Fort Lauderdale, FL Concerts 2022

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Fort Lauderdale, FL


Fri May 27, 2022

Sun May 29, 2022

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $33.00

Tue May 31, 2022

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $22.00

Chvrches

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Chvrches

Thu Jun 2, 2022

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Jun 3, 2022

Sat Jun 4, 2022

TICKETS
255 tickets left starting from $39.00
TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $29.00
TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $86.00

Tue Jun 7, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $43.00

EarthGang

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: EarthGang

Wed Jun 8, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $45.00

Thu Jun 9, 2022

Fri Jun 10, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $29.00

Sat Jun 11, 2022

TICKETS
569 tickets left starting from $44.00

Fri Jun 17, 2022

TICKETS
303 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Jun 18, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $41.00

Starset

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Starset

Sun Jun 19, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $52.00

Mon Jun 20, 2022

Wed Jun 22, 2022

TICKETS
224 tickets left starting from $55.00

Thu Jun 23, 2022

TICKETS
488 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Jun 24, 2022

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $29.00

Sat Jun 25, 2022

Thu Jun 30, 2022

Sat Jul 2, 2022

Sun Jul 3, 2022

Sat Jul 9, 2022

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $41.00

Purity Ring

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Purity Ring

Sun Jul 10, 2022

Thu Jul 14, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $48.00

Fri Jul 15, 2022

TICKETS
508 tickets left starting from $67.00

Sat Jul 16, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $43.00

Matt Maeson

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Matt Maeson

Thu Jul 21, 2022

Thu Jul 28, 2022

Fri Jul 29, 2022

Sat Jul 30, 2022

Sun Jul 31, 2022

Thu Aug 4, 2022

Fri Aug 5, 2022

Sat Aug 6, 2022

TICKETS
255 tickets left starting from $39.00

Fri Aug 12, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $44.00

Northlane

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Northlane

Wed Aug 17, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $32.00

BLXST

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Blxst

Fri Aug 19, 2022

Thu Aug 25, 2022

TICKETS
119 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Aug 27, 2022

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $42.00

PJ Morton

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: PJ Morton

Sun Aug 28, 2022

TICKETS
373 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Sep 2, 2022

TICKETS
180 tickets left starting from $174.00

Sat Sep 3, 2022

TICKETS
180 tickets left starting from $174.00

Sun Sep 4, 2022

Fri Sep 9, 2022

Sat Sep 10, 2022

TICKETS
212 tickets left starting from $65.00

Sun Sep 11, 2022

TICKETS
176 tickets left starting from $61.00
TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $39.00

Mon Sep 12, 2022

Fri Sep 16, 2022

Mon Sep 19, 2022

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $50.00

Thu Sep 22, 2022

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $39.00

Ashe

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Ashe

TICKETS
504 tickets left starting from $64.00

Sat Sep 24, 2022

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $29.00

Tue Sep 27, 2022

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $50.00

KMFDM

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Kmfdm

Thu Sep 29, 2022

TICKETS
168 tickets left starting from $55.00

Mon Oct 3, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $66.00

Tue Oct 4, 2022

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $54.00

Wed Oct 5, 2022

TICKETS
23 tickets left starting from $41.00

Peach Pit

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Peach Pit

Thu Oct 6, 2022

TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $40.00

Coin

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Coin

TICKETS
825 tickets left starting from $70.00

Fri Oct 7, 2022

TICKETS
113 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
235 tickets left starting from $40.00
TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $73.00

Sat Oct 8, 2022

Wed Oct 12, 2022

TICKETS
272 tickets left starting from $73.00

Thu Oct 13, 2022

TICKETS
261 tickets left starting from $72.00

Sat Oct 15, 2022

Wed Oct 19, 2022

TICKETS
883 tickets left starting from $89.00
TICKETS
232 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sat Oct 22, 2022

TICKETS
894 tickets left starting from $76.00
TICKETS
855 tickets left starting from $71.00

Tue Oct 25, 2022

Thu Oct 27, 2022

TICKETS
737 tickets left starting from $41.00

Fri Oct 28, 2022

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $46.00
TICKETS
911 tickets left starting from $77.00

Fri Nov 4, 2022

TICKETS
183 tickets left starting from $49.00

Fri Nov 11, 2022

TICKETS
298 tickets left starting from $55.00

Wed Nov 16, 2022

TICKETS
558 tickets left starting from $57.00

Thu Nov 17, 2022

Sat Nov 19, 2022

TICKETS
253 tickets left starting from $64.00

Fri Nov 25, 2022

Sat Nov 26, 2022

Fri Dec 9, 2022

TICKETS
494 tickets left starting from $57.00
Show All Concerts in Fort Lauderdale

Fort Lauderdale Concert and Event Information

  • Fort Lauderdale is always one of the most popular locations for concert tours in America.
  • Tickets for all Fort Lauderdale concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most popular Fort Lauderdale concerts in years.
  • Revolution Live and Culture Room both have plenty of concert events coming up.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Fort Lauderdale is refreshed daily.

Fort Lauderdale so far has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the city in the next few months. A selection of music's top artists are about to have concerts in Fort Lauderdale. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Fort Lauderdale has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Simply see the dates above for all the upcoming Fort Lauderdale concerts. Our Fort Lauderdale concert schedule is refreshed up to the minute in case their are any changes.