Live at the Ludlow Garage Concerts

Live at the Ludlow Garage currently has a list of shows available to see in the calendar below. Make sure to RSVP in Facebook, take a look at show specifics and purchase tickets for the following concerts planned in Live at the Ludlow Garage. ConcertFix always offers a 100% guarantee for all tickets to the shows in Live at the Ludlow Garage. For up-to-date announcements for Live at the Ludlow Garage shows in Cincinnati, check out our Tour Announcements page. The Live at the Ludlow Garage concert itinerary is always changing, so stay tuned for the most up-to-date list of the performances planned in Live at the Ludlow Garage.

Thu Apr 8, 2021

TICKETS
32 tickets left starting from $27.00

Fri Apr 9, 2021

Thu Apr 15, 2021

TICKETS
151 tickets left starting from $36.00

Fri Apr 23, 2021

TICKETS
28 tickets left starting from $27.00

Fri Apr 30, 2021

TICKETS
147 tickets left starting from $29.00

Sat May 1, 2021

TICKETS
128 tickets left starting from $29.00

Fri May 7, 2021

TICKETS
151 tickets left starting from $41.00

Sat May 8, 2021

TICKETS
171 tickets left starting from $52.00

Thu May 13, 2021

Sat May 22, 2021

TICKETS
45 tickets left starting from $51.00

Sat Jun 12, 2021

TICKETS
63 tickets left starting from $58.00

Sat Jun 19, 2021

TICKETS
108 tickets left starting from $36.00

Sat Jul 10, 2021

TICKETS
51 tickets left starting from $46.00

Thu Jul 22, 2021

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $158.00

Thu Aug 19, 2021

TICKETS
85 tickets left starting from $46.00

Sat Sep 11, 2021

TICKETS
156 tickets left starting from $42.00

Thu Sep 16, 2021

TICKETS
80 tickets left starting from $63.00

Fri Sep 24, 2021

TICKETS
58 tickets left starting from $54.00

Sat Sep 25, 2021

TICKETS
145 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Oct 2, 2021

TICKETS
62 tickets left starting from $64.00

Thu Oct 7, 2021

TICKETS
100 tickets left starting from $45.00

Fri Oct 8, 2021

TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $162.00

Sat Oct 9, 2021

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $171.00

Sat Oct 16, 2021

TICKETS
136 tickets left starting from $52.00

Fri Dec 3, 2021

TICKETS
108 tickets left starting from $42.00

Wed Mar 2, 2022

TICKETS
88 tickets left starting from $45.00

Thu Mar 24, 2022

Aug 8 (PPD)

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $162.00

Bilal

Venue: Live at the Ludlow Garage

Time: 8:30 PM

Featuring: Bilal

Aug 14 (PPD)

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $158.00

Sep 24 (PPD)

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $158.00

Sep 26 (PPD)

TICKETS
50 tickets left starting from $171.00

Oct 9 (PPD)

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $153.00

Nov 7 (PPD)

TICKETS
40 tickets left starting from $158.00

Live at the Ludlow Garage Concert Information

  • Concert Schedule for Live at the Ludlow Garage is revised daily.
  • ETickets and last minute tickets for Live at the Ludlow Garage are now on sale.
  • Live at the Ludlow Garage remains one of the hottest locations for concert tours in Cincinnati.
  • Tickets for all Live at the Ludlow Garage concerts are protected with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • Cincinnati Concert Schedule will be some of the most popular Live at the Ludlow Garage concerts by far.

Live at the Ludlow Garage so far has a busy list of concert tours visiting the venue in the next few months. A selection of music's top tours are planning on having concerts at Live at the Ludlow Garage in Cincinnati. Make sure to catch some of the concert events that Live at the Ludlow Garage has to offer. Live at the Ludlow Garage is one of the most prolific venues that Cincinnati has to offer. Just view the list provided for all the upcoming Live at the Ludlow Garage concerts. Our Live at the Ludlow Garage concert schedule is revised on a regular basis in case their are any adjustments.