Yakima, WA Concerts 2019 - 2020

Yakima has 11 concerts ready to go at the moment, leading with Lyle Lovett on June 26, 2019 at The Capitol Theatre - WA. Other popular concerts scheduled in Yakima will include Kirko Bangz on June 29, 2019 in El Dos de Oro, Dwight Yoakam on July 9, 2019 at Yakima Valley Sundome, and Charlie Daniels Band on August 16, 2019 at Yakima Valley Sundome. At the moment, the most popular concert that will take place in Yakima is ZZ Top on August 20, 2019 at Yakima Valley Sundome. In certain instances we carry parking passes, VIP tickets and front row tickets for many venues in Yakima. See #Concertfix or follow @concertfix for news about any upcoming concerts in Yakima or any changes to the current list of concerts.

Wed Jun 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
191 tickets left starting from $80.00

Sat Jun 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Tue Jul 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
288 tickets left starting from $47.00

Fri Jul 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
201 tickets left starting from $60.00

Sun Jul 14, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $245.00

Fri Aug 16, 2019

Tue Aug 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
814 tickets left starting from $51.00

Fri Sep 20, 2019

Sat Sep 21, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
4 tickets left starting from $88.00

Tue Sep 24, 2019

Wed Sep 25, 2019

Sat Sep 28, 2019

Tue May 5, 2020

RSVP on TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $245.00

Concerts near Yakima

Concerts in Toppenish, WA

Sat Jul 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $54.00

Fri Aug 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
197 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sun Sep 15, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
365 tickets left starting from $52.00

Concerts in Quincy, WA

Thu Jun 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
9 tickets left starting from $335.00

Fri Jun 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
281 tickets left starting from $11.00

Sat Jun 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
299 tickets left starting from $10.00

Fri Jul 12, 2019

Sat Jul 13, 2019

Fri Jul 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $234.00

Sat Jul 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $11.00

Thu Aug 1, 2019

Fri Aug 2, 2019

Show All

Concerts in Wenatchee, WA

Tue Aug 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
282 tickets left starting from $23.00

Tue Aug 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
242 tickets left starting from $74.00

Yakima Concert and Event Information

  • The Capitol Theatre - WA and The Capitol Theatre - WA both have tons of concert dates forthcoming.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Yakima concerts on record.
  • Yakima continues to be one of the hottest areas for concert tours in North America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Yakima is refreshed up to the minute.
  • Tickets for all Yakima concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.

Yakima so far has a huge list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. A selection of music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Yakima. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Yakima has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the world. Just view the schedule here for all the future Yakima concerts. Our Yakima concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any modifications.