Fort Lauderdale, FL Concerts 2018

Fort Lauderdale is an amazing and ideal to attend a concert, and with 100 concerts currently scheduled in the Fort Lauderdale, you will not be bored. Beginning on February 19, 2018, Mary J. Blige can be seen at Hard Rock Live At The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Hollywood on February 19, 2018. After that, there will be plenty of exciting concerts visiting Fort Lauderdale in the coming months, like the most saught after concert at Hard Rock Event Center At The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino on April 20, 2018 that will feature Huey Lewis and The News. Other concerts performing in Fort Lauderdale include Symphony Of The Americas on February 20, 2018 in Amaturo Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts, Robert Cray Band on February 20, 2018 at Parker Playhouse, and Big Daddy Weave on February 22, 2018 at Cooper City Church of God. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP passes and front row packages for many venues in Fort Lauderdale. For everything you need about these currently scheduled concerts in Fort Lauderdale, see #Concertfix or follow us @concertfix.

Tue Feb 20, 2018

Wed Feb 21, 2018

Thu Feb 22, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
233 tickets left starting from $64.00

Fri Feb 23, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $220.00
RSVP on TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $132.00

Sat Feb 24, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sun Feb 25, 2018

Tue Feb 27, 2018

Thu Mar 1, 2018

Fri Mar 2, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
203 tickets left starting from $73.00

Sat Mar 3, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $98.00
RSVP on TICKETS
136 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sun Mar 4, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
124 tickets left starting from $50.00

Mon Mar 5, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
404 tickets left starting from $44.00

Tue Mar 6, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
222 tickets left starting from $63.00

Wed Mar 7, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
218 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Mar 9, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $172.00

Sat Mar 10, 2018

Sun Mar 11, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
107 tickets left starting from $55.00

Tue Mar 13, 2018

Wed Mar 14, 2018

Thu Mar 15, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
137 tickets left starting from $44.00
RSVP on TICKETS
257 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri Mar 16, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $32.00

Sat Mar 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $218.00

Sun Mar 18, 2018

Tue Mar 20, 2018

Wed Mar 21, 2018

Thu Mar 22, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sat Mar 24, 2018

Sun Mar 25, 2018

Wed Mar 28, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $36.00

Fri Mar 30, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
141 tickets left starting from $28.00

Sat Mar 31, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $33.00

Mon Apr 2, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
132 tickets left starting from $38.00

Fri Apr 6, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sat Apr 7, 2018

Sun Apr 8, 2018

Tue Apr 10, 2018

Wed Apr 11, 2018

Fri Apr 13, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $78.00
RSVP on TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sat Apr 14, 2018

Sun Apr 15, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
132 tickets left starting from $34.00
RSVP on TICKETS
97 tickets left starting from $28.00

Tue Apr 17, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
157 tickets left starting from $86.00

Thu Apr 19, 2018

Fri Apr 20, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
179 tickets left starting from $45.00
RSVP on TICKETS
84 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Apr 21, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $218.00

Tue Apr 24, 2018

Thu Apr 26, 2018

Fri Apr 27, 2018

RSVP on TICKETS
118 tickets left starting from $42.00
RSVP on TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Brazilian Voices: Colors of April Concert in Fort Lauderdale

Venue: Abdo New River Room - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Apr 28, 2018

Sun Apr 29, 2018

Show All

Fort Lauderdale Concert and Event Information

  • Fort Lauderdale is always one of the most popular locations for concert tours in America.
  • Tickets for all Fort Lauderdale concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most popular Fort Lauderdale concerts in years.
  • Revolution Live and Culture Room both have plenty of concert events coming up.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Fort Lauderdale is refreshed daily.

Fort Lauderdale so far has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the city in the next few months. A selection of music's top artists are about to have concerts in Fort Lauderdale. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Fort Lauderdale has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Simply see the dates above for all the upcoming Fort Lauderdale concerts. Our Fort Lauderdale concert schedule is refreshed up to the minute in case their are any changes.