Miami Beach, FL Concerts 2019 - 2020

Miami Beach is a perfect city to attend a concert, and with 89 concerts currently scheduled in the Miami Beach, you will not be disappointed. Beginning on April 21, 2019, Rosario Flores will be visiting The Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater on April 21, 2019. After that, there will be many more popular concerts coming to Miami Beach in the coming months, especially the most saught after concert at AmericanAirlines Arena on October 25, 2019 that will feature Mana. Other concerts making stops in Miami Beach include Lany on April 23, 2019 in The Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater, Acid Mothers Temple on April 27, 2019 at Gramps, and NCT 127 on April 28, 2019 at The Watsco Center At UM. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP tickets and front row passes for certain venues in Miami Beach. For more information about these upcoming concerts in Miami Beach, search #Concertfix or follow us @concertfix.

Tue Apr 23, 2019

Sat Apr 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $36.00

Sun Apr 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
538 tickets left starting from $143.00

Tue Apr 30, 2019

Wed May 1, 2019

Thu May 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $112.00

Fri May 3, 2019

Sat May 4, 2019

Sun May 5, 2019

Tue May 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
431 tickets left starting from $57.00

Wed May 8, 2019

Thu May 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1675 tickets left starting from $31.00

Fri May 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $16.00

Midland Concert in Miami

Venue: Electric Pickle

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Midland

RSVP on TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat May 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1847 tickets left starting from $35.00
RSVP on TICKETS
965 tickets left starting from $57.00
RSVP on TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $19.00

Sun May 12, 2019

Fri May 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
66 tickets left starting from $101.00

Sat May 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
3203 tickets left starting from $31.00
RSVP on TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $82.00

Fri May 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1755 tickets left starting from $31.00
RSVP on TICKETS
149 tickets left starting from $84.00

Sun May 26, 2019

Thu May 30, 2019

Fri May 31, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
990 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sat Jun 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1898 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sun Jun 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $247.00

Sat Jun 8, 2019

Sun Jun 9, 2019

Thu Jun 13, 2019

Fri Jun 14, 2019

Sat Jun 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
3174 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sun Jun 16, 2019

Tue Jun 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
102 tickets left starting from $47.00

Thu Jun 20, 2019

Fri Jun 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1162 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sat Jun 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
873 tickets left starting from $57.00

Sun Jun 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
65 tickets left starting from $87.00
RSVP on TICKETS
2642 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sat Jul 6, 2019

Sat Jul 13, 2019

Tue Jul 16, 2019

Thu Jul 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1 tickets left starting from $21.00

Sat Jul 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
448 tickets left starting from $66.00

Thu Jul 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
5621 tickets left starting from $31.00

Fri Jul 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
5185 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sun Jul 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1709 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sat Aug 3, 2019

Fri Aug 16, 2019

Sat Aug 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
3909 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Aug 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1232 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sat Aug 31, 2019

Sat Sep 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1554 tickets left starting from $66.00

Wed Sep 11, 2019

Sun Sep 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
77 tickets left starting from $79.00

Tue Oct 1, 2019

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Fri Oct 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
4146 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sat Oct 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2224 tickets left starting from $49.00

Sat Oct 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1116 tickets left starting from $50.00

Thu Oct 24, 2019

Fri Oct 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2581 tickets left starting from $31.00

Wed Oct 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
128 tickets left starting from $59.00

Thu Nov 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $261.00

Fri Nov 22, 2019

Sat Nov 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
224 tickets left starting from $61.00

Tue Dec 31, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $221.00

Fri Jan 17, 2020

RSVP on TICKETS
3171 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sat Jan 18, 2020

RSVP on TICKETS
4272 tickets left starting from $66.00

Miami Beach Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Miami Beach is revised daily.
  • Miami Beach is always one of the best places for concert tours in the US.
  • Tickets for all Miami Beach concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • American Airlines Arena and Bardot Miami both have tons of concert events forthcoming.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Miami Beach concerts in years.

Miami Beach so far has a busy list of concert tours coming to the city in the next few months. A selection of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Miami Beach. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Miami Beach has to offer at some of the best venues in the country. Simply browse through the list provided for all the upcoming Miami Beach concerts. Our Miami Beach concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any adjustments.