Yakima, WA Concerts 2019

Yakima is a great place to go to a concert. As of today there is only one concert ready to play in Yakima, which will feature Ron White. This exciting event will be making an appearance at The Capitol Theatre - WA and will take place on April 18, 2019. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP passes and front row passes for the venues in Yakima. To get more information about any newly scheduled concerts coming to Yakima, see #Concertfix or make sure to follow @concertfix.

Thu Apr 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $103.00

Concerts near Yakima

Concerts in Toppenish, WA

Sat Jan 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
337 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sat Jan 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
391 tickets left starting from $30.00

Concerts in Quincy, WA

Thu Jun 6, 2019

Fri Jun 7, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
963 tickets left starting from $70.00

Sat Jun 8, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1054 tickets left starting from $70.00

Thu Jun 27, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $179.00

Fri Jun 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
480 tickets left starting from $56.00

Sat Jun 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
1274 tickets left starting from $60.00

Fri Aug 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
64 tickets left starting from $299.00

Sat Aug 3, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $70.00

Sun Aug 4, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $70.00

Concerts in Wenatchee, WA

Thu Jan 10, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
206 tickets left starting from $68.00

Tue Aug 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
281 tickets left starting from $67.00

Yakima Concert and Event Information

  • The Capitol Theatre - WA and The Capitol Theatre - WA both have tons of concert dates forthcoming.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most anticipated Yakima concerts on record.
  • Yakima continues to be one of the hottest areas for concert tours in North America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Yakima is refreshed up to the minute.
  • Tickets for all Yakima concerts are covered with a 100% money back guarantee.

Yakima so far has a huge list of concert tours coming to the city in the near future. A selection of music's top performers are planning on having concerts in Yakima. You cannot miss some of the concert events that Yakima has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the world. Just view the schedule here for all the future Yakima concerts. Our Yakima concert schedule is revised up to the minute in case their are any modifications.