sat Apr 13, 2019

Sat May 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2762 tickets left starting from $31.00

Fri May 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1879 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sun Jun 16, 2019

Fri Jun 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1511 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sat Aug 31, 2019

LATIN Concerts near Miami

LATIN Concerts in Miami, FL

Show All

LATIN Concerts in Hollywood, FL

Miami Latin Concert Information

  • Knight Concert Hall At The Adrienne Arsht Center and American Airlines Arena both have tons of Latin concert action scheduled.
  • Schedule for the Latin concerts in Miami is updated up to the minute.
  • Miami continues to be one of the top locations for Latin concert tours in the US.
  • Tickets for all Miami Latin concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Miami Latin Concert Schdule is going to be some of the most popular Miami Latin concerts in a long time.

Miami right now has a massive list of Latin concert tours entering Miami in the next few months. Some of Latin music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Miami. Do not miss some of the Latin concert fever that Miami has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the nation. Simply see the dates above for all the best Miami Latin concerts. Our Miami concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any changes.