Johnson City, TN Concerts 2019

Johnson City is an ideal place to go to a concert. As of today there is only 1 concert penciled in for Johnson City, which will feature Who's Bad. This saught after event will be visiting Freedom Hall Civic Center - TN and will take place on June 1, 2019. Look for our selection of parking passes, VIP passes and front row tickets for the venues in Johnson City. To get more information about any additional concerts coming to Johnson City, check out #Concertfix or follow us @concertfix.

Concerts near Johnson City

Concerts in Bristol, TN

Fri Apr 26, 2019

Sun May 5, 2019

Sat May 18, 2019

Tue Jun 25, 2019

Fri Aug 9, 2019

Concerts in Greeneville, TN

Fri Apr 26, 2019

Sat May 4, 2019

Sat May 18, 2019

Sun May 19, 2019

Sat Jun 1, 2019

Concerts in Black Mountain, NC

Sun May 12, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
55 tickets left starting from $117.00

Thu Jun 13, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
99 tickets left starting from $50.00

Fri Jun 28, 2019

RSVP on TICKETS
74 tickets left starting from $97.00

Fri Aug 16, 2019

Sat Aug 17, 2019

Johnson City Concert and Event Information

  • The Upcoming Concerts will be some of the most popular Johnson City concerts on record.
  • Freedom Hall Civic Center - TN and Freedom Hall Civic Center - TN both have plenty of concert action forthcoming.
  • Johnson City is really one of the hottest areas for concert tours in North America.
  • Schedule for the concerts in Johnson City is revised up to the minute.
  • Tickets for all Johnson City concerts are protected with a 100% money back guarantee.

Johnson City so far has a huge list of concert tours entering the city in the near future. Some of music's top artists are making plans to have concerts in Johnson City. You cannot miss some of the concert fever that Johnson City has to offer at some of the most magnificant venues in the world. Just see the dates above for all the future Johnson City concerts. Our Johnson City concert schedule is refreshed constantly in case their are any changes.