Fort Lauderdale, FL Concerts 2019

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Fort Lauderdale, FL


Wed Aug 21, 2019

TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $260.00

Sat Aug 24, 2019

TICKETS
138 tickets left starting from $29.00

Papadosio

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Papadosio

Sun Aug 25, 2019

TICKETS
693 tickets left starting from $42.00

Thu Aug 29, 2019

TICKETS
1381 tickets left starting from $42.00

Fri Aug 30, 2019

TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sat Aug 31, 2019

Mon Sep 2, 2019

TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $61.00

Ball Greezy

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Ball Greezy

Thu Sep 5, 2019

TICKETS
113 tickets left starting from $36.00

The Midnight

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: The Midnight

Sat Sep 7, 2019

TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $29.00

Sun Sep 8, 2019

TICKETS
1315 tickets left starting from $42.00

Tue Sep 10, 2019

TICKETS
214 tickets left starting from $42.00

Jenny Lewis

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Jenny Lewis

Thu Sep 12, 2019

TICKETS
229 tickets left starting from $48.00

Cat Power

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Cat Power

TICKETS
513 tickets left starting from $62.00
TICKETS
132 tickets left starting from $38.00

Fri Sep 13, 2019

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $60.00

Tue Sep 17, 2019

TICKETS
250 tickets left starting from $41.00

Bad Religion

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Bad Religion

Wed Sep 18, 2019

TICKETS
239 tickets left starting from $40.00
TICKETS
148 tickets left starting from $34.00

Pup

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Pup

Fri Sep 20, 2019

TICKETS
261 tickets left starting from $43.00

Big K.R.I.T.

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Big K.R.I.T.

TICKETS
169 tickets left starting from $52.00

The Growlers

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: The Growlers

Sat Sep 21, 2019

TICKETS
147 tickets left starting from $36.00

Half Alive

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Half Alive

TICKETS
2328 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sun Sep 22, 2019

Tue Sep 24, 2019

TICKETS
232 tickets left starting from $45.00

Jai Wolf

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Jai Wolf

Wed Sep 25, 2019

TICKETS
245 tickets left starting from $34.00

Gwar

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: GWAR

Thu Sep 26, 2019

TICKETS
132 tickets left starting from $37.00

Nonpoint

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Nonpoint

Fri Sep 27, 2019

TICKETS
221 tickets left starting from $44.00

Blue October

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Blue October

TICKETS
188 tickets left starting from $34.00

Tiger Army

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Tiger Army

TICKETS
184 tickets left starting from $53.00

Sat Sep 28, 2019

TICKETS
71 tickets left starting from $82.00
TICKETS
259 tickets left starting from $50.00

Mon Sep 30, 2019

TICKETS
278 tickets left starting from $46.00

Wale

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Wale

Tue Oct 1, 2019

TICKETS
245 tickets left starting from $34.00

Bad Suns

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Bad Suns

Thu Oct 3, 2019

Fri Oct 4, 2019

TICKETS
221 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sabaton

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Sabaton

Sat Oct 5, 2019

TICKETS
108 tickets left starting from $23.00

Tue Oct 8, 2019

TICKETS
207 tickets left starting from $57.00

Wed Oct 9, 2019

Thu Oct 10, 2019

TICKETS
407 tickets left starting from $55.00

Fri Oct 11, 2019

TICKETS
212 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
202 tickets left starting from $59.00

Steel Panther

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Steel Panther

Sat Oct 12, 2019

TICKETS
193 tickets left starting from $45.00
TICKETS
132 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sun Oct 13, 2019

TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $70.00

Wed Oct 16, 2019

TICKETS
228 tickets left starting from $30.00

Oliver Tree

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Oliver Tree

Thu Oct 17, 2019

TICKETS
239 tickets left starting from $57.00

Fri Oct 18, 2019

TICKETS
279 tickets left starting from $20.00

Bea Miller

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Bea Miller

TICKETS
202 tickets left starting from $44.00

Sat Oct 19, 2019

TICKETS
98 tickets left starting from $51.00

Tue Oct 22, 2019

TICKETS
212 tickets left starting from $34.00

The Melvins

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: The Melvins

Wed Oct 23, 2019

TICKETS
268 tickets left starting from $43.00

Thu Oct 24, 2019

TICKETS
117 tickets left starting from $40.00

The Dan Band

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: The Dan Band

TICKETS
1372 tickets left starting from $40.00

Fri Oct 25, 2019

TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $59.00
TICKETS
279 tickets left starting from $46.00
TICKETS
203 tickets left starting from $262.00

Sat Oct 26, 2019

TICKETS
240 tickets left starting from $37.00

Yung Gravy

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Yung Gravy

Sun Oct 27, 2019

TICKETS
207 tickets left starting from $43.00

The Maine

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: The Maine

Mon Oct 28, 2019

TICKETS
307 tickets left starting from $35.00

Clairo

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Clairo

Fri Nov 1, 2019

TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $56.00

Wed Nov 6, 2019

TICKETS
145 tickets left starting from $31.00

The Hu - Band

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: The Hu - Band

Thu Nov 7, 2019

TICKETS
112 tickets left starting from $45.00
TICKETS
234 tickets left starting from $51.00

Pennywise

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Pennywise

Sat Nov 9, 2019

TICKETS
123 tickets left starting from $53.00

Mumiy Troll

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Mumiy Troll

TICKETS
465 tickets left starting from $95.00
TICKETS
191 tickets left starting from $29.00

Sun Nov 10, 2019

TICKETS
207 tickets left starting from $33.00
TICKETS
163 tickets left starting from $23.00

Wed Nov 13, 2019

TICKETS
264 tickets left starting from $49.00

Thu Nov 14, 2019

TICKETS
585 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri Nov 15, 2019

TICKETS
156 tickets left starting from $39.00
TICKETS
1583 tickets left starting from $40.00
TICKETS
122 tickets left starting from $34.00

Com Truise

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Com Truise

Sat Nov 16, 2019

TICKETS
2086 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sun Nov 17, 2019

TICKETS
1253 tickets left starting from $42.00
TICKETS
126 tickets left starting from $32.00

Badfish

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Badfish

Mon Nov 18, 2019

TICKETS
254 tickets left starting from $40.00

Fri Nov 22, 2019

TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $30.00
TICKETS
294 tickets left starting from $134.00

Sat Nov 23, 2019

TICKETS
211 tickets left starting from $39.00

Conan Gray

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Conan Gray

Show All Concerts in Fort Lauderdale

Fort Lauderdale Concert and Event Information

  • Fort Lauderdale is always one of the most popular locations for concert tours in America.
  • Tickets for all Fort Lauderdale concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most popular Fort Lauderdale concerts in years.
  • Revolution Live and Culture Room both have plenty of concert events coming up.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Fort Lauderdale is refreshed daily.

Fort Lauderdale so far has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the city in the next few months. A selection of music's top artists are about to have concerts in Fort Lauderdale. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Fort Lauderdale has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Simply see the dates above for all the upcoming Fort Lauderdale concerts. Our Fort Lauderdale concert schedule is refreshed up to the minute in case their are any changes.