Fort Lauderdale, FL Concerts 2019 - 2020

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Fort Lauderdale, FL


Tue Oct 22, 2019

TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $31.00

Thu Oct 24, 2019

TICKETS
43 tickets left starting from $39.00

The Dan Band

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: The Dan Band

TICKETS
441 tickets left starting from $38.00

Fri Oct 25, 2019

TICKETS
92 tickets left starting from $44.00
TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $340.00

Sat Oct 26, 2019

TICKETS
83 tickets left starting from $38.00

Yung Gravy

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Yung Gravy

Sun Oct 27, 2019

TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $43.00

The Maine

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: The Maine

Mon Oct 28, 2019

TICKETS
221 tickets left starting from $36.00

Clairo

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Clairo

Thu Oct 31, 2019

Fri Nov 1, 2019

TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Nov 2, 2019

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Wed Nov 6, 2019

TICKETS
131 tickets left starting from $32.00

The Hu - Band

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: The Hu - Band

Thu Nov 7, 2019

TICKETS
111 tickets left starting from $47.00
TICKETS
238 tickets left starting from $44.00

Pennywise

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Pennywise

Sat Nov 9, 2019

TICKETS
123 tickets left starting from $55.00

Mumiy Troll

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Mumiy Troll

TICKETS
141 tickets left starting from $232.00
TICKETS
193 tickets left starting from $29.00

Sun Nov 10, 2019

TICKETS
197 tickets left starting from $22.00
TICKETS
150 tickets left starting from $27.00

Wed Nov 13, 2019

TICKETS
259 tickets left starting from $45.00

Thu Nov 14, 2019

TICKETS
481 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri Nov 15, 2019

TICKETS
177 tickets left starting from $39.00
TICKETS
894 tickets left starting from $40.00
TICKETS
121 tickets left starting from $33.00

Com Truise

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Com Truise

Sat Nov 16, 2019

TICKETS
2164 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sun Nov 17, 2019

TICKETS
998 tickets left starting from $42.00
TICKETS
206 tickets left starting from $31.00

Badfish

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Badfish

Mon Nov 18, 2019

TICKETS
265 tickets left starting from $39.00

Tue Nov 19, 2019

Fri Nov 22, 2019

TICKETS
149 tickets left starting from $29.00
TICKETS
1270 tickets left starting from $80.00

Sat Nov 23, 2019

TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $106.00
TICKETS
204 tickets left starting from $39.00

Conan Gray

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Conan Gray

Sun Nov 24, 2019

TICKETS
102 tickets left starting from $35.00

Wed Nov 27, 2019

TICKETS
140 tickets left starting from $35.00
TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $44.00

Fri Nov 29, 2019

TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Nov 30, 2019

TICKETS
143 tickets left starting from $37.00
TICKETS
245 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sun Dec 1, 2019

TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $27.00

The Queers

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: The Queers

Tue Dec 3, 2019

TICKETS
427 tickets left starting from $50.00

Wed Dec 4, 2019

TICKETS
352 tickets left starting from $85.00

Thu Dec 5, 2019

TICKETS
298 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Dec 6, 2019

Sat Dec 7, 2019

TICKETS
230 tickets left starting from $52.00

NGHTMRE

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Nghtmre

TICKETS
368 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sun Dec 8, 2019

Wed Dec 11, 2019

TICKETS
165 tickets left starting from $75.00

A.C.E

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: A.C.E

Fri Dec 13, 2019

TICKETS
178 tickets left starting from $64.00
TICKETS
195 tickets left starting from $32.00

Sat Dec 14, 2019

TICKETS
236 tickets left starting from $45.00

In Flames

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: In Flames

TICKETS
173 tickets left starting from $64.00

Mon Dec 16, 2019

TICKETS
117 tickets left starting from $49.00

Thu Dec 19, 2019

TICKETS
492 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat Dec 21, 2019

TICKETS
262 tickets left starting from $34.00

Morbid Angel

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Morbid Angel

TICKETS
1839 tickets left starting from $55.00

Fri Dec 27, 2019

TICKETS
158 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sat Dec 28, 2019

Mon Dec 30, 2019

TICKETS
235 tickets left starting from $48.00

Sevendust

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Sevendust

Tue Dec 31, 2019

TICKETS
586 tickets left starting from $50.00

Thu Jan 2, 2020

Fri Jan 3, 2020

TICKETS
247 tickets left starting from $50.00

Tue Jan 7, 2020

Wed Jan 8, 2020

Thu Jan 9, 2020

TICKETS
375 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Jan 10, 2020

Sat Jan 11, 2020

TICKETS
236 tickets left starting from $52.00

Grace Potter

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Grace Potter

Sun Jan 12, 2020

Thu Jan 16, 2020

TICKETS
260 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Fri Jan 17, 2020

TICKETS
200 tickets left starting from $48.00

Queensryche

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Queensryche

Sat Jan 18, 2020

TICKETS
417 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sun Jan 19, 2020

TICKETS
455 tickets left starting from $50.00

Tue Jan 21, 2020

TICKETS
492 tickets left starting from $72.00

Thu Jan 23, 2020

TICKETS
270 tickets left starting from $31.00
TICKETS
458 tickets left starting from $50.00
Show All Concerts in Fort Lauderdale

Fort Lauderdale Concert and Event Information

  • Fort Lauderdale is always one of the most popular locations for concert tours in America.
  • Tickets for all Fort Lauderdale concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most popular Fort Lauderdale concerts in years.
  • Revolution Live and Culture Room both have plenty of concert events coming up.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Fort Lauderdale is refreshed daily.

Fort Lauderdale so far has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the city in the next few months. A selection of music's top artists are about to have concerts in Fort Lauderdale. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Fort Lauderdale has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Simply see the dates above for all the upcoming Fort Lauderdale concerts. Our Fort Lauderdale concert schedule is refreshed up to the minute in case their are any changes.