London Pop / Rock Concerts

London will be having a bunch of Pop / Rock performances available to view in the itinerary below. You can RSVP on Facebook, see event details and get your tickets for the following Pop / Rock events coming to London. Concertfix makes sure to offer you a 100 percent money-back guarantee for all tickets to the Pop / Rock shows in London. Follow Pop / Rock concerts in London by signing up for our Concert Tracker. The Pop / Rock performance itinerary for London will constantly be changing, so visit this page often for any updates to the Pop / Rock concerts that will be held in the city of London.

Sat Jul 9, 2022

Wed Jul 13, 2022

Thu Jul 14, 2022

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $65.00

Wed Jul 20, 2022

Sat Jul 23, 2022

TICKETS
466 tickets left starting from $83.00

Thu Aug 25, 2022

TICKETS
60 tickets left starting from $64.00

Metric

Venue: London Music Hall - Ontario

Time: 7:00 PM

Featuring: Metric

TICKETS
675 tickets left starting from $80.00

Sting

Venue: Budweiser Gardens

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Sting

Wed Sep 28, 2022

TICKETS
69 tickets left starting from $47.00

Sat Oct 8, 2022

TICKETS
300 tickets left starting from $62.00

Sat Oct 15, 2022

TICKETS
1026 tickets left starting from $28.00

Bryan Adams

Venue: Budweiser Gardens

Time: 8:00 PM

Featuring: Bryan Adams

Sun Oct 16, 2022

TICKETS
6 tickets left starting from $211.00

Fri Nov 18, 2022

TICKETS
26 tickets left starting from $53.00

Wed Nov 23, 2022

TICKETS
114 tickets left starting from $56.00

Thu Dec 8, 2022

TICKETS
35 tickets left starting from $45.00

Thu Mar 16, 2023

TICKETS
3 tickets left starting from $91.00

Mon Apr 24, 2023

TICKETS
174 tickets left starting from $84.00

POP / ROCK Concerts near London

POP / ROCK Concerts in Kitchener, ON

POP / ROCK Concerts in Guelph, ON

London Pop / Rock Concert Information

  • The Upcoming Pop / Rock Concerts is going to be some of the most popular London Pop / Rock concerts in years.
  • Budweiser Gardens (formerly John Labatt Centre) and London Music Hall - Ontario both have tons of Pop / Rock concert action coming up.
  • Tickets for all London Pop / Rock concerts are purchased with a 100% moneyback guarantee.
  • London continues to be one of the hottest places for Pop / Rock concert tours in the country.
  • Schedule for the Pop / Rock concerts in London is refreshed constantly.

London so far has a busy list of Pop / Rock concert tours visiting London in the near future. Many of Pop / Rock music's top tours are about to have concerts in London. Do not miss some of the Pop / Rock concert events that London has to offer at some of the best venues in the world. Just check out the list provided for all the best London Pop / Rock concerts. Our London concert schedule is updated up to the minute in case their are any modifications.