Miami Beach, FL Concerts 2019 - 2020

TOP UPCOMING CONCERTS IN Miami Beach, FL


Fri Dec 6, 2019

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $16.00

Sat Dec 7, 2019

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $95.00

Sun Dec 8, 2019

TICKETS
13 tickets left starting from $16.00

Wed Dec 11, 2019

Thu Dec 12, 2019

TICKETS
280 tickets left starting from $19.00
TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $16.00

Tobe Nwigwe

Venue: The Ground - FL

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tobe Nwigwe

Fri Dec 13, 2019

TICKETS
91 tickets left starting from $12.00

MK - Mark Kinchen

Venue: Club Space

Time: 11:00 PM

Featuring: MK - Show

Sat Dec 14, 2019

TICKETS
194 tickets left starting from $52.00
TICKETS
185 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sun Dec 15, 2019

TICKETS
362 tickets left starting from $31.00

Tue Dec 17, 2019

TICKETS
224 tickets left starting from $114.00
TICKETS
262 tickets left starting from $46.00

Wed Dec 18, 2019

TICKETS
354 tickets left starting from $46.00

Thu Dec 19, 2019

TICKETS
313 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Dec 21, 2019

TICKETS
2740 tickets left starting from $16.00

Anuel AA

Venue: AmericanAirlines Arena

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Anuel AA

TICKETS
535 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sun Dec 22, 2019

TICKETS
570 tickets left starting from $47.00

Thu Dec 26, 2019

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $73.00

Corey Holcomb

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Corey Holcomb

Fri Dec 27, 2019

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $73.00

Corey Holcomb

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Corey Holcomb

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $73.00

Corey Holcomb

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 10:30 PM

Featuring: Corey Holcomb

Sat Dec 28, 2019

TICKETS
75 tickets left starting from $16.00
TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $98.00
TICKETS
168 tickets left starting from $16.00

Mon Dec 30, 2019

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $79.00

Carlos Mencia

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Carlos Mencia

Tue Dec 31, 2019

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $88.00

Carlos Mencia

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Carlos Mencia

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices
TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $88.00

Carlos Mencia

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 10:00 PM

Featuring: Carlos Mencia

TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $66.00

Sat Jan 4, 2020

Sun Jan 5, 2020

TICKETS
151 tickets left starting from $83.00

Gavin Creel

Venue: Aventura Arts & Cultural Center - Aventura

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Thu Jan 9, 2020

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $109.00

Fri Jan 10, 2020

TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $93.00

Sat Jan 11, 2020

TICKETS
129 tickets left starting from $52.00

Sun Jan 12, 2020

TICKETS
189 tickets left starting from $76.00

Tue Jan 14, 2020

TICKETS
253 tickets left starting from $47.00

Wed Jan 15, 2020

TICKETS
285 tickets left starting from $47.00

Fri Jan 17, 2020

TICKETS
101 tickets left starting from $52.00
TICKETS
2255 tickets left starting from $16.00
TICKETS
174 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Jan 18, 2020

TICKETS
2384 tickets left starting from $16.00
TICKETS
105 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sun Jan 19, 2020

TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $61.00

Tue Jan 21, 2020

TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Wed Jan 22, 2020

TICKETS
112 tickets left starting from $90.00

Thu Jan 23, 2020

TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $16.00
TICKETS
131 tickets left starting from $89.00

Fri Jan 24, 2020

TICKETS
141 tickets left starting from $16.00

Black Lips

Venue: The Ground - FL

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: The Black Lips

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $88.00

Joel McHale

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Joel McHale

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $69.00
TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $88.00

Joel McHale

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 10:30 PM

Featuring: Joel McHale

Sat Jan 25, 2020

TICKETS
70 tickets left starting from $43.00
TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $88.00

Joel McHale

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Joel McHale

TICKETS
2907 tickets left starting from $16.00

Farruko

Venue: AmericanAirlines Arena

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Farruko

TICKETS
53 tickets left starting from $63.00

Beach Fossils

Venue: Gramps

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Beach Fossils

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $88.00

Joel McHale

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 9:30 PM

Featuring: Joel McHale

Sun Jan 26, 2020

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $61.00

Thu Jan 30, 2020

Fri Jan 31, 2020

Sat Feb 1, 2020

TICKETS
224 tickets left starting from $372.00

Wed Feb 5, 2020

TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $16.00

Whitney

Venue: The Ground - FL

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Whitney

Fri Feb 7, 2020

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $73.00

Kevin Nealon

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Kevin Nealon

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $73.00

Kevin Nealon

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 10:30 PM

Featuring: Kevin Nealon

Sat Feb 8, 2020

TICKETS
190 tickets left starting from $84.00
TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $73.00

Kevin Nealon

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Kevin Nealon

TICKETS
107 tickets left starting from $89.00
TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $73.00

Kevin Nealon

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 9:30 PM

Featuring: Kevin Nealon

Sun Feb 9, 2020

TICKETS
1016 tickets left starting from $63.00
TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $80.00

Tue Feb 11, 2020

TICKETS
5831 tickets left starting from $16.00

Thu Feb 13, 2020

TICKETS
816 tickets left starting from $47.00

Fri Feb 14, 2020

TICKETS
765 tickets left starting from $86.00

Sat Feb 15, 2020

TICKETS
2880 tickets left starting from $13.00
TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $60.00
TICKETS
77 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sun Feb 16, 2020

TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $59.00

Tue Feb 18, 2020

TICKETS
143 tickets left starting from $16.00

Xavier Omar

Venue: The Ground - FL

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Xavier Omar

Wed Feb 19, 2020

TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $81.00
TICKETS
193 tickets left starting from $16.00

EarthGang

Venue: The Ground - FL

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: EarthGang

TICKETS
443 tickets left starting from $59.00
Show All Concerts in Miami Beach

Miami Beach Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Miami Beach is revised daily.
  • Beach is always one of the best places for concert tours in the US.
  • Tickets for all Miami Beach concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • American Airlines Arena and Bardot Miami both have tons of concert events forthcoming.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Miami Beach concerts in years.

Miami Beach so far has a busy list of concert tours coming to the city in the next few months. A selection of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Miami Beach. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Miami Beach has to offer at some of the best venues in the country. Simply browse through the list provided for all the upcoming Miami Beach concerts. Our Miami Beach concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any adjustments.