Miami Beach, FL Concerts 2021 - 2022

Fri Apr 23, 2021

TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $91.00

Sun Apr 25, 2021

TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $96.00

Thu May 6, 2021

TICKETS
116 tickets left starting from $163.00

Fri May 7, 2021

TICKETS
118 tickets left starting from $164.00

Sat May 8, 2021

Sun May 9, 2021

TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $163.00

Thu May 13, 2021

TICKETS
122 tickets left starting from $163.00

Fri May 14, 2021

TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $163.00

Sat May 15, 2021

TICKETS
118 tickets left starting from $169.00

Sun May 16, 2021

TICKETS
110 tickets left starting from $164.00

Sat May 29, 2021

TICKETS
307 tickets left starting from $72.00

Tue Jul 13, 2021

TICKETS
357 tickets left starting from $56.00

Fri Aug 20, 2021

TICKETS
415 tickets left starting from $67.00

Thu Sep 30, 2021

TICKETS
321 tickets left starting from $65.00

Mon Mar 28, 2022

TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sat Apr 2, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $35.00

Thu Apr 7, 2022

TICKETS
93 tickets left starting from $172.00

Mar 15 (PPD)

TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $185.00

Apr 17 (PPD)

TICKETS
134 tickets left starting from $41.00

Jun 3 (PPD)

TICKETS
27 tickets left starting from $50.00

Jun 4 (PPD)

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $86.00

Jun 13 (PPD)

TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $185.00

Jul 25 (PPD)

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $158.00

Aug 23 (PPD)

Concerts near Miami Beach

Concerts in Miami, FL

Thu Apr 15, 2021

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $60.00

Renny

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri Apr 16, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $60.00

Mark Normand

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Mark Normand

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $60.00

Mark Normand

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 10:30 PM

Featuring: Mark Normand

Sat Apr 17, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $60.00

Mark Normand

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Mark Normand

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $60.00

Mark Normand

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 9:30 PM

Featuring: Mark Normand

Sun Apr 18, 2021

TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $60.00

Mark Normand

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Mark Normand

Tue Apr 20, 2021

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $107.00

Eli Rodriguez

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Wed Apr 21, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $60.00

Matteo Lame

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Thu Apr 22, 2021

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $60.00

Matteo Lame

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri Apr 23, 2021

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $57.00

Chico Bean

Venue: Miami Improv

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Chico Bean

Show All Concerts in Miami

Concerts in Hollywood, FL

Sat May 1, 2021

TICKETS
184 tickets left starting from $79.00

Festival De La Zalsa

Venue: Miramar Regional Park Amphitheater

Time: 6:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat May 22, 2021

Sun May 30, 2021

TICKETS
186 tickets left starting from $74.00

Hustle N Laugh (Comedy/Entrepreneur Showcase)

Venue: Miramar Regional Park Amphitheater

Time: 2:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sun Jun 20, 2021

TICKETS
174 tickets left starting from $85.00

Sat Jul 17, 2021

TICKETS
174 tickets left starting from $46.00

Gran Festival Independencia de Colombia

Venue: Miramar Regional Park Amphitheater

Time: 1:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sun Jul 18, 2021

TICKETS
172 tickets left starting from $46.00

Gran Festival Independencia de Colombia

Venue: Miramar Regional Park Amphitheater

Time: 1:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Mar 20 (PPD)

TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $153.00

The O'Jays

Venue: Miramar Cultural Center

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: The OJays

Mar 21 (PPD)

TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $153.00

The O'Jays

Venue: Miramar Cultural Center

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: The OJays

Jul 18 (PPD)

Concerts in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Wed Apr 14, 2021

Sat Apr 17, 2021

Sun Apr 18, 2021

Thu Apr 22, 2021

TICKETS
142 tickets left starting from $72.00

Fri Apr 23, 2021

Fri Apr 30, 2021

Sat Jun 19, 2021

Thu Jul 22, 2021

Sat Aug 28, 2021

Show All Concerts in Fort Lauderdale

Miami Beach Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Miami Beach is revised daily.
  • Beach is always one of the best places for concert tours in the US.
  • Tickets for all Miami Beach concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • American Airlines Arena and Bardot Miami both have tons of concert events forthcoming.
  • The Concerts will be some of the most anticipated Miami Beach concerts in years.

Miami Beach so far has a busy list of concert tours coming to the city in the next few months. A selection of music's top artists are planning on having concerts in Miami Beach. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Miami Beach has to offer at some of the best venues in the country. Simply browse through the list provided for all the upcoming Miami Beach concerts. Our Miami Beach concert schedule is updated on a regular basis in case their are any adjustments.