Miami Beach, FL Concerts 2022

Fri May 27, 2022

TICKETS
49 tickets left starting from $20.00

Tue May 31, 2022

TICKETS
108 tickets left starting from $79.00

Sat Jun 4, 2022

TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $165.00

Wed Jun 22, 2022

TICKETS
113 tickets left starting from $38.00

Sat Jul 9, 2022

TICKETS
203 tickets left starting from $27.00

Thu Aug 11, 2022

Fri Aug 12, 2022

Tue Aug 23, 2022

TICKETS
161 tickets left starting from $36.00

Sun Oct 2, 2022

TICKETS
78 tickets left starting from $84.00

Thu Oct 13, 2022

Fri Oct 21, 2022

TICKETS
112 tickets left starting from $30.00

Tue Oct 25, 2022

TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $55.00

Mar 15 (PPD)

TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $187.00

Jun 3 (PPD)

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $71.00

Jun 13 (PPD)

TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $187.00

Aug 23 (PPD)

Jan 6 (PPD)

TICKETS
2 tickets left starting from $64.00

Concerts near Miami Beach

Concerts in Miami, FL

Fri May 27, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $73.00
TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $73.00

Felipe Esparza

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 10:30 PM

Featuring: Felipe Esparza

TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $118.00

Mochakk

Venue: Club Space

Time: 11:00 PM

Featuring: Mochakk

Sat May 28, 2022

TICKETS
127 tickets left starting from $134.00
TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $73.00
TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $59.00
TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $73.00
TICKETS
5 tickets left starting from $91.00

Hot Since 82

Venue: Club Space

Time: 11:00 PM

Featuring: Hot Since 82

Sun May 29, 2022

TICKETS
20 tickets left starting from $73.00
Show All Concerts in Miami

Concerts in Dania, FL

Fri May 27, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $75.00
TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sat May 28, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $75.00
TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $75.00

Sun May 29, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $75.00

Thu Jun 2, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $81.00

Fri Jun 3, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $81.00
TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $81.00

Sat Jun 4, 2022

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $81.00
TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $81.00
Show All Concerts in Dania

Concerts in Hollywood, FL

Sat Jun 11, 2022

TICKETS
237 tickets left starting from $117.00

Sat Jun 18, 2022

Sat Jun 25, 2022

TICKETS
548 tickets left starting from $85.00

Sat Jul 9, 2022

TICKETS
690 tickets left starting from $120.00

Sun Jul 10, 2022

Sat Jul 23, 2022

TICKETS
542 tickets left starting from $70.00

Fri Oct 21, 2022

TICKETS
576 tickets left starting from $94.00

Sat Feb 18, 2023

TICKETS
294 tickets left starting from $81.00

Mar 20 (PPD)

TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $155.00

The O'Jays

Venue: Miramar Cultural Center

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: The OJays

Mar 21 (PPD)

TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $155.00

The O'Jays

Venue: Miramar Cultural Center

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: The OJays

Show All Concerts in Hollywood

Miami Beach Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Miami Beach is revised daily.
  • Beach is always one of the best places for concert tours in the US.
  • Tickets for all Miami Beach concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • American Airlines Arena and Bardot Miami both have tons of concert events forthcoming.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Miami Beach concerts in years.

Miami Beach so far has a busy list of concert tours coming to the city in the next few months. A selection of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Miami Beach. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Miami Beach has to offer at some of the best venues in the country. Simply browse through the list provided for all the upcoming Miami Beach concerts. Our Miami Beach concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any adjustments.