Traverse City, MI Concerts 2019

Traverse City has a very busy concert schedule planned in the upcoming weeks. To start, look to see Styx playing Pepsi Bay Side Music Stage on June 30, 2019. Then, see many other exciting concerts that will be coming to Traverse City, including Brett Young on July 1, 2019 in Pepsi Bay Side Music Stage, Gabriel Iglesias on July 2, 2019 at National Cherry Festival, and on January 1, 1970 at . Styx will be a highly popular concert, which will be held on June 30, 2019 at Pepsi Bay Side Music Stage. To get more information about these current concerts in Traverse City, visit #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We also carry parking passes, VIP tickets and front row tickets for certain venues in Traverse City.

Sun Jun 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
106 tickets left starting from $67.00

Mon Jul 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
30 tickets left starting from $68.00

Tue Jul 2, 2019

Sat Jul 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
116 tickets left starting from $95.00

Concerts near Traverse City

Concerts in Interlochen, MI

Fri Apr 26, 2019

Sat Jun 8, 2019

Tue Jun 25, 2019

Tue Jul 23, 2019

Concerts in Manistee, MI

Sat May 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $50.00

Sat May 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sat Jun 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $68.00

Fri Jul 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
24 tickets left starting from $81.00

Concerts in Harris, MI

Fri Apr 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
117 tickets left starting from $68.00

Sat Apr 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
111 tickets left starting from $68.00

Fri May 17, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
119 tickets left starting from $70.00

Sat May 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
111 tickets left starting from $71.00

Thu Jul 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
56 tickets left starting from $56.00

Fri Jul 26, 2019

Traverse City Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Traverse City is updated constantly.
  • Traverse City is always one of the top locations for concert tours in the US.
  • The Concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Traverse City concerts by far.
  • Tickets for all Traverse City concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • and both have lots of concert action forthcoming.

Traverse City so far has a massive list of concert tours visiting the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top tours are making plans to have concerts in Traverse City. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Traverse City has to offer at some of the most prolific venues around. Simply see the list here for all the future Traverse City concerts. Our Traverse City concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any adjustments.