Miami Latin Concerts

Miami has a list of Latin events available to check out in the schedule below. You can RSVP through Facebook, take a look at show specifics and purchase tickets for the following Latin concerts coming to Miami. Concertfix makes sure to offer you a 100 percent guarantee for all tickets to the Latin shows in Miami. Follow Latin events in Miami by joining our Concert Tracker. The Latin event lineup for Miami is always revised, so visit this page often for the most up-to-date list of the Latin performances that will be held in the city of Miami.

Sat May 28, 2022

TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $155.00

Fri Jun 3, 2022

TICKETS
648 tickets left starting from $150.00

Ricardo Arjona

Venue: FTX Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Ricardo Arjona

Sat Jun 4, 2022

TICKETS
404 tickets left starting from $114.00

Ricardo Arjona

Venue: FTX Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Ricardo Arjona

Sat Jun 11, 2022

TICKETS
630 tickets left starting from $78.00

Sat Jun 18, 2022

TICKETS
594 tickets left starting from $112.00

Reik

Venue: James L Knight Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Reik

Sat Jun 25, 2022

TICKETS
1023 tickets left starting from $89.00

Los Hombres G

Venue: FTX Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Los Hombres G

Sat Jul 9, 2022

TICKETS
1035 tickets left starting from $118.00

Sat Jul 16, 2022

Fri Aug 26, 2022

TICKETS
727 tickets left starting from $142.00

Sat Aug 27, 2022

TICKETS
1351 tickets left starting from $236.00

Daddy Yankee

Venue: FTX Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Daddy Yankee

Tue Aug 30, 2022

TICKETS
1865 tickets left starting from $71.00

Daddy Yankee

Venue: FTX Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Daddy Yankee

Sat Sep 3, 2022

TICKETS
3202 tickets left starting from $44.00

Anuel AA

Venue: FTX Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Anuel AA

Sat Sep 10, 2022

TICKETS
181 tickets left starting from $138.00
TICKETS
1530 tickets left starting from $75.00

Camilo

Venue: FTX Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Camilo - Artist

TICKETS
614 tickets left starting from $67.00

Sun Sep 11, 2022

TICKETS
505 tickets left starting from $87.00

Fri Sep 16, 2022

TICKETS
1089 tickets left starting from $74.00

Prince Royce

Venue: FTX Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Prince Royce

Sat Sep 17, 2022

TICKETS
555 tickets left starting from $54.00

Thu Sep 22, 2022

TICKETS
1872 tickets left starting from $76.00

Karol G

Venue: FTX Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Karol G | Agudelo 888

Fri Sep 23, 2022

TICKETS
2213 tickets left starting from $99.00

Karol G

Venue: FTX Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Karol G | Agudelo 888

Fri Sep 30, 2022

TICKETS
1662 tickets left starting from $63.00

Wisin Y Yandel

Venue: FTX Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Wisin Y Yandel

Sat Oct 1, 2022

TICKETS
1159 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sebastian Yatra

Venue: FTX Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Sebastian Yatra

Sat Oct 8, 2022

TICKETS
595 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri Oct 21, 2022

TICKETS
920 tickets left starting from $119.00

Sat Oct 22, 2022

TICKETS
423 tickets left starting from $96.00

Fri Nov 4, 2022

TICKETS
719 tickets left starting from $97.00

Raphael

Venue: James L Knight Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Raphael

Sat Nov 19, 2022

TICKETS
847 tickets left starting from $38.00

Fri Dec 9, 2022

TICKETS
4670 tickets left starting from $80.00

Ozuna

Venue: FTX Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Ozuna

Wed Dec 21, 2022

TICKETS
2942 tickets left starting from $103.00

Daddy Yankee

Venue: FTX Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Daddy Yankee

Thu Dec 22, 2022

TICKETS
2830 tickets left starting from $119.00

Daddy Yankee

Venue: FTX Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Daddy Yankee

May 13 (PPD)

TICKETS
271 tickets left starting from $44.00

J Balvin

Venue: FTX Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Jay Balvin

Miami Latin Concert Information

  • Knight Concert Hall At The Adrienne Arsht Center and American Airlines Arena both have tons of Latin concert action scheduled.
  • Schedule for the Latin concerts in Miami is updated up to the minute.
  • Miami continues to be one of the top locations for Latin concert tours in the US.
  • Tickets for all Miami Latin concerts are covered with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Miami Latin Concert Schedule is going to be some of the most popular Miami Latin concerts in a long time.

Miami right now has a massive list of Latin concert tours entering Miami in the next few months. Some of Latin music's top tours are planning on having concerts in Miami. Do not miss some of the Latin concert fever that Miami has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the nation. Simply see the dates above for all the best Miami Latin concerts. Our Miami concert schedule is revised constantly in case their are any changes.