Torrington, CT Concerts 2019

Torrington is an amazing city to see a concert. At this time there are only 2 concerts penciled in for Torrington. Starting on July 13, 2019, Art Garfunkel will be visiting Warner Theatre - CT for a very saught after show. The last concert in Torrington will be Kevin James on September 19, 2019 at Warner Theatre - CT. For everything you need about these current concerts in Torrington, visit #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We also carry parking passes, VIP passes and front row passes for certain venues in Torrington.

Sat Jul 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
186 tickets left starting from $167.00

Thu Sep 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
182 tickets left starting from $152.00

Concerts near Torrington

Concerts in Norfolk, CT

Wed Jun 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
22 tickets left starting from $56.00

Fri Jun 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
102 tickets left starting from $76.00

Sat Jun 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
72 tickets left starting from $129.00

Fri Jul 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
74 tickets left starting from $100.00

Sat Jul 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
125 tickets left starting from $82.00

Cast Of Beatlemania Concert in Norfolk

Venue: Infinity Hall - Norfolk

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Wed Jul 17, 2019

Thu Jul 18, 2019

Fri Jul 19, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
76 tickets left starting from $86.00

Fri Aug 2, 2019

Sat Aug 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
87 tickets left starting from $46.00
Show All

Concerts in Waterbury, CT

Fri Sep 27, 2019

Concerts in Hartford, CT

Sun Jun 16, 2019

Sat Jun 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
81 tickets left starting from $116.00
RSVP on TICKETS
1048 tickets left starting from $71.00

Sun Jun 23, 2019

Fri Jun 28, 2019

Sat Jun 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1921 tickets left starting from $11.00

Sun Jun 30, 2019

Sun Jul 7, 2019

Sat Jul 13, 2019

Sun Jul 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
2488 tickets left starting from $16.00
Show All

Torrington Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Torrington concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • Torrington is always one of the top places for concert tours in America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Torrington is updated on a regular basis.
  • The Upcoming Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Torrington concerts in years.
  • Warner Theatre - CT and Warner Theatre - CT both have tons of concert dates coming up.

Torrington right now has a busy list of concert tours visiting the city in the next few months. Many of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts in Torrington. Do not miss some of the concert events that Torrington has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the country. Just browse through the dates provided for all the upcoming Torrington concerts. Our Torrington concert schedule is refreshed up to the minute in case their are any modifications.