The Vogel at the Count Basie Center for the Arts Concerts

The Vogel at the Count Basie Center for the Arts will be hosting a list of shows that you can view in the itinerary below. Make sure to RSVP in Facebook, see show specifics and buy tickets for the following concerts coming to The Vogel at the Count Basie Center for the Arts. ConcertFix offers all customers a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the concerts in The Vogel at the Count Basie Center for the Arts. Take a look at our Facebook page for recent announcements for The Vogel at the Count Basie Center for the Arts concerts in Red Bank. The The Vogel at the Count Basie Center for the Arts show itinerary is always revised, so visit this page often for the latest list of the shows planned in The Vogel at the Count Basie Center for the Arts.

Tue Aug 16, 2022

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $74.00

Sat Aug 20, 2022

Fri Aug 26, 2022

TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $88.00

Sat Aug 27, 2022

Thu Sep 1, 2022

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $64.00

Sat Sep 3, 2022

TICKETS
39 tickets left starting from $41.00

Tue Sep 13, 2022

TICKETS
113 tickets left starting from $89.00

Fri Sep 16, 2022

TICKETS
273 tickets left starting from $53.00

Sat Sep 17, 2022

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sun Sep 18, 2022

Tue Sep 20, 2022

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $51.00

Wed Sep 21, 2022

Fri Sep 23, 2022

Sat Sep 24, 2022

TICKETS
103 tickets left starting from $74.00

Mon Sep 26, 2022

TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $52.00

Tue Sep 27, 2022

Fri Sep 30, 2022

Sat Oct 1, 2022

Tue Oct 4, 2022

TICKETS
25 tickets left starting from $96.00

Wed Oct 5, 2022

Fri Oct 7, 2022

Sat Oct 8, 2022

Sat Oct 15, 2022

TICKETS
147 tickets left starting from $59.00

Tue Oct 18, 2022

TICKETS
175 tickets left starting from $76.00

Thu Oct 20, 2022

Fri Oct 21, 2022

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $98.00

Sat Oct 22, 2022

Sun Oct 23, 2022

Wed Oct 26, 2022

TICKETS
68 tickets left starting from $43.00

Thu Nov 3, 2022

TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $42.00

Sat Nov 5, 2022

Thu Nov 10, 2022

TICKETS
82 tickets left starting from $91.00

Sat Nov 12, 2022

Thu Nov 17, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $154.00

Fri Nov 18, 2022

TICKETS
102 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sat Nov 19, 2022

Thu Dec 1, 2022

TICKETS
153 tickets left starting from $90.00

Fri Dec 2, 2022

TICKETS
169 tickets left starting from $65.00

Fri Dec 9, 2022

Sun Dec 11, 2022

TICKETS
16 tickets left starting from $61.00

Sat Dec 17, 2022

Sat Jan 21, 2023

TICKETS
233 tickets left starting from $72.00
TICKETS
279 tickets left starting from $72.00

Sat Jan 28, 2023

Sat Feb 11, 2023

TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $106.00

Thu Mar 16, 2023

TICKETS
168 tickets left starting from $89.00

The Vogel at the Count Basie Center for the Arts Concert Information

  • Red Bank Concert Schedule will be some of the most anticipated The Vogel at the Count Basie Center for the Arts concerts in a long time.
  • Concert Schedule for The Vogel at the Count Basie Center for the Arts is revised constantly.
  • The Vogel at the Count Basie Center for the Arts is really one of the most popular venues for concert tours in Red Bank.
  • Tickets for all The Vogel at the Count Basie Center for the Arts concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for The Vogel at the Count Basie Center for the Arts can be found here.

The Vogel at the Count Basie Center for the Arts so far has a busy list of concert tours visiting the venue in the near future. A selection of music's top artists are about to have concerts at The Vogel at the Count Basie Center for the Arts in Red Bank. You cannot miss some of the concert buzz that The Vogel at the Count Basie Center for the Arts has to offer. The Vogel at the Count Basie Center for the Arts is one of the most magnificant venues that Red Bank has to offer. Just see the schedule here for all the future The Vogel at the Count Basie Center for the Arts concerts. Our The Vogel at the Count Basie Center for the Arts concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any modifications.