Chilliwack, BC Concerts 2019

Chilliwack is a great place to be at a concert. Currently there is only a single concert penciled in for Chilliwack, which will feature Tech N9ne. This saught after event will be seen at Main Street Nightclub and will take place on March 22, 2019. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP tickets and front row tickets for the venues in Chilliwack. To get more information about any additional concerts coming to Chilliwack, see #Concertfix or follow us on Twitter @concertfix.

Fri Mar 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
Few tickets left - check prices

Concerts near Chilliwack

Concerts in Mission, BC

Mon Feb 18, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
57 tickets left starting from $57.00

Fri Feb 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
10 tickets left starting from $225.00

Concerts in Abbotsford, BC

Fri Feb 22, 2019

Sat Mar 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
419 tickets left starting from $59.00

Sat Mar 9, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
121 tickets left starting from $67.00

Fri Mar 15, 2019

Thu Apr 11, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
259 tickets left starting from $59.00

Fri Apr 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
887 tickets left starting from $57.00

Wed Apr 17, 2019

Fri Apr 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
676 tickets left starting from $88.00

Mon Jun 17, 2019

Thu Aug 22, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
648 tickets left starting from $64.00
Show All

Concerts in Bellingham, WA

Thu Feb 21, 2019

Sat Feb 23, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Om Concert in Bellingham

Venue: The Shakedown

Time: 9:00 PM

Featuring: Om

Tue Feb 26, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
54 tickets left starting from $30.00

Fri Mar 1, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $28.00

Sat Mar 2, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
46 tickets left starting from $191.00

Sun Mar 3, 2019

Thu Mar 7, 2019

Sat Mar 9, 2019

Wed Mar 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
61 tickets left starting from $22.00

Sat Mar 23, 2019

Show All

Chilliwack Concert and Event Information

  • Tickets for all Chilliwack concerts are sold with a 100% money back guarantee.
  • The Tamihi Room and The Tamihi Room both have lots of concert dates coming up.
  • Chilliwack is really one of the hottest places for concert tours in the nation.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Chilliwack is refreshed on a regular basis.
  • These next concerts are going to be some of the most popular Chilliwack concerts in a long time.

Chilliwack currently has a exciting list of concert tours coming to the city in the coming weeks. A selection of music's top tours are about to have concerts in Chilliwack. Make sure to catch some of the concert buzz that Chilliwack has to offer at some of the most prolific venues in the nation. Just view the dates provided for all the upcoming Chilliwack concerts. Our Chilliwack concert schedule is refreshed daily in case their are any revisions.