Bonita, CA Concerts 2019

Bonita is a great place to go to a concert. At this time there is only 1 concert scheduled in Bonita, which will feature Rend Collective. This popular event will be visiting Bonita Valley Community Church and will take place on June 9, 2019. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP tickets and front row passes for the venues in Bonita. For more information about any additional concerts coming to Bonita, check out #Concertfix or make sure to follow @concertfix.

Concerts near Bonita

Concerts in Chula Vista, CA

Thu May 30, 2019

Sat Jun 1, 2019

Fri Jun 14, 2019

Sat Jun 15, 2019

Fri Jun 21, 2019

Sun Jun 23, 2019

Sat Jul 20, 2019

Fri Jul 26, 2019

Thu Aug 1, 2019

Fri Aug 2, 2019

Show All

Concerts in El Cajon, CA

Sat Jun 29, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
12 tickets left starting from $137.00
RSVP on TICKETS
17 tickets left starting from $174.00

Sun Jun 30, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
34 tickets left starting from $143.00

Fri Dec 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
36 tickets left starting from $99.00

Concerts in La Jolla, CA

Fri May 24, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sat May 25, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $191.00
RSVP on TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sun May 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
33 tickets left starting from $191.00

Thu Jun 13, 2019

Fri Jun 14, 2019

Sat Jun 15, 2019

Show All

Bonita Concert and Event Information

  • Schedule for the concerts in Bonita is refreshed daily.
  • Bonita Valley Community Church and Bonita Valley Community Church both have tons of concert events forthcoming.
  • Bonita is really one of the most popular cities for concert tours in America.
  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most popular Bonita concerts in years.
  • Tickets for all Bonita concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.

Bonita currently has a huge list of concert tours entering the city in the coming weeks. Some of music's top performers are about to have concerts in Bonita. Do not miss some of the concert excitement that Bonita has to offer at some of the best venues around. Just view the schedule above for all the future Bonita concerts. Our Bonita concert schedule is refreshed constantly in case their are any changes.