Yakima, WA Concerts 2019

Yakima is a great place to go to a concert. Currently there are only 2 concerts scheduled in Yakima. Starting with May 11, 2019, Yakima Symphony Orchestra will be making an appearance at The Capitol Theatre - WA for a very exciting performance. The final concert in Yakima will be ZZ Top on August 20, 2019 at Yakima Valley Sundome. To get more information about these upcoming concerts in Yakima, check out #Concertfix or follow @concertfix. We also carry parking passes, VIP passes and front row passes for certain venues in Yakima.

Sat May 11, 2019

Tue Aug 20, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
671 tickets left starting from $50.00

Concerts near Yakima

Concerts in Toppenish, WA

Sun May 5, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
19 tickets left starting from $97.00

Ramon Ayala Concert in Toppenish

Venue: Legends Casino Hotel

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Sat Jul 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
395 tickets left starting from $53.00

Martina McBride Concert in Toppenish

Venue: Legends Casino Hotel

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri Aug 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
189 tickets left starting from $23.00

Justin Shandor - Elvis Tribute Concert in Toppenish

Venue: Legends Casino Hotel

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Fri Aug 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
325 tickets left starting from $43.00

REO Speedwagon Concert in Toppenish

Venue: Legends Casino Hotel

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Various Artists

Concerts in Quincy, WA

Thu May 23, 2019

Fri May 24, 2019

Sat May 25, 2019

Sun May 26, 2019

Fri May 31, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $289.00

Sat Jun 1, 2019

Thu Jun 6, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
21 tickets left starting from $214.00

Fri Jun 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1387 tickets left starting from $17.00
Show All

Concerts in Wenatchee, WA

Tue Aug 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
294 tickets left starting from $23.00

Tue Aug 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
248 tickets left starting from $74.00

Yakima Concert and Event Information

  • The Capitol Theatre - WA and The Capitol Theatre - WA both have tons of concert dates forthcoming.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Yakima concerts on record.
  • Yakima continues to be one of the hottest areas for concert tours in North America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Yakima is refreshed up to the minute.
  • Tickets for all Yakima concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.

Yakima so far has a huge list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. A selection of music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Yakima. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Yakima has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the world. Just view the schedule here for all the future Yakima concerts. Our Yakima concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any modifications.