Fort Lauderdale, FL Concerts 2019 - 2020

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Fort Lauderdale, FL


Sat Dec 14, 2019

TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sun Dec 15, 2019

Thu Dec 19, 2019

TICKETS
302 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Dec 20, 2019

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Sat Dec 21, 2019

TICKETS
166 tickets left starting from $38.00

Morbid Angel

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Morbid Angel

TICKETS
550 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sun Dec 22, 2019

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Fri Dec 27, 2019

TICKETS
227 tickets left starting from $52.00
TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sat Dec 28, 2019

TICKETS
146 tickets left starting from $33.00
TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Mon Dec 30, 2019

TICKETS
265 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sevendust

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Sevendust

Tue Dec 31, 2019

TICKETS
433 tickets left starting from $50.00

Thu Jan 2, 2020

Fri Jan 3, 2020

TICKETS
212 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat Jan 4, 2020

TICKETS
113 tickets left starting from $38.00

Tue Jan 7, 2020

Wed Jan 8, 2020

Thu Jan 9, 2020

TICKETS
301 tickets left starting from $65.00
TICKETS
220 tickets left starting from $47.00

Fri Jan 10, 2020

TICKETS
107 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sat Jan 11, 2020

TICKETS
247 tickets left starting from $46.00

Grace Potter

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Grace Potter

Sun Jan 12, 2020

Thu Jan 16, 2020

TICKETS
214 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Fri Jan 17, 2020

TICKETS
102 tickets left starting from $65.00
TICKETS
215 tickets left starting from $48.00

Queensryche

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Queensryche

Sat Jan 18, 2020

TICKETS
248 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sun Jan 19, 2020

TICKETS
283 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
148 tickets left starting from $35.00

Mon Jan 20, 2020

TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $35.00

Tue Jan 21, 2020

TICKETS
274 tickets left starting from $72.00

Wed Jan 22, 2020

TICKETS
221 tickets left starting from $57.00

Thu Jan 23, 2020

TICKETS
263 tickets left starting from $35.00
TICKETS
285 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
112 tickets left starting from $35.00

Gaelic Storm

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Gaelic Storm

Fri Jan 24, 2020

TICKETS
174 tickets left starting from $35.00

Spafford

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Spafford

TICKETS
220 tickets left starting from $57.00
TICKETS
305 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sat Jan 25, 2020

TICKETS
173 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sun Jan 26, 2020

TICKETS
207 tickets left starting from $56.00
TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $30.00

Hed Pe

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Hed Pe

Mon Jan 27, 2020

TICKETS
272 tickets left starting from $35.00

Machine Head

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Machine Head

TICKETS
268 tickets left starting from $50.00

Wed Jan 29, 2020

TICKETS
244 tickets left starting from $41.00

Thu Jan 30, 2020

TICKETS
245 tickets left starting from $43.00
TICKETS
338 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Feb 1, 2020

TICKETS
241 tickets left starting from $52.00

Citizen Cope

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Citizen Cope

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $103.00

Sun Feb 2, 2020

TICKETS
213 tickets left starting from $49.00

Tue Feb 4, 2020

TICKETS
279 tickets left starting from $50.00

Thu Feb 6, 2020

TICKETS
311 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Feb 7, 2020

TICKETS
146 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
281 tickets left starting from $29.00

Sat Feb 8, 2020

TICKETS
316 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sun Feb 9, 2020

TICKETS
256 tickets left starting from $42.00

Tue Feb 11, 2020

TICKETS
274 tickets left starting from $37.00

Periphery

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Periphery

Wed Feb 12, 2020

TICKETS
436 tickets left starting from $45.00

Don Felder

Venue: Parker Playhouse

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Don Felder

TICKETS
1009 tickets left starting from $42.00

Thu Feb 13, 2020

TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Feb 14, 2020

TICKETS
184 tickets left starting from $30.00
TICKETS
370 tickets left starting from $50.00

The Outlaws

Venue: Parker Playhouse

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: The Outlaws

Sat Feb 15, 2020

TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $48.00
TICKETS
346 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sun Feb 16, 2020

TICKETS
186 tickets left starting from $35.00

Mon Feb 17, 2020

Tue Feb 18, 2020

TICKETS
161 tickets left starting from $55.00

Wallows

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Wallows

TICKETS
206 tickets left starting from $45.00

Allen Stone

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Allen Stone

TICKETS
780 tickets left starting from $58.00

Wed Feb 19, 2020

Thu Feb 20, 2020

TICKETS
200 tickets left starting from $41.00

Pepper

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Pepper

TICKETS
222 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Feb 21, 2020

TICKETS
234 tickets left starting from $49.00
TICKETS
920 tickets left starting from $25.00
TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sat Feb 22, 2020

Show All Concerts in Fort Lauderdale

Fort Lauderdale Concert and Event Information

  • Fort Lauderdale is always one of the most popular locations for concert tours in America.
  • Tickets for all Fort Lauderdale concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most popular Fort Lauderdale concerts in years.
  • Revolution Live and Culture Room both have plenty of concert events coming up.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Fort Lauderdale is refreshed daily.

Fort Lauderdale so far has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the city in the next few months. A selection of music's top artists are about to have concerts in Fort Lauderdale. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Fort Lauderdale has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Simply see the dates above for all the upcoming Fort Lauderdale concerts. Our Fort Lauderdale concert schedule is refreshed up to the minute in case their are any changes.