Brighton Music Hall - MA Concerts

Brighton Music Hall - MA has a list of events available to take a look at in the calendar below. You can RSVP through Facebook, see show details and buy tickets for the following concerts coming to Brighton Music Hall - MA. ConcertFix offers all customers a 100% money-back guarantee for all tickets to the concerts in Brighton Music Hall - MA. For announcements for Brighton Music Hall - MA events in Allston, visit us on Twitter @ConcertFix. The Brighton Music Hall - MA show lineup will constantly be updating, so stay tuned for the latest list of the events coming to Brighton Music Hall - MA.

Sun Jan 26, 2020

Wed Jan 29, 2020

TICKETS
99 tickets left starting from $25.00

Phora

Venue: Brighton Music Hall - MA

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Phora

Thu Jan 30, 2020

TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $130.00

Fri Jan 31, 2020

TICKETS
145 tickets left starting from $31.00

Tue Feb 4, 2020

TICKETS
121 tickets left starting from $36.00

Poppy

Venue: Brighton Music Hall - MA

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Poppy

Wed Feb 5, 2020

TICKETS
79 tickets left starting from $40.00

Poppy

Venue: Brighton Music Hall - MA

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Poppy

Fri Feb 7, 2020

TICKETS
133 tickets left starting from $34.00

Wed Feb 12, 2020

TICKETS
37 tickets left starting from $39.00

Fri Feb 14, 2020

Thu Feb 20, 2020

TICKETS
223 tickets left starting from $38.00

Fri Feb 21, 2020

TICKETS
192 tickets left starting from $24.00

Sun Feb 23, 2020

TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $159.00

Fri Feb 28, 2020

TICKETS
153 tickets left starting from $34.00

Soulfly

Venue: Brighton Music Hall - MA

Time: 6:30 PM

Featuring: Soulfly

Sun Mar 1, 2020

TICKETS
170 tickets left starting from $38.00

Wed Mar 4, 2020

TICKETS
104 tickets left starting from $26.00

Thu Mar 5, 2020

TICKETS
158 tickets left starting from $29.00

Fri Mar 6, 2020

TICKETS
159 tickets left starting from $24.00

Sat Mar 7, 2020

TICKETS
204 tickets left starting from $6.00

Hrvy

Venue: Brighton Music Hall - MA

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Hrvy

Sun Mar 8, 2020

TICKETS
128 tickets left starting from $27.00

Thu Mar 12, 2020

TICKETS
167 tickets left starting from $40.00

Sat Mar 14, 2020

TICKETS
168 tickets left starting from $28.00

Sun Mar 15, 2020

TICKETS
146 tickets left starting from $28.00

Thu Mar 19, 2020

TICKETS
175 tickets left starting from $36.00

Sat Mar 21, 2020

TICKETS
201 tickets left starting from $21.00

Mon Mar 23, 2020

Tue Mar 24, 2020

Wed Mar 25, 2020

TICKETS
178 tickets left starting from $35.00

Polica

Venue: Brighton Music Hall - MA

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Polica

Fri Mar 27, 2020

TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $191.00

Mon Mar 30, 2020

Tue Mar 31, 2020

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $38.00

Wed Apr 1, 2020

Thu Apr 2, 2020

TICKETS
175 tickets left starting from $31.00

Fri Apr 3, 2020

TICKETS
152 tickets left starting from $31.00

Sun Apr 5, 2020

TICKETS
8 tickets left starting from $45.00

Wed Apr 8, 2020

TICKETS
115 tickets left starting from $45.00

Thu Apr 9, 2020

TICKETS
14 tickets left starting from $30.00

Fri Apr 10, 2020

TICKETS
127 tickets left starting from $30.00

Sat Apr 11, 2020

Thu Apr 16, 2020

TICKETS
149 tickets left starting from $31.00

Fri Apr 17, 2020

TICKETS
164 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sat Apr 18, 2020

Sun Apr 19, 2020

TICKETS
122 tickets left starting from $29.00

Mon Apr 20, 2020

TICKETS
145 tickets left starting from $34.00

Tops

Venue: Brighton Music Hall - MA

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Tops

Tue Apr 21, 2020

TICKETS
86 tickets left starting from $29.00

Vagabon

Venue: Brighton Music Hall - MA

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Vagabon

Sat Apr 25, 2020

TICKETS
7 tickets left starting from $135.00

Goose - 2 Day Pass

Venue: Brighton Music Hall - MA

Time: To Be Announced

Featuring: Various Artists

TICKETS
146 tickets left starting from $71.00

Sun Apr 26, 2020

TICKETS
130 tickets left starting from $53.00

Mon Apr 27, 2020

TICKETS
183 tickets left starting from $35.00

Sat May 2, 2020

TICKETS
167 tickets left starting from $26.00

Wed May 6, 2020

TICKETS
126 tickets left starting from $33.00

Thu May 7, 2020

TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $95.00
TICKETS
99 tickets left starting from $48.00

Tue May 12, 2020

TICKETS
187 tickets left starting from $24.00

Fri May 15, 2020

TICKETS
173 tickets left starting from $28.00

Sat May 16, 2020

TICKETS
205 tickets left starting from $27.00

Sun May 17, 2020

TICKETS
191 tickets left starting from $36.00

Tue May 26, 2020

TICKETS
166 tickets left starting from $38.00

Wed May 27, 2020

TICKETS
96 tickets left starting from $91.00

Kaleo

Venue: Brighton Music Hall - MA

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Kaleo

Sun May 31, 2020

TICKETS
120 tickets left starting from $45.00

Sat Jun 13, 2020

TICKETS
147 tickets left starting from $31.00

Wed Jun 24, 2020

TICKETS
159 tickets left starting from $40.00

Swans

Venue: Brighton Music Hall - MA

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Swans

Brighton Music Hall - MA Concert Information

  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Brighton Music Hall - MA are now on sale.
  • Brighton Music Hall - MA is always one of the best places for concert tours in Allston.
  • Concert Schedule for Brighton Music Hall - MA is updated daily.
  • Tickets for all Brighton Music Hall - MA concerts are sold with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • The Upcoming Concerts is going to be some of the most popular Brighton Music Hall - MA concerts in a long time.

Brighton Music Hall - MA currently has a massive list of concert tours coming to the venue in the coming weeks. Some of music's top artists are planning on having concerts at Brighton Music Hall - MA in Allston. Do not miss some of the concert fever that Brighton Music Hall - MA has to offer. Brighton Music Hall - MA is one of the best venues that Allston has to offer. Just see the schedule above for all the future Brighton Music Hall - MA concerts. Our Brighton Music Hall - MA concert schedule is revised daily in case their are any adjustments.