Fort Lauderdale, FL Concerts 2021 - 2022

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Fort Lauderdale, FL


Wed Apr 14, 2021

Sat Apr 17, 2021

Sun Apr 18, 2021

Thu Apr 22, 2021

TICKETS
142 tickets left starting from $72.00

Fri Apr 23, 2021

Fri Apr 30, 2021

Sat Jun 19, 2021

Thu Jul 22, 2021

Sat Aug 28, 2021

Wed Sep 8, 2021

Thu Sep 9, 2021

TICKETS
324 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sun Sep 12, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $28.00

Tue Sep 21, 2021

Fri Sep 24, 2021

TICKETS
187 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sun Sep 26, 2021

TICKETS
104 tickets left starting from $49.00

Tue Sep 28, 2021

TICKETS
173 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Oct 9, 2021

TICKETS
257 tickets left starting from $80.00
TICKETS
167 tickets left starting from $68.00

Fri Oct 15, 2021

Wed Oct 20, 2021

TICKETS
458 tickets left starting from $81.00

Sat Oct 23, 2021

TICKETS
1089 tickets left starting from $126.00

Thu Oct 28, 2021

Fri Oct 29, 2021

Sat Oct 30, 2021

TICKETS
104 tickets left starting from $80.00

Tue Nov 2, 2021

TICKETS
225 tickets left starting from $53.00

Keb Mo

Venue: Parker Playhouse

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Keb Mo

Sun Nov 7, 2021

TICKETS
283 tickets left starting from $55.00

Fri Nov 12, 2021

TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $203.00
TICKETS
193 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Nov 13, 2021

TICKETS
31 tickets left starting from $203.00

Sun Nov 14, 2021

TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $201.00
TICKETS
116 tickets left starting from $52.00

Fri Nov 19, 2021

TICKETS
167 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Nov 20, 2021

TICKETS
125 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sun Nov 21, 2021

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $72.00

CloZee

Venue: The Venue - Fort Lauderdale

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: CloZee

Tue Nov 23, 2021

TICKETS
15 tickets left starting from $48.00

Purity Ring

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Purity Ring

Sat Nov 27, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $52.00

Bruce Vilanch

Venue: The Savor Theater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Dec 4, 2021

TICKETS
222 tickets left starting from $68.00
TICKETS
220 tickets left starting from $68.00
TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $61.00

Judy Gold

Venue: The Savor Theater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sun Dec 5, 2021

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $91.00

Thu Dec 9, 2021

TICKETS
309 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat Dec 11, 2021

TICKETS
257 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Jan 8, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Jan 15, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $53.00

Suzanne Westenhoefer

Venue: The Savor Theater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

TICKETS
162 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sat Jan 22, 2022

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $36.00

Gaelic Storm

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Gaelic Storm

Wed Jan 26, 2022

TICKETS
869 tickets left starting from $55.00

Fri Jan 28, 2022

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $51.00

Tab Benoit

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tab Benoit

Thu Feb 3, 2022

Sat Feb 5, 2022

TICKETS
344 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sun Feb 6, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $45.00

Tue Feb 22, 2022

TICKETS
904 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sun Feb 27, 2022

TICKETS
265 tickets left starting from $55.00

Sat Mar 5, 2022

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $53.00

Jen Kober's Big Gay Comedy Show

Venue: The Savor Theater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

TICKETS
189 tickets left starting from $72.00

Sat Mar 12, 2022

TICKETS
142 tickets left starting from $63.00

Sun Mar 13, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Mar 19, 2022

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $52.00

Tammy Pescatelli & Friends

Venue: The Savor Theater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sun Mar 27, 2022

TICKETS
304 tickets left starting from $63.00

Thu Mar 31, 2022

TICKETS
292 tickets left starting from $55.00

Fri Apr 22, 2022

TICKETS
158 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sat Apr 23, 2022

TICKETS
190 tickets left starting from $68.00

Wed Apr 27, 2022

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $50.00

Thu May 12, 2022

Sat Jun 25, 2022

Mar 19 (PPD)

TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $174.00

Whindersson Nunes

Venue: Parker Playhouse

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Whindersson Nunes

Mar 25 (PPD)

TICKETS
90 tickets left starting from $174.00

Apr 10 (PPD)

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $158.00

Apr 17 (PPD)

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $44.00

The English Beat

Venue: Culture Room

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: The English Beat

Apr 23 (PPD)

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $54.00

Gondwana

Venue: Culture Room

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Gondwana

Apr 25 (PPD)

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $46.00

Rival Sons

Venue: Culture Room

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Rival Sons

Apr 26 (PPD)

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $43.00

Gawvi

Venue: Culture Room

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Gawvi

May 6 (PPD)

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $36.00

NoMBe & Bad Child

Venue: Culture Room

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Bad Child | Nombe

May 7 (PPD)

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $78.00

Yung Pinch

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Yung Pinch

May 15 (PPD)

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $48.00

Surfaces

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Surfaces

May 20 (PPD)

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $41.00

Natiruts

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Natiruts

May 29 (PPD)

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $55.00

Jun 9 (PPD)

TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $48.00

The Struts

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: The Struts

Jun 27 (PPD)

Jun 28 (PPD)

Sep 16 (PPD)

Oct 3 (PPD)

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $46.00

Groundation

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Groundation

Nov 27 (PPD)

Dec 4 (PPD)

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $51.00

Dread Mar I

Venue: Revolution Live

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Dread Mar I

Feb 22 (PPD)

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $51.00

Mar 27 (PPD)

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sepultura

Venue: Culture Room

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Sepultura

Apr 16 (PPD)

TICKETS
122 tickets left starting from $85.00

Fort Lauderdale Concert and Event Information

  • Fort Lauderdale is always one of the most popular locations for concert tours in America.
  • Tickets for all Fort Lauderdale concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • These next concerts will be some of the most popular Fort Lauderdale concerts in years.
  • Revolution Live and Culture Room both have plenty of concert events coming up.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Fort Lauderdale is refreshed daily.

Fort Lauderdale so far has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the city in the next few months. A selection of music's top artists are about to have concerts in Fort Lauderdale. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Fort Lauderdale has to offer at some of the best venues in the nation. Simply see the dates above for all the upcoming Fort Lauderdale concerts. Our Fort Lauderdale concert schedule is refreshed up to the minute in case their are any changes.