Miami Beach, FL Concerts 2020

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Miami Beach, FL


Fri Feb 28, 2020

TICKETS
18 tickets left starting from $127.00

Sat Feb 29, 2020

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $134.00
TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $124.00
TICKETS
708 tickets left starting from $50.00

Camila

Venue: James L Knight Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Camila

TICKETS
115 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sun Mar 1, 2020

TICKETS
466 tickets left starting from $23.00

Thu Mar 5, 2020

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $53.00
TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $42.00

Kaskade's Redux

Venue: Club Space

Time: 11:00 PM

Featuring: Kaskade's Redux

Fri Mar 6, 2020

TICKETS
248 tickets left starting from $33.00
TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $66.00

Lane 8

Venue: Club Space

Time: 11:00 PM

Featuring: Lane 8

Sat Mar 7, 2020

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $86.00

Berlin

Venue: The Ground - FL

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Berlin

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $71.00

Lucki

Venue: The Bridge - Miami

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Lucki

TICKETS
554 tickets left starting from $70.00

Mon Mar 9, 2020

TICKETS
365 tickets left starting from $23.00

Tue Mar 10, 2020

TICKETS
1680 tickets left starting from $23.00

Thu Mar 12, 2020

TICKETS
1103 tickets left starting from $23.00
TICKETS
400 tickets left starting from $73.00

Fri Mar 13, 2020

TICKETS
438 tickets left starting from $84.00

Sat Mar 14, 2020

TICKETS
113 tickets left starting from $77.00
TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $77.00
TICKETS
955 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sun Mar 15, 2020

TICKETS
840 tickets left starting from $60.00

Tue Mar 17, 2020

TICKETS
252 tickets left starting from $118.00

Wed Mar 18, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $191.00
TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $73.00
TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $58.00

Chris Lake

Venue: 1-800-Lucky

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Chris Lake

Thu Mar 19, 2020

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $129.00
TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $187.00

Alesso

Venue: LIV At Fontainebleau

Time: 11:00 PM

Featuring: Alesso

Fri Mar 20, 2020

TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $57.00
TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $55.00
TICKETS
11 tickets left starting from $130.00

Knee Deep In Miami Yacht Party

Venue: Musette Yacht

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Mar 21, 2020

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $147.00
TICKETS
44 tickets left starting from $57.00
TICKETS
602 tickets left starting from $33.00

Sun Mar 22, 2020

TICKETS
73 tickets left starting from $57.00
TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $60.00

Tue Mar 24, 2020

TICKETS
3640 tickets left starting from $23.00

Cher

Venue: AmericanAirlines Arena

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Cher

Thu Mar 26, 2020

Fri Mar 27, 2020

TICKETS
122 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sat Mar 28, 2020

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $86.00
TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sun Mar 29, 2020

TICKETS
1881 tickets left starting from $23.00

Tue Mar 31, 2020

TICKETS
135 tickets left starting from $86.00

Wed Apr 1, 2020

TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $85.00

Fri Apr 3, 2020

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sat Apr 4, 2020

TICKETS
108 tickets left starting from $62.00
TICKETS
1335 tickets left starting from $35.00
TICKETS
974 tickets left starting from $50.00

Pimpinela

Venue: James L Knight Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Pimpinela

TICKETS
102 tickets left starting from $62.00

Fri Apr 10, 2020

TICKETS
341 tickets left starting from $48.00
TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $191.00

Brent Faiyaz

Venue: The Ground - FL

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Brent Faiyaz

Sat Apr 11, 2020

Thu Apr 16, 2020

TICKETS
1228 tickets left starting from $35.00

Tool

Venue: AmericanAirlines Arena

Time: 7:30 PM

Featuring: Tool

Fri Apr 17, 2020

TICKETS
2458 tickets left starting from $23.00

Sat Apr 18, 2020

Thu Apr 23, 2020

TICKETS
180 tickets left starting from $63.00
TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $64.00

Fri Apr 24, 2020

TICKETS
166 tickets left starting from $92.00
TICKETS
1778 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat Apr 25, 2020

TICKETS
2311 tickets left starting from $23.00

Sun Apr 26, 2020

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $58.00
TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $85.00

Thu Apr 30, 2020

TICKETS
246 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri May 1, 2020

TICKETS
281 tickets left starting from $60.00
TICKETS
41 tickets left starting from $36.00

Kero Kero Bonito

Venue: Gramps

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Kero Kero Bonito

Sat May 2, 2020

Thu May 7, 2020

TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $48.00

Conrad Tao

Venue: Ted's at YoungArts

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Conrad Tao

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $76.00

Fri May 8, 2020

TICKETS
937 tickets left starting from $50.00
TICKETS
2439 tickets left starting from $23.00

Sat May 9, 2020

TICKETS
326 tickets left starting from $39.00

Sun May 10, 2020

TICKETS
1536 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat May 16, 2020

TICKETS
1167 tickets left starting from $50.00

Melendi

Venue: James L Knight Center

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Melendi

Fri May 22, 2020

TICKETS
1213 tickets left starting from $57.00

Russ

Venue: FPL Solar Amphitheater

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Russ

Sat May 23, 2020

TICKETS
2569 tickets left starting from $23.00

Sat May 30, 2020

TICKETS
365 tickets left starting from $83.00
TICKETS
2923 tickets left starting from $23.00

Sun May 31, 2020

Wed Jun 3, 2020

TICKETS
310 tickets left starting from $65.00
Show All Concerts in Miami Beach

Miami Beach Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Miami Beach is revised daily.
  • Beach is always one of the best places for concert tours in the US.
  • Tickets for all Miami Beach concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • American Airlines Arena and Bardot Miami both have tons of concert events forthcoming.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Miami Beach concerts in years.

Miami Beach so far has a busy list of concert tours coming to the city in the next few months. A selection of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Miami Beach. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Miami Beach has to offer at some of the best venues in the country. Simply browse through the list provided for all the upcoming Miami Beach concerts. Our Miami Beach concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any adjustments.